My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive
Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (33)
Sort by:
Geoffrie K. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Robert M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Alexander K. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7.7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Peter T. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

location, friendly staff, clean.
9.7
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Yeo T. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
7.7
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great hotel, no view.

Great shower, very comfortable.
8
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city

Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
8
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Evelyn G. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Convenient helpful

Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
8
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ethnology Museum
Liz N. Couples New Zealand, November 8, 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms

Location, breakfast, internet access.
8.7
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
Ong B. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff

Comfortable, friendly staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Tour DeskHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreadHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ElevatorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01