or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive
Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Room Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8.7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Dave P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems

Location, breakfast, comfort
9.3
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Judith H. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life

Location, location. location
7.7
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Koji N. Solo travelers Japan, January 17, 2013
where's my hotel!??

The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
6.3
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Isabel B. Solo travelers Chile, December 29, 2012
staff very friendly

great location
9.7
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Travel tip: halong bay is 3 hrs far away of Hoian (6 hrs return). do the tour in one day is very taugh.
Anh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2012
A nice hotel with a small room

Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
7
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.
Brian H. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
Great staff and decent rooms

The staff and location
8.3
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
Mongkol K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2012
good location,friendly staff

location is perfect
8.7
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2012
it is good hotel and good stuff and service

it is near resturent bars and 5minutes from the lake
9
nice place to stay aftere hard trips the stuff are friendaly abd excellent preakfast u like this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Overall it nice place to be in
Mai H. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 11, 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!

Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
10
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe TwinHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExecutiveHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Executive RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family RoomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Tour DeskHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Cozy RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreadHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Business CenterHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ElevatorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Cozy Hotel 2 Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05