or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Outstanding in its class

Managers personal attention , fantastic reception staff , great restaurant staff
9.3
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left nothing was too much trouble for the staff at this hotel. From teaching us to be clever with chopsticks in the restaurant to buying our water puppet tickets at reception. The manager personally told me which shops to buy the things I was looking for. At the same time we felt we were not over faced with attention. Stay here if this is the budget you are looking at. The decor is all a bit brown but that is a very small thing in the scale of things!
Caroline D. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2014
Great Service!

Excellent customer service, great breakfast, comfortable room.
10
Our stay at the hotel was greatly enhanced by the warm & friendly staff, most of whom spoke very good english. The hotel's manager also made it a point to speak with the hotel guests and ask how they were and if they needed anything - this was a nice touch. Will definitely consider staying here again on a future trip.
Rona Z. Groups Australia, January 20, 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff, food
9.7
Kristin G. Families with young children New Zealand, January 17, 2014
A Gem in Hanoi

Restaurant, Customer Service, Facilities
10
This hotel was such a great find. It was well located, walking distance to Old Quarter, Lake, Water Puppet Theatre etc. We had a fabulous night there, all staff we interacted with were friendly and helpful. The rooms were well appointed and clean. The restaurant was fantastic, fabulous views and the food was excellent. We enjoyed an outstanding dinner there and breakfast was beautifully presented and delicious. The staff were thoughtful and provided us a takeaway breakfast the morning of our very early check out. I would recommended this hotel, it offered excellent value for money and provided superb service.
Maree R. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Exciting city with lots to do

Location and the friendly and informative staff
7.7
Overall our stay was good but very aware of noisy neighbours in rooms nearby.
Melanie W. Couples Canada, January 10, 2014
Great location, good value for money

Location, comfortable bed, great service
9
The stay overall was great. The staff in particular are very friendly and provide great service. There are a couple of things to be aware of: 1) the hotel website indicates executive suites include free laundry and minibar but this only applies if you book directly through hotel website 2) the only hotel bar is outside with no rain protection or space heaters so can only be used in fine weather 3) the hotel restaurant is very popular as it has quite reasonable prices for decent food and a city view, so you need up book if you intend to eat here.
Michael A. Families with older children New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Interesting, great for shopping

clean, convenient and friendly
10
Vey comfortable hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast
Elisabeth H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
The staff were very friendly and the location!

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Our stay was great! The food at the restaurant was delicious.
Matthew D. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Excellent service

Staff performance, location, restaurant views
9.7
Excellent. What really made this stay worthwhile was the extremely helpful staff. Both before and after we stayed at the hotel. I would not hesitate to stay here again, and we very well may next time we're in Hanoi. This staff understands the difference between being in the hospitality business and simply providing a place to sleep.
Shamiel R. Couples South Africa, December 24, 2013
Excellent value for money, impeccable service

Great service, great hotel design/decor, great location
9.3
it was the highlight of my trip, the hotel staff were efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, and proficient in English

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06