Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on 1438 reviews

1058 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Iain M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.
Nimesh B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2014
Great Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Hospitality, Room Quality
10
We loved the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel The staff were top notch even before we reached the hotel - communicating promptly and accomdoating all our eccentric requests. Highly reocmmended city hotel perfect locatio, extreme value for money and fantastic quality of service, rooms and food.
Sherry E. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff accommodating needs and requests, staff anticipating needs, room
10
Our stay was perfect, can not speak more highly of the the staff and service. The accommodation was perfect.
Yu-Ting T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 29, 2014
great hotel for business trip

great balcony, and beautiful room
9.7
i will choice this Hotel if i come hanoi again.
Mary W. Couples New Zealand, August 24, 2014
Excellent Service

Service, location,great room
10
We were very happy with our stay at the Elegance. The staff were excellent, the room/bathroom great although a couple of drawers wouldn't go astray, location great for walking to everything, food yum. Actually we had a very nice time here and will stay again.
Viet A. Couples Vietnam, August 7, 2014
Excellent choice

staff friendliness, location and room comfort
10
I stayed there for 1 night and it was all worth it. Excellent choice for me and my gf.
Barbarossa L. Couples Italy, July 28, 2014
good value for money

price, location, staff
7.3
good value for money
Masaru O. Solo travelers Japan, July 21, 2014
Excellent performance of stuff members

Cleaness of room. Politeness of stuffCheap room charge
9
Ronald T. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff

Staff friendliness, food & cleanliness
9
This hotel deserves it's high ratings as nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff. Rooms are clean & very comfortable, position of hotel means it is close to most sites. We would highly recommend Hanoi Elegance Diamond.
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1058 reviews Next page
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06