Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
1407 reviews

1046 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Ronald T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel & wonderful staff

Clean, comfortable & great staff
8.3
We stayed tree nights in total in a junior suite & were really looked after. Staff were sincerely interested in any problems both at breakfast & on reception. No wonder this hotel is highly recommended by fellow travellers. Mr Bihn & his staff do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Report this review
Chang-I H. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Clean room and excellent service

Friendly and helpfuls staff, clean room and great location
9.3
It was a wonderful experience. The staffs were very helpful in explaining what the hotel has to offer. Excellent service.
Report this review
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
A perfect hotel with good location

Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff and superb location
9
I'll stay again for sure on my next visit, always feel like home even though I has been staying there for the last 4 visits.
Report this review
Paul` R. Business travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2014
Brilliant value for money.

The wonderful staff, its central location, and value for money.
8.7
Enjoyable, and excellent for business.
Report this review
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2014
Great

Location friendly staff great aircon
9.3
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable
Report this review
Erwin A. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2014
Best Boutique Hotel Experience Ever!

1. Value for Money , Location, room, quality, food and service are absolutely worth the price. 2. Impeccable Service 3. Food and Location
10
This was the best boutique hotel experience ever for me. Location is very good as it is just a few minutes walk to a famous lake, bargain shopping/night market, Hanoi Opera House and coffee street. Next the service was unbelievably impeccable. From the moment we arrived to the day we left. We were offered a shower room on the day we arrived from Halong Bay before we left for the airport even when we were not checked in anymore. Also, we forgot something in the hotel lobby as we left for the airport and a staff took on a motorcycle and caught up with our car in the busy streets of Hanoi to give us the things we left. Finally, the food was great from breakfast to dinner. Pho (beef) is to die for. The price we paid was absolutely worth every cent of what we got in return! Very highly recommended. 10 out of 10.
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
This hotel will always stay in our heart!

Good service, nice breakfast and affordable rates for all type of travelllers.
8.7
We are well taken care-off when we stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and honest. We feel safe and welcome staying in this hotel. Normally, I don't bother to write any review but this hotel has done more than required by any standard similar smaller hotel. Staff can speak English well and are always helpful. For example, one incident where we are taking a taxi to my friends' place in Hanoi, the doorman even bother to make sure that the taxi driver knows the right location and taken down the address where we are going. Excellent job!
Report this review
Yi Y. Groups Taiwan, June 21, 2014
friendly price and friendly service

Good breakfast, friendly staff& convenient position
7.7
Report this review
Terry K. Business travelers Switzerland, June 18, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, room, attention to detail
8.7
I have returned to this chain of hotels several times and will continue to return as the service is a 5plus start, the staff all speak English fluently, are attentive and extremely polite, try to anticipate every need
Report this review
Jessie B. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Wonderful service & thoughtful breakfast spread.

1.The friendly service staff 2.The attention to details in room 3. Helpfulness to guests is top notch
9.7
Felt 100% safe and welcome. Experienced the Vietnamese hospitality. Simply fabulous!
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1046 reviews Next page
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Tour ServiceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Sign & logoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Welcome DrinkHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Dinner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06