or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Carla D. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Very nice but not my favourite

Very knowledgeable staff, friendly, clean facilities
7.7
The stay was pleasant and the hotel and staff certainly very nice. More expensive than others I've stayed in, and I didn't enjoy my stay as much as I'd hoped. We were at the end of the trip, so possibly I was just a bit tired and over it. Certainly nobody did anything wrong. It was a shame there were no double rooms left so my partner spent our last night in Vietnam in twin beds :) but other than that the room was very comfortable and the hotel itself quite modem.
Teck W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Best part of our Hanoi Experience

Great hospitality, staff speaks fluent English and gave useful informations. Sumptious breakfast
10
We came with a 76 yo lady with slow and limited mobility and children, the hotel location is perfect within walking distance to various shopping places, food and show. My mum enjoyed and looking forward to the daily breakfast, the staff are courteous and give useful travel information we were there for 6 days, 5 nites Went to Halong Bay and Tam Coc- must go for travellers to Hanoi and suitable for children 8 years old and old lady
Kuan C. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
The Hanoi Elegance Diamond - hotel par excellence

Excellent food, fantastic location, English speaking staff
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel did live up to its reviews - in fact, it exceeded expectations in various ways! The menu selection covered both western and Vietnamese food - we tried both and they have turned out to be some of the best meals we had the whole 10 days we were in Vietnam! The breakfast buffet spread is incomparable, even when compared with some of the 5-star hotels we stayed at in Vietnam. The staff are attentive and speak excellent English. The hotel is also well located within easy walking distance to popular attractions in Hanoi. The Hanoi Elegance wins thumbs-up in our review in every category.
Margaret T. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
wonderful place to say for many reasons

location; helpful staff; comfortable bed and hot good pressure shower
9.7
Our stay was great. The location, just inside the old quarter, was perfect for getting around Hanoi's crazy traffic. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable (unlike many in Vietnam) and the water was hot and the pressure was good. We particularly appreciated being able to shower after our very early morning arrival on the overnight train from Sa Pa, and again before our early evening flight out of Hanoi. Staff were also very helpful organising tours and providing advice on shopping shopping and sightseeing.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Great hotel and staff.

Staff,cleanliness, location.
9.7
Excellent hotel third stay in 2weeks, would highly recommend.
Yip W. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2013
Very nice room and staff.

Good location and good staff
8.7
Catherine H. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2013
Good boutique hotel for first-timer in Hanoi

Location, Food, Cleanliness
8
I really enjoyed our stay here - from the food to the room we were in, to the wifi and to the staff's helpfulness and thoughtfulness. My only issue was about the airport pick-up I had arranged for. I am not sure if it was Agoda's faulr or the reception, but even if I had included airport transfer during the reservation record, we were not met at the airport, and since it was a red-eye flight, we were sort of trying to find a way around to get to the airport with limited local currency.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable friendly hotel staff and services.

Staff,services,cleanliness
9.7
Wonderful, will stay twice more during nov.during my travels.
Shing C. Groups Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
warmly/helpful/polite staff, strong language skill

Helpful staff, provide good advices for our enquiries such as how to go, where to buy, what thing to do
9.3
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, central location

Great service, closed to the shops, value for money
7.3
Budget hotel with 5 star service. Restaurant on the top floor service nice food at a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07