or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1287 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1287)
Sort by:
Yip W. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2013
Very nice room and staff.

Good location and good staff
8.7
Catherine H. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2013
Good boutique hotel for first-timer in Hanoi

Location, Food, Cleanliness
8
I really enjoyed our stay here - from the food to the room we were in, to the wifi and to the staff's helpfulness and thoughtfulness. My only issue was about the airport pick-up I had arranged for. I am not sure if it was Agoda's faulr or the reception, but even if I had included airport transfer during the reservation record, we were not met at the airport, and since it was a red-eye flight, we were sort of trying to find a way around to get to the airport with limited local currency.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable friendly hotel staff and services.

Staff,services,cleanliness
9.7
Wonderful, will stay twice more during nov.during my travels.
Shing C. Groups Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
warmly/helpful/polite staff, strong language skill

Helpful staff, provide good advices for our enquiries such as how to go, where to buy, what thing to do
9.3
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, central location

Great service, closed to the shops, value for money
7.3
Budget hotel with 5 star service. Restaurant on the top floor service nice food at a reasonable price.
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Value for money. Great service. Cheap laundry.

Great service, good breakfast, Restaurant on the top floor serve nice food.
7.3
Staff are very helpful. Nice restaurant on the top floor. Cheap laundry. Only issue is the shower room at the Executive Suite is small and a bit dirty.
Dan F. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2013
Great service and clean room!

Service, cleanliness, location
9.7
The stay at hanoi elegance was a pleasant one. All staffs were very, very attentive and they were very nice, offering you help at every moment whenever there is a need. Sometimes, their friendliness do scare my friend and I a little, but there's nothing to complain about great service anyway. Rooms were big and comfortable, and they were really clean. Location is very centralized, nearby most road side stalls and city centre and just about 5-10 mins walk to night market which only opens on certain days. One added point was the laptop provided and wifi in the hotel is quite fast. When we get bored at night (because hanoi can get boring after awhile), we are able to just stay in the hotel and enjoy entertainment with the laptop. One point which the hotel can try to improve in future is probably to worko on the ventilation in the toilet. The air in the toilet seems to be very stuffy and no ventilation. Also, we got this hotel off a deal from agora at about 80usd per night. Without the deal, the price might be a little steep for a stay in hanoi. However, other than tha, we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back!
Brendan C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Awesome Spot in the Old Quarter

Location, comfort, staff, restaurant.
9.7
I was unfortunately only stayed here for one night, but it was a great experience all around. Location is fantastic (5 min walk to Hoan Kiem Lake), service was exceptional, and the room was very clean, comfortable, and modern. The included breakfast was also probably the best "included" breakfast I've encountered and the fact that the restaurant's on the 12th floor definitely adds to the experience (dinner excellent as well). I even came back after arriving back from Sapa on a 430AM train and they were beyond accommodating upon my return (mainly to store bags) - I sat and had breakfast for 4 hours watching the world series and they were great! I would absolutely stay here again in a heartbeat.
Carol W. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Great R and R

Attentive friendly helpful staff
9
Great. Enjoyed the city and hotel. Nothing was too much trouble. Set up a guide and car for us for the day.
Max L. Couples Brazil, October 2, 2013
Great service, great location, great stay

The staff, the location and breakfast
9.7
Customer service is their number 1 priority and it's very clear. Great service from everyone and I really appreciate making our stay easy and hassle free. The rooms are nice although it could be a little bit bigger but it was ok for two of us. The breakfast was nice and tasty and again, excellent service at the restaurant. The hotel is close to everything and you can walk everywhere. I love the fact that you can rent a motor bike at the hotel and leave it in the front of the hotel. They printed a document for free and even called the airlines to confirm my flight. I couldn't have asked for a better hotel and finally, the reviews here on Agoda were right on!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06