or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Sabrina S. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Large rooms with excellent service and great value

Breakfast is very tasty, High speed internet and Friendly Staffs
10
Overall, we are extremely satisfied with the quality of cleanliness and service of the hotel. Staffs are extremely knowledgeable about local tours and surrounding areas. Would recommend this hotel highly to anyone who is visiting Hanoi.
Beng H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
Convenient location and lovely staffs

Location, Attentive and Friendly staffs and Good Restaurant
8.7
It was a wonderful stay at the Hotel with very attentive and friendly staff. Fast check in. The reception staff actually gave us a short introduction to the places of attractions and good restaurants the moment we arrived at the hotel which surprised us. We checked out in between our stay due to the Halong Bay trip and we could leave our luggage in the room. When we came back from our Halong Bay, our luggages were already placed in our new room. Definitely a thumb up for the great service.
Anthony L. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Clean, comfortable, convenient, great restaurant.

Very clean, convenient location for shopping and sight seeing, great restaurant with fantastic views.
10
Very good experience. Staff were very welcoming on our arrival and attentive during our stay. Room had good facilities and was very clean and comfortable. Restaurant was great; good food and amazing views of the city (with an outdoor terrace).
Beng H. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
Wonderful stay with great service

Attentive and Friendly staffs, Good restaurant and Great location
8.3
It was a wonderful stay at the Hotel with very attentive and friendly staff. Fast check in. The reception staff actually gave us a short introduction to the places of attractions and good restaurants the moment we arrived at the hotel which surprised us. We checked out in between our stay due to the Halong Bay trip and we could leave our luggage in the room. When we came back from our Halong Bay, our luggages were already placed in our new room. Definitely a thumb up for the great service.
Tony M. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
The best hotel we have stayed in.

Satff were great. Good location. Room features.
10
This was a great hotel. The staff were fantastic. The room had more features than a five star hotel. A laptop was provided in every room along with an ironing board and iron, which you usually have to ask for. It's location was a short walk to Hoan Kiem lake and the streets of the old quarter. There is also a supermarket just around the corner which was very handy. We recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Hanmin Y. Couples Canada, September 15, 2013
Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Location, decoration, kindness
10
All staffs are so kind and work hard to help guest eagerly.
Linda M. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
A real gem!

Friendly and helpful staff. Delicious, well-priced local food in the restaurant. Beautifully designed room with a comfortable bed.
10
My stay in Hanoi was made all the more memorable after staying at the amazing Elegance Diamond. This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in and lived up to all expectations. The staff were welcoming and attentive and went out of their way to show me around, offer advice and answer any questions I had. The room was beautifully appointed and the bed extremely comfortable. The food at the Gourmet Corner was simply delicious - fresh, tasty and very well-priced. The tour desk were most helpful in organising a city tour and a trip to Halong Bay. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. This really is the most perfect hotel in every way.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Excellent

Nice hotel. Great breakfast even the restaurant is small. Staff provide excellent svc.
9.3
The bathroom water too slow. This is one of the problem should be improve.
Angie L. Business travelers September 6, 2013
Excellent service, pleasant stay

Attentive staff, nice rooftop cafe & breakfast, nice room
9
The walls were a bit thin, so can be quite noisy if you have noisy neighbours. Otherwise, the hotel was perfect. Staff were very welcoming and service-oriented, best I have ever experienced in the whole of Vietnam. Love the breakfast area and the selection was good :)
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly and helpfull staff, clean and tidy room, great inclusive breakfast
7.7
Allround good experience staying at the hotel, good internet even though old laptops and win xp. Only complaint was the bed base protrudes well past the mattress, contacted it a number of times walking past it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06