Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 1376 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Chris H. Groups Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
pleasant, happy

excellent service, super friendly and attitude
10
we have excellent time living there, very clean room, has everything. staff are super nice and supportive
Report this review
Christine R. Groups Germany, February 9, 2014
Perfect Hotel

food, staff, location
10
nice and spacious rooms, comfortable and clean, very friendly staff, breakfast and dinner at the rooftop restaurant were delicious, nice view from the restaurant, inside city centre
Report this review
Jovina D. Solo travelers Brazil, February 8, 2014
A nice hotel

location, staff friendliness & city views
8
I arrived at the hotel in the morning before check-in time. They offered me some tea while they're checking my room. According to the hotel staff helping me the room wasn't ready. They offered me an upgrade for US$20 per night. They took me to the room to check it out before deciding whether I wanted to upgrade or not. I really liked the room & decided to take it. The room was spacious, bright with two big windows facing the street. After dropping my luggage in my room, they offered me a bottle of Vietnamese red wine. Nice idea, but horrible tasting wine!!! Besides the wine, I had a basket of fresh fruit delivered to my room every day. I enjoyed that. The service was good, the breakfast was nice and the staff were very friendly. The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is very close to the major tourist attractions and all within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Wei Q. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
Excellent location, close to puppet theater

good location, great top floor restaurant, airport pick-up and see-off
8.3
Great! we have got upgrade to family suite. The bathtub has the massage fuction, my son was crazy love it!
Report this review
Ma S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
A very pleasant stay.

Staff, reception(plane delay for more than 3 hrs), breakfast.
8
Report this review
Patricia T. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
lovely, spotless hotel in a great central location

location, great bathroom, clean
9
Service was excellent, buffet breakfast plentiful and tasty, fantastic location. Would stay again
Report this review
Maristel C. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
Great Stay

location, value for money, restaurant
10
Report this review
Tony P. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Highly recommended

Very helpful hotel employess
9
Excellent. Will definitely stay at hanoi elegance diamond again!
Report this review
Donna W. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
A Warm Welcome to Hanoi

Customer service, comfort of bedroom, quality of breakfast.
8.7
This was our first hotel stay in Vietnam and the staff certainly set the bar high. From the warm reception we were given on arrival to the pleasant way we were greeted at all times by the staff, we really felt welcome and valued. The bed was comfortable and the extra touches (like a welcome fruit basket and rose petals on the bed) made this a memorable stay. We did eat in the hotel restaurant one evening and enjoyed our meal but my partner was particularly impressed with the quality and range of the breakfast buffet each morning. The location of the hotel was ideal, being a short walk away from the lake. An excellent choice of hotel for Hanoi stays.
Report this review
Candace J. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Magnetic!

Staff, spa, decor
10
The staff were incredible! So helpful and friendly and always donning bright smiles. We were originally going to hop around hostels after the first night, but we just kept coming back to this place. Stayed in different rooms each times, and each one was wonderfully clean, well equipped, and beautifully decorated. The tour desk got us some INCREDIBLE deals for Ha Long Bay. We really felt like celebrities during our stay. The ONLY reason I believe this isn't classified as 5 stars is because it doesn't have a business center, gym, or fitness room. The service and atmosphere are 5 star material to me!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Tour ServiceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Sign & logoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Welcome DrinkHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Dinner

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04