Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on 1438 reviews

1058 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Families with young children Canada, April 27, 2014
Great staff, great bed and delicious breakfast!

Attentive staff, great breakfast and comfortable room
10
Briana V. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
quiet, clean and friendly

service, restaurant and cleanliness/facilities of rooms
10
excellent
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Very well appointed city hotel

Wonderful room, very good location, great staff
8
I was ill the day I checked in, but the staff were very understanding and my fellow travel companions had a great stay. The roof top restaurant was nice. There was a herby smell in the lobby, presumably from the spa. I suppose if I was feeling 100% it wouldn't have bother me, but somehow it did. My physical state aside, the staff were great and I would highly recommend this hotel.
Mike T. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 17, 2014
Most pleasurable highly recommended

Great Staff,standard of room high,food6
10
Thanks for making our stay so pleasureable. The warm welcome and great service
Maud B. Families with older children Netherlands, April 14, 2014
very nice hotel

friendly staff complimentary laptop in room very nice street food tour organized by the hotel
9
Goran J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
A boutique hotel with friendly staff

centrally located, friendly staff, an excellent buffet breakfast
10
Pamela C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
A delight, everything above expectation

Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
9.7
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
Christine C. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Impressive staff, service, value for money

Service oriented staff, value for money room, good location
9.7
1st visit to Hanoi with an elderly mother and younger sister, the efficient staff provided swift responses to my email queries, settling most of my short day tour plannings. Customer oriented staff greeted us upon our arrival and daily, at the reception, breakfast restaurant, etc. Staff are conversant in English and are well equipped with knowledge and addresses of local shops and eateries, to my pleasant surprise. With their help, we could easily find our way or take the taxi. Special thanks to Mr Tran Thang, Mr Le Huu Phuc, Mr Zung, Ms Hanh.
John S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out

Staff, Decor, location
9
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Maria A. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Great service & great staff

Great Service, Good Area, Great Breakfast
10
This is a great Hotel, very close to the lake in Hanoi, in fact you can see the Lake from the 12th floor restaurant. We stayed at this Hotel one night and requested a high floor, unfortunately they could not provide a high floor so upgraded us to a suite. They looked after our luggage for 2 nights while we toured Halong Bay and then we stayed a further 4 nights on a higher floor. This is a great hotel with wonderful, helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1058 reviews Next page
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ShopsHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03