My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1231 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Michael A. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Fabulous Hotel

Ultra friendly Staff, Wonderfully Comfortable Bed and Great Position
10
We had a wonderful stay, from the initial check-in with a guide to the beautifully appointed room and the great breakfast for a fantastic price. We tried to stay again when our Halong Bay tour was cut short but they were too popular. Would highly recommend HEDH to anyone.
Judith B. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2013
I highly rate this hotel.

Location, location. Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful room, comfortable bed.
10
Location, location. I cant fault this hotel, everything about it is wonderful. The room was absolutely beautiful. Ten out of ten for this hotel in every way.
Miruna R. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Convenient, friendly staff, fast room service

Centrally located, quick walk to shopping & restaurants, superbly quiet
8
Great stay! I would definitely come back again if visiting Hanoi!
Wei H. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Comfortable, warmth and welcomed

Friendly staffs, clean room and good service
9
This hotel is located right at the smack of Old Qtr district. Just a 5 min walk to the famous Hoan Kiem Lake, and also near to major restaurants and cafes. Extremely friendly staff who makes you feel instantly comfortable and welcomed the moment you step into the hotel. My wife and I truly enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend this hotel for family and couple stay. Nothing but awesome!
Anne C. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Comfortable place to stay with well appointed room

Comfortable bed. Modestly priced. Good location.
8
Staff at the hotel were very helpful. We arrived later than planned and were unable to get a table in the hotel's restaurant for dinner that night- a very aceptable alternative was quickly organised. Great breakfast. The hotel is close by the market area and the lake. A minus: no shuttle service to/from the airport, but hotel staff soon arranged a taxi to transport us there. Would stay there again.
Bing L. Couples Netherlands, June 18, 2013
superb service, excellent food

Service, friendly staff, centrally located
8.7
The stay in this hotel we will not easily forget. What a treat. The staff is very attentive. The rooftop restaurant serves exquisite food. The service in the hotel is as good or perhaps even better than in many five star hotels. Considering the price, this hotel is an execellent value for its money. Highly recommenden
Mary L. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Wonderful boutique hotel with fabulous staff

comfort, staff, location
10
Excellent in every way. Only wish the top floor restaurant stayed open a bit longer.
Miruna R. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Comfortable and attention to service

Convenient, short walk to shopping & food, attentive staff
8.3
Great stay! I would definitely come back again if visiting Hanoi!
Suan L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
A gem in the Old Quarter

Awesome food, clean room & 6 out of 5 stars service from the attentive staff.
10
Totally enjoyed my 2 nights stay there. Breakfast served at the Gourmet Corner on the 12th floor was delicious. Ordered room service for dinner and it was pure indulgence. Must try - grilled bamboo beef.
Ming W. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Value for money and good comfort

clean, good location and friedly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03