Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 1375 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Dianne T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Unbelievable. Amazing staff.

Staff, staff, staff. They were amazing. I was totally impressed by them.
9.7
Superb. The front desk staff was welcoming, friendly and charming.
Report this review
Iuri K. Couples Brazil, January 25, 2014
Amazing Staff and the best Spot in Old Town

Location, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything was perfect since the check in. They gave us all information we need to have a good time in the city. The staff is very well prepared. They know our nights and they were always one step ahead. We booked our Halong Bay tour in the hotel and was a good choice. When we leave the hotel, they kept our luggage and when we came back, our stuff was in our new room. And they gave us a upgrade in the last night, to a family room. The restaurant of the hotel is one of the most famous of Hanoi. The breakfast is very good and the view is amazing. One of the best hotels of our Southeast asia trip for sure.
Report this review
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
cosy comfortable

clean, cheap, nice
8
cosy comfortable, nice design, clean room. affordable rate
Report this review
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Outstanding in its class

Managers personal attention , fantastic reception staff , great restaurant staff
9.3
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left nothing was too much trouble for the staff at this hotel. From teaching us to be clever with chopsticks in the restaurant to buying our water puppet tickets at reception. The manager personally told me which shops to buy the things I was looking for. At the same time we felt we were not over faced with attention. Stay here if this is the budget you are looking at. The decor is all a bit brown but that is a very small thing in the scale of things!
Report this review
Caroline D. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2014
Great Service!

Excellent customer service, great breakfast, comfortable room.
10
Our stay at the hotel was greatly enhanced by the warm & friendly staff, most of whom spoke very good english. The hotel's manager also made it a point to speak with the hotel guests and ask how they were and if they needed anything - this was a nice touch. Will definitely consider staying here again on a future trip.
Report this review
Rona Z. Groups Australia, January 20, 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff, food
9.7
Report this review
Kristin G. Families with young children New Zealand, January 17, 2014
A Gem in Hanoi

Restaurant, Customer Service, Facilities
10
This hotel was such a great find. It was well located, walking distance to Old Quarter, Lake, Water Puppet Theatre etc. We had a fabulous night there, all staff we interacted with were friendly and helpful. The rooms were well appointed and clean. The restaurant was fantastic, fabulous views and the food was excellent. We enjoyed an outstanding dinner there and breakfast was beautifully presented and delicious. The staff were thoughtful and provided us a takeaway breakfast the morning of our very early check out. I would recommended this hotel, it offered excellent value for money and provided superb service.
Report this review
Maree R. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Exciting city with lots to do

Location and the friendly and informative staff
7.7
Overall our stay was good but very aware of noisy neighbours in rooms nearby.
Report this review
Melanie W. Couples Canada, January 10, 2014
Great location, good value for money

Location, comfortable bed, great service
9
The stay overall was great. The staff in particular are very friendly and provide great service. There are a couple of things to be aware of: 1) the hotel website indicates executive suites include free laundry and minibar but this only applies if you book directly through hotel website 2) the only hotel bar is outside with no rain protection or space heaters so can only be used in fine weather 3) the hotel restaurant is very popular as it has quite reasonable prices for decent food and a city view, so you need up book if you intend to eat here.
Report this review
Michael A. Families with older children New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Interesting, great for shopping

clean, convenient and friendly
10
Vey comfortable hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Tour ServiceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Sign & logoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Welcome DrinkHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Dinner

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01