or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Hye K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2013
Friendly staff, quiet & comfortable room

Convenience, clean room and roof top dining tables
10
I definately want to stay in this hotel if I happen to visit hanoi next time. I felt welcomed. The hotel upgraded the room to family size room. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. And I enjoyed breakfast while browsing hanoi city on rooftop dining table.
Tom D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Excellent Hanoi Hotel

Very comfortable, Great breakfast, Very friendly staff
10
Everything was perfect from the moment I arrived. The staff were very friendly and the room was excellent. The included breakfast was brilliant and very fresh. The hotel was the perfect place to unwind away from the hustle and bustle of Hanoi
Martin G. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2013
Nice room, good breakfast

Spacious room,very helpful staff
8
We stayec a few times in Diamond hotel. Easy access to everything in the city. Close to the Lake.
Martin G. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2013
Comfortable rooms

Big room, clean
8
Very helpful staff. Big rooms and good breakfast. We stayed a few times here.
Wookjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 29, 2013
Pretended kindness

a clean room
7.3
I stayed at a very clean room but sometimes the bathroom got full of bad smell from the sewers though my room was on the high floor. The room has no sound-proof at all,so I could overhear people talking at the corridor. In addition, all staff at the front desk looked very kind but not from their hearts. They just looked like pretending to be kind ...If you want to stay there,then remember their smiles go after money.
Dianne P. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
6 Star Hotel

Faultless service ,great resturant ,rooms very well appionted
10
The staff at this Hotel seem to know what you want before you do. Walk in the door after the long trip back from Halong and your luggage is stored ,your onward flight is confirmed , a car to the airport has been ordered and you are shown to the resturant for refreshment. This must be like it is at the Kapinski or the Peninsularf Hotels for a fraction of the price. They have a new Hotel at Hoi An which I am sure will as good. We only ate all our meals at Gourmet Corner Resturant and all where excellant
Elizabeth A. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
More than a five star hotel

beautiful rooms, centrally located, very helpful staff
10
The hotel exterior was not overwhelming. But once you get to your room, it was beautiful. The rooms were very large and very clean. The bathroom is streamline, and very clean and beautiful. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The buffet breakfast could add more variety though. However, the dinner selection at the Gourmet Corner was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Nontarida P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 24, 2013
best service with reasonable price

service, food, location
9.3
They provided a very good and professional services,also the food at the hotel is delicious. Location is quite convenience to walk around old quater.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Excellent Hanoi City Hotel

service, service, service
8.3
We stayed here either side of a trip to Halong Bay. The hotel is quiet, comfortable and in a great location for exploring Hanoi. Above all, the staff and service are a major attraction to this property. Email comms were great prior to our arrival and during our stay the staff were on the ball, anticipating our needs, even sometimes before we knew we had them!! An excellent example to the hospitality industry.
Jonathan M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2013
Expectations Blown Away by Staff. Hotel & Service

Staff Service, Breakfast Buffett, Luxurious Rooms
10
It's really not often that you read fantastic reviews of a hotel before booking and then go on to find that reality is just the same - but here it is even better than you could read or imagine :) The service offered truly is fit for royalty! Not one single request was too much for any of the staff at the hotel. The rooms are truly sumptuous and luxurious ( with rain shower ). Breakfast is a torture :) So many choices, such great quality, and genuinely friendly service. The national dish ( Pho ) is highly recommended and they will replenish your bowl as many times as you can handle! Truly I have never stayed in a hotel ( any where in the world ) with service that comes close to matching the service experienced at the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel. My final words - Book with peace of mind that this hotel's service and rooms will over meet your expectations :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03