Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 1484 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Barbarossa L. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
good value for money
price, location, staff
good value for money
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Lamthan P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Friendly staff, nice room, shopping location
Good service, clean, convenience.
Happy, safe, private
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Ronald T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff
Staff friendliness, food & cleanliness
This hotel deserves it's high ratings as nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff. Rooms are clean & very comfortable, position of hotel means it is close to most sites. We would highly recommend Hanoi Elegance Diamond.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Masaru O. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent performance of stuff members
Cleaness of room. Politeness of stuffCheap room charge
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Ronald T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent Hotel & wonderful staff
Clean, comfortable & great staff
We stayed tree nights in total in a junior suite & were really looked after. Staff were sincerely interested in any problems both at breakfast & on reception. No wonder this hotel is highly recommended by fellow travellers. Mr Bihn & his staff do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

PAUL` R. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Brilliant value for money.
The wonderful staff, its central location, and value for money.
Enjoyable, and excellent for business.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Chang-I H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Clean room and excellent service
Friendly and helpfuls staff, clean room and great location
It was a wonderful experience. The staffs were very helpful in explaining what the hotel has to offer. Excellent service.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

KHOO M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
A perfect hotel with good location
Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff and superb location
I'll stay again for sure on my next visit, always feel like home even though I has been staying there for the last 4 visits.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Peter C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great
Location friendly staff great aircon
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable
Reviewed June 29, 2014

YONG L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
satisfied
friendly staff, fast check in/out, efficiecy
good
Reviewed June 25, 2014