My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Peter B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 13, 2013
hidden gem in Hanoi

friendly, interactive and English speaking staff
9.3
I had a delighted and surprising stay, and will definitely repeat my stay at this hidden gem of Hanoi.
Paul C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Highly recommended

Great location, modern feel and friendly sfaff
9.7
we chose this property for its reviews on tripAdvisor and were not disappointing. A calm oasis after the bustle of hanoi streets. Worth paying a bit extra for higher floor and larger rooms, if you can. Staff extremely hospitable.
Paul C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Wonderful Hotel in the right area of Hanoi

Great location in Hoam Kiem, close to shoppig and sightseeing
8.7
Would definitely come back to this hotel. wonderful views from the top floor restaurant and bar. ask for a room on an upper floor to get the views.
Adam W. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
very comfortable and complete

room size decor and facilities friendly staff and close prox to food
9.3
great but didnt try breakfast due to sleep in, this is an area where many hotels fall down
Lewis B. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Elegance in central Hanoi

Friendly staff, location, dining
9.7
A welcoming and classy environment - the greeting when we arrived was very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable and well-equipped. It is VERY central in Hanoi - a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the narrow streets of the Old Quarter.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
excellent & attentive staff

well trained staff, well organised, comfortable stay
8.7
I have a pleasant stay there and the staff is amazing, they know your room number and are helpful in giving you some recommendations of what to buy or where to go in and around the Old Quater
Kristy W. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2013
Extremely comfortable, great service

Service and friendliness of staff, Rooms themselves, the restaurant on the top floor
10
I was amazed at how helpful the staff were giving you local tips to help with your stay. The rooms were great, clean with all working facilities. The restaurant was amazing being on the top floor. I highly receommend this hotel could not say a bad word about it. Wonderful stay in Hanoi.
Manita R. Families with older children Thailand, June 30, 2013
Amazing service in the hearts of Old Quarter

service, free wifi, value for money
9
Staffs are well trained and provide great service. Rooms are nice, not too big nor too small. Location is good, located in the old quarter, super convenient. Highly recommended, value for money.
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Value for money

Good breakfast, good location and clean
7.7
Ngoc P. Families with older children Vietnam, June 28, 2013
Great

Clean and nice hotel rooms, friendly staff and value for money
9.3
Spent 3 nights in the hotel and it was a great stay. The room was large and clean. Room decoration was warm and nice. The staff was attentive and friendly, though if you want to book tours, external tour organizers would offer a better price than the hotel. Breakfasts were pretty much the same for the 3 days but we enjoyed the beef noodles that were served. There wasn't a large variety of food, though. We loved the passion fruit juice served in the hotel! Overall, this is a superb hotel and very much worth the price that we paid. It is conveniently located right in the Old Quarter so we walked around by ourselves most of the time. Would definitely come back if we go to Hanoi again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08