Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 1366 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Max L. Couples Brazil, October 2, 2013
Great service, great location, great stay

The staff, the location and breakfast
9.7
Customer service is their number 1 priority and it's very clear. Great service from everyone and I really appreciate making our stay easy and hassle free. The rooms are nice although it could be a little bit bigger but it was ok for two of us. The breakfast was nice and tasty and again, excellent service at the restaurant. The hotel is close to everything and you can walk everywhere. I love the fact that you can rent a motor bike at the hotel and leave it in the front of the hotel. They printed a document for free and even called the airlines to confirm my flight. I couldn't have asked for a better hotel and finally, the reviews here on Agoda were right on!
Yun S. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Clean, Comfort Room

Good Service, Clean Room, Nice Food
8.7
Jean-Michel D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2013
A very nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Center of Hanoi, friendly staff
9.3
This is a very good hotel, the staff was very friendly and very helpful. Restaurant is great. Room are very nice. It is a very well situated hotel/ I would come back at next opportunity
Marc L. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
The Best Hotel in Hanoi

Clean bedrooms and restrooms, Buffet breakfast, Friendly Staff
10
After travelling from Halong Bay and Tam Coc, we were very pleased to be checking in in this hotel as it offered comfort and relaxation. The buffet breakfast was great. The room and bathroom is very spacious. Air-conditioning works perfectly well. Wi-fi connection was fast and each room has its own laptop that you can use free of charge.
Marc L. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
Everything is perfect

Food, Clean Rooms Comfortable Beds, Large Bathroom
10
Buffet breakfast was great. Well ventilated rooms, spacious rooms and bathrooms. English speaking and friendly staff. Fast check out.Great souvenir shop.
Leep Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
nice hotel

clean, friendly staff and comfy bed
10
Awassada P. Families with older children Thailand, September 27, 2013
Perfect stay in Hanoi

Central locations, Attentive staffs, All services you need for a trip could be provided.
8.7
Only thing I don't like is that there is no good view from my room. It's a city view full of old buildings. That's the only downside. Apart from this, I love this hotel. Services, rooms, locations, helpful staffs are great. I will stay there again, and will recommend to all my friends.
Louise C. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
relaxing and ejoyable

The staff,rooms and breakfast
10
The staff were very friendly and helpful,rooms lovely and comfortable and the hotel is a central location.You can enjoy the amazing views while having the delicious breakfast served by the helpful friendly staff.We would stay here again for our next hanoi visit:)
Sabrina S. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Large rooms with excellent service and great value

Breakfast is very tasty, High speed internet and Friendly Staffs
10
Overall, we are extremely satisfied with the quality of cleanliness and service of the hotel. Staffs are extremely knowledgeable about local tours and surrounding areas. Would recommend this hotel highly to anyone who is visiting Hanoi.
Beng H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
Convenient location and lovely staffs

Location, Attentive and Friendly staffs and Good Restaurant
8.7
It was a wonderful stay at the Hotel with very attentive and friendly staff. Fast check in. The reception staff actually gave us a short introduction to the places of attractions and good restaurants the moment we arrived at the hotel which surprised us. We checked out in between our stay due to the Halong Bay trip and we could leave our luggage in the room. When we came back from our Halong Bay, our luggages were already placed in our new room. Definitely a thumb up for the great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02