or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1317 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1317)
Sort by:
Hendricus V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 12, 2013
Great Location, Super Attentive Staff

This hotel really stands out due to its very attentive and friendly staff
8.3
We had a superb stay in this hotel with our two small children. The hotel is located in the old town, at walking distance to the lake and the water puppet theatre. The rooms are spacious and equipped with all the amenities, including free wifi. Breakfast (and all other meals) is served on the top floor, with a nice view of the city. The staff are extremely helpful and have great attention for detail. Highly recommendable
Priscilla U. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Excellent choice of hotel to stay in.

Very personable service, nice and comfortable room, good restaurant
10
Excellent value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I was thoroughly impressed with the size of the room and bathroom. Rooms are nicely designed, comfortable beds and very clean. The restaurant served excellent local and international cuisines. Hotel is centrally located which had made it easier to explore the city.
Martin G. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2013
Very nice

Clean rooms, nice bathroom. Good staff
8
Very good. Expect the baths. It was not good too small.
Martin G. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2013
Very good

Nice rooms, good staff, good breakfast
8
Very nice. Wish we couldve stay longer. Would prefer walk in shower next time cuz i ddnt like much of thr baths.
Peiling L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Excellent hotel with great service

Great comfort, attentive/helpful staffs, nice restaurants on the 12th floor
9.7
We tried 3 hotels in Hanoi, Old Quarter area and to be honest, this is the best one. The room is very comfortable and the staffs are very attentive and helpful. There's a restaurant which serves international buffet on the 12th floor which has a very nice ambience. And they actually provide room down service at night to provide a relaxing mood for the customers to chill in their room at night. I'll definitely stay here if I'm back in Hanoi again.
Thieu H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Staff that bend over backwards to meet your needs.

Great staff, comfortable bed and great tourist map with recommended place of interest, restaurants, shopping etc...
7.3
The staff was very personable and allowed for early check in without extra charge. The bed was extremely comfortable. Their tourist map with suggested places of interest, restaurants, shopping worked quite the treat -- my only comment was we were unable to attend all the places!
Caitlin H. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
very basic accommodation

location, bathroom, restaurant
6
This hotel is definitely a budget hotel, just stayed for one night then went to the Sofitel which was much nicer however more expensive. The restaurant serves good quality food.
Hye K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2013
Friendly staff, quiet & comfortable room

Convenience, clean room and roof top dining tables
10
I definately want to stay in this hotel if I happen to visit hanoi next time. I felt welcomed. The hotel upgraded the room to family size room. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. And I enjoyed breakfast while browsing hanoi city on rooftop dining table.
Tom D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Excellent Hanoi Hotel

Very comfortable, Great breakfast, Very friendly staff
10
Everything was perfect from the moment I arrived. The staff were very friendly and the room was excellent. The included breakfast was brilliant and very fresh. The hotel was the perfect place to unwind away from the hustle and bustle of Hanoi
Martin G. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2013
Nice room, good breakfast

Spacious room,very helpful staff
8
We stayec a few times in Diamond hotel. Easy access to everything in the city. Close to the Lake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02