or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
excellent & attentive staff

well trained staff, well organised, comfortable stay
8.7
I have a pleasant stay there and the staff is amazing, they know your room number and are helpful in giving you some recommendations of what to buy or where to go in and around the Old Quater
Kristy W. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2013
Extremely comfortable, great service

Service and friendliness of staff, Rooms themselves, the restaurant on the top floor
10
I was amazed at how helpful the staff were giving you local tips to help with your stay. The rooms were great, clean with all working facilities. The restaurant was amazing being on the top floor. I highly receommend this hotel could not say a bad word about it. Wonderful stay in Hanoi.
Manita R. Families with older children Thailand, June 30, 2013
Amazing service in the hearts of Old Quarter

service, free wifi, value for money
9
Staffs are well trained and provide great service. Rooms are nice, not too big nor too small. Location is good, located in the old quarter, super convenient. Highly recommended, value for money.
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Value for money

Good breakfast, good location and clean
7.7
Ngoc P. Families with older children Vietnam, June 28, 2013
Great

Clean and nice hotel rooms, friendly staff and value for money
9.3
Spent 3 nights in the hotel and it was a great stay. The room was large and clean. Room decoration was warm and nice. The staff was attentive and friendly, though if you want to book tours, external tour organizers would offer a better price than the hotel. Breakfasts were pretty much the same for the 3 days but we enjoyed the beef noodles that were served. There wasn't a large variety of food, though. We loved the passion fruit juice served in the hotel! Overall, this is a superb hotel and very much worth the price that we paid. It is conveniently located right in the Old Quarter so we walked around by ourselves most of the time. Would definitely come back if we go to Hanoi again
Lipi B. Couples India, June 26, 2013
Good value for money

Super-fast room service, friendly reception staff, comfortable room
8.3
good overall. good value for money. the bathrooms need a little upgrading but the bedroom was nice. very friendly staff, especially at the reception desk. breakfast is adequate. its located in the Old Quarter so the 'hood is very atmospheric but not the cleanest in Ha Noi so be prepared :)
Leung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
New hotel with pretty room decoration.

Good location in town. Very good service that was impressive. Rooms are clean and tidy.
9.7
Marjorie L. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Old Town

excellent restaurant on the top floor, very comfortable room, attentive staff who speak great English
9.7
We used this hotel twice while going back and forth from Hanoi. The hotel was very welcoming and helped a lot with information about what to see, places to go around the area. As we were not at all enamoured with Hanoi in general, having our spacious and comfortable as our retreat from the bustling city, was a big plus for us. Another wonderful side to this hotel is that they stored my daughter's bike for 6 days while we we visited Halong Bay and Hoi even though we did not plan to return to the hotel for the night. Best of all, the hotel restaurant on the top floor was the absolute BEST Vietnamese food we had while in Vietnam. Go for the food and the spectacular view of the city! Wish this hotel had had a work out room or pool - but these amenities in Hanoi hotels do not seem to be typical.
Alexander P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable, very good.

Helpful , value for money,great breakfast
8.3
No, we screened off several hotels before my wife and I chose Elegance Diamond Hotel and we were happy choosing them. We will go back and use their other hotel chain.Being an interior designer for hotels I would give them a plus....
Michael A. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Fabulous Hotel

Ultra friendly Staff, Wonderfully Comfortable Bed and Great Position
10
We had a wonderful stay, from the initial check-in with a guide to the beautifully appointed room and the great breakfast for a fantastic price. We tried to stay again when our Halong Bay tour was cut short but they were too popular. Would highly recommend HEDH to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08