Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 1377 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
An P. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Beautiful Hotel, Excellent reception

Good Location, Nice big bed, CLean room
7.7
Good Location, Nice big bed, CLean room
Report this review
Vicky N. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2015
Very helpful and attentive staff

Responsiveness, location and friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Gareth P. Couples Spain, April 13, 2015
Great location, great staff, very little to improv

luxury, staff, location
9.3
the wifi was patchy on the 10th floor, the first night we had a twin room rather than a double (we forgot to specify) there was nothing else to fault about this hotel, the staff advice and assistance (early breakfast for an early departure) advice in Sapa tours, bus booking was exemplarary. I would stay here again, you should too....
Report this review
Imogen L. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Perfect stay!

The staff were excellent always over and above. The rooms were great standard. And location was great too
9.7
The staff couldn't do more and I would definitely return to stay here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable
Report this review
Harin D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 20, 2015
Nice hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9.3
Very comfortable with lovely quiet comfortable rooms. You can't imagine tha you are in the middle of Hanoi once you are in your room. Attentive friendly and efficient staff!
Report this review
Emily B. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2015
Lovely hotel

Very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Good location.
10
We had an excellent stay. The staff were helpful and kind. They arranged visas before our trip and a terrific guide to take us around the city. And they noticed it was my husband's birthday, from the visa application, and brought him a birthday cake at breakfast, even calling our children who were sleeping in to make sure they got their in time!
Report this review
Candace C. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2015
Superb experience at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

The staff was friendly solicitous and the service was beyond excellent.
10
We enjoyed our stay completely. The staff was most helpful, the breakfast was delicious, plentiful and varied.
Report this review
Clive T. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Hanoi visit from Cruise ship

Reception staf, cleanliness, decor
9.7
Excellent Hotel with superb staff. Beautifully decorated with style and as the name suggests Elegance.
Report this review
Ketan K. Couples India, March 10, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and nice rooms
9.3
excellent. Staff is very cooperative. When asked for nearest medical store, one person came along to show the store and also to interpret into Vietnamese. Next day we checked out to goto Halong Bay. They kept our luggage safe and also transferred to other hotel before we came as we wanted to experience another hotel.
Report this review
Cesar M. Couples Mexico, March 1, 2015
Excellent night and stay, enjoy every single bit

Attention of staff, conditions of room and cleaness
10
My stay was great, I am planning my next trip to Vietnam and they will be my first option, staff is great, they will try to help you anyway they can, We booked a superior room and were surprised by a welcome wine and fruit basket, staff is always willing to help, room is comfortable and clean, not a single con about the stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Tour ServiceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Sign & logoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Welcome DrinkHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Dinner

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07