or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
John B. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2013
Excellent boutique hotel

General qualty,convenient dining,access to old Hanoi
9.7
A quality hotel, this will be my preferred Hotel in Hanoi. Attentive staff, pleasant dining and excellent location.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Value for money

Helpful staff, good food, comfortable room
10
My sister and I had a five day trip to Hanoi . On the second day, HE Diamond kept our bags while we went to Halong Bay, without hassle. The staff was friendly and helpful, offering tour information, helped in taxi/restaurant bookings, and could remember us when we returned from Halong Bay. I was impressed with the level of English proficiency of a lot of the staff. We liked the welcome juice which was refreshing, the welcome fruit basket (which had banana, mangosteen, mango and lychees/rambutans) and the breakfast that had a good spread of western/asian/vietnamese food. The standard room is not very large but was clean and comfortable and the wifi speed was satisfactory. I tried to use the in-room laptop but could not reach the websites I was trying to enter (but I’m not sure if it’s the issue with the laptop or the website). The room which we stayed had some problems with the door and air-conditioning (which was not very serious) and we provided feedback to the hotel when we left. The hotel emailed me the very next day to thank us for the feedback, indicating that service is really a priority for them. The hotel is very well located, close to the lake and old quarter. The Thang Long Puppet theatre is about 5 mins walk away. In summary, I will recommend the hotel.
Jane Q. Business travelers New Zealand, June 7, 2013
Excellent location and customer service

The wonderful attentive staff, lovely hotel rooms, good views from the restaurant
10
I have travelled a lot for business and pleasure around the world, but have to say this is some of the best customer service I have ever received from a hotel. All of the staff were excellent and helpful, spoke great English and gave us incredible local restaurant recommendations. We couldn't rate the staff high enough. The hotel was also a delight to stay in with the rooms of a great, boutique design. The sound proofing between rooms/halls could have been better but that is only a minor point - overall, a superb stay!
Ankrin K. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Nice decorated room

Beautiful room, Nice location and welcome fruit
7.3
Shohei O. Solo travelers Japan, June 6, 2013
Great Staff and Comfortable Room

Great services, very clean room, high-speed internet, great food at the restaurant
9.3
Staff was very kind and friendly. Food at the restaurant was great and room was very clean.
Nick P. Couples Canada, June 5, 2013
Great Value for Your Money

Great customer service, spacious and quiet rooms and really good food.
10
We could not have been happier with our stay at this hotel. It was a great find in Hanoi and we would certainly stay there again!
Ho N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Very good hotel and excellent service

can speak english
10
Small but high quality hotel with excellent customer service and very nice decoration.
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Nice Hotel in old town

SAP, Bar, Staff
8.3
Wu K. Couples China, May 31, 2013
Hotel with five stars service

The staff is very nice and friendly. The breakfast is very good.
9.7
Momoko H. Couples Japan, May 30, 2013
Staff's are very nice

Breakfast, Room design
7
Due to air conditioner repiered room was so hot. However staff bring the FAN Fimmediately. It was really good support. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06