or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1269 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1269)
Sort by:
Dave L. Groups Australia, April 6, 2013
A well priced hotel close to the old qaurter

Its location the very friendly and helpful staff and good room sizes.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and could not say enough about the great and helpful staff.The roof top bar was great for an afternoon cold drink
Frances D. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
the staff could not do more to help us.

staff, rooms, breakfast
10
We were a group of 11 doing a couple of trips to halong bay and then sapa. the staff were more than helpful in helping organise our coming and going to the hotel and the trips. Especially on return from the sapa train trip with the use of shower facilities - thankyou!
Christine L. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
An elegant hotel with kind, attentive staff

The staff was friendly, anticipated needs, and accommodated schedules. The location was great. The size and comfort of our room
10
We had the wonderful pleasure of staying at this hotel and being cared for by the kind and attentive staff. They are experts at first recognizing that you might have a need , and then meeting that need in a creative way that exceeds what you would expect. For example, offering you a welcome drink, or noticing that you are taking pictures in the restaurant and offering to take a picture of your group. Anticipating that you may need that umbrella, or may be tired after a day of museums and dodging traffic and suggesting that you relax in the lounge while you wait for your airport taxi. The rooms and location are great, but it is the staff who make this place so special.
Leslie R. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2013
Great staff and restaurant on top floor.

Staff, restaurant, location.
8.7
Steven L. Couples Peru, April 4, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

clean room, attentive staff, great breakfast
9
Russell F. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
It lived and breathed its name!

Staff, location and comfort
10
Our stay at the hotel was very enjoyable and a highlight of all the accommodations we had in Vietnam. The staff were very attentive and made us feel very welcome. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable, and made for a very nice stay in Hanoi. We would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Vietnam.
John K. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff

Location, Great Staff , Quiet Room
9
Excellent staff very friendly and rooms very quite.T he restaurant was excellent
Michelle U. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast

Our stay in the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were gorgeous. Mini-bar is cheap, room service is cheap. Bathrooms are very clean and pretty. Wifi is pretty good for f
9.3
Our stay in the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were gorgeous. Mini-bar is cheap, room service is cheap. Bathrooms are very clean and pretty. Wifi is pretty good for facetime. There's a laptop provided in the room. I think Ruby's location is better though. But we don't mind the walk because of great weather!
Valerie Z. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
fantastic stay

great location, great restaurant, friendly staff
8.7
great time, especially loved the upstairs restaurant and spa. One of the best massages I have had!!
Michelle U. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2013
Great staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast

Great staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast
8.7
Our stay in the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were gorgeous. Mini-bar is cheap, room service is cheap. Bathrooms are very clean and pretty. Wifi is pretty good for facetime. There's a laptop provided in the room. I think Ruby's location is better though. But we don't mind the walk because of great weather!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08