My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1257 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1257)
Sort by:
Paraskevi-Maria P. Solo travelers Greece, March 5, 2013
Boutique hotel

Breakfast, high speed internet, design
9
Small room with high speed intrnet, great breakfast, nice design
Phoon C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great hospitality n nice location

Best service with great reception from day1
8.7
Best service n hopitality given from day 1..location r strategically placed near d haem kap lake...overall had a superb stay n experience there n would certainly recommend to those going to hanoi
Tracie B. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2013
brilliant hotel

clean. great food. massage faNTASTIC
10
fantastic,wonderful service,modern clean hotel, central to everything. food was unreal
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel organised a trip for us to halong bay long day but worth it. only the 3 of us on an old wooden boat,food,great tour guide worth every penny
Stefan S. Families with young children Germany, March 1, 2013
Absolute top - high recommendation!

Very professionel staff, comfortable room
10
Very nice rooms, with complimentary baby bed. Extremely friendly, professionel, fluently English-speaking staff. Breakfast room with roof-top view. We were invited for welcome drinks during check-in. Was best hotel during our 10-day stay in Vietnam.
Felicity N. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
Great location fantastic staff.

Close to the old centre and friendly helpful staff.
10
I love The Diamond Elegance and have returned after staying two years ago. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. It's close to the old quarter and right in the action.
Wan A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Nothing short of joy

The helpful and warm staff, walking distance to great shopping areas and the superb French toast at breakfast
6.7
Keng H. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Service and location was excellent

Service was excellent and the location was near Hoan Kiem lake and many attractions
9.7
the hotel is conveniently located in the old quarter near hoan kiem lake. we found ourselves within walking distance to many attractions. the service was impeccable and they were anticipating our needs even before we realized them. the rooms were clean and comfortable. the internet access wasn't as fast as we are used to but the laptop provided for your internet needs was a nice touch. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go visit the Thang Long Water Puppet Theater. Book in advance as same day tickets are usually sold out!
Jeffrey A. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Elegant hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Staff, Room, Location, Restaurant
10
The location of this hotel is perfect. The staff very friendly and helpful in arranging outings for us. The restaurant on the roof was delicious and a great view of the city.
Russell M. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
staff reaay great

breakfast was superb
8.7
we loved the staf and the restaurant was better than we had ever expected we did haver slight problem as we could not regulate our room temperature it was controled from the central system sometimes the room was warmer than we would like when i booked they had me down for 1 person and so i had to pay aditional 15 american dollars per nite plus oter additional fees but still worth it
Gerardine C. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel

Good location, huge and comfy room, good service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01