Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Valerie Z. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
fantastic stay

great location, great restaurant, friendly staff
8.7
great time, especially loved the upstairs restaurant and spa. One of the best massages I have had!!
Michelle U. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2013
Great staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast

Great staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast
8.7
Our stay in the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were gorgeous. Mini-bar is cheap, room service is cheap. Bathrooms are very clean and pretty. Wifi is pretty good for facetime. There's a laptop provided in the room. I think Ruby's location is better though. But we don't mind the walk because of great weather!
Catherine F. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Superb city hotel

Spacious clean room, great breakfast and great location
8.7
Stayed at Elegance Diamond hotel for one night after staying at the Essence (sister hotel) for two nights. Both fantastic. Highly recommended.
Nicola H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Very comfortable, reasonably priced, boutique hote

Very good sized, comfortable bedroom with very nice bathroom
8
We stayed here on our first night in Hanoi so I was a bit nervous as I had booked two rooms based on information available on websites. I was delighted to find that our room was very nice indeed. It was a decent size, beautifully furnished, very clean with a lovely bathroom. Our Agent had advised the hotel that it was my birthday so they had decorated the room and gave me a cake which was very thoughtful. Breakfast was fine. A buffet with plenty of options. Bearing in mind that this hotel is very reasonably priced, I would have no hesitation recommending this hotel
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Excellent service! Great hotel and friendly staff.

Service, roof top bar, location
10
The staff at this hotel were amazingly friendly and really efficient. We arranged an airport pick up and our flight was nearly 2 hours late, but our pick up was still there waiting for us. When we arrived at the hotel we were given a cold towel and a fruit juice while we checked in. Unfortunately they had a burst pipe in the room that we were supposed to be staying in, but the hotel arranged a room at another hotel close by. As a gesture of goodwill the Elegance Diamond Hotel also offered us a day room at their hotel three days in to our trip as we had booked an overnight train to Sapa. The hotel is excellently located and we'd definitely stay at this hotel again!
Lynne M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
A very comfortable city hotel, with great staff

Location, friendly & helpful staff and very comfortable, quiet room.
8
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Fantastic

immaculately clean room, great location, and staff most helpfull
10
Steven Y. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2013
Overall very comfortable stay. Superb restaurants.

Restaurants, friendly staffs, location
8.7
Leanne H. Groups Australia, March 17, 2013
Very comfortable and carefree

Friendly and helpful staff, emaculately kept rooms, free and strong wifi with lap top provided in each room.
9.7
We stayed at 5 different hotels during our holiday in Vietnam, including a 5 star hotel, but the Hanoi Elegance DIamond was no doubt the best. Despite arriving well before the check in time, we were greeted warmly by the staff with a fresh watermelon juice whilst they quickly prepared our room for us. Rooms are spotless and well presented, staff are fluent in english and more than accomodating, restaurant serves good food at a fair price and the hotel is walking distance from major attractions in the old quarter. Would definitely reccomend this hotel to all types of travellers.
Sohil M. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Pleasant hotel in hanoi old quarter

Location and food stood out.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03