Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel great location

Very helpful staff most speak English
9.7
We stayed extra night as weather was poor for our planned trip to Halong Bay. Everything was great per our previous review room was humid but it was raining. Room small but very clean and comfortable beds.
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service

Location was great for seeing the old quarter and generally walking around the city
10
From first arrival at reception and at all times service was exceptional, always with a smile and very helpful. I think all staff spoke English and were without exception very helpful. The rooms were good clean and with aircon. Our room was a little dark which only had two very small windows. Beds were very comfortble and showers worked well. Breakfast buffet was substantial and we enjoyed our evening meal in the "Gourmet Corner" We would come back again.
Travel tip: The evening market is great for bargains!
Tracey D. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Great location,excellent staff, small room

Central location ,helpfull staff made everythinng easy
7.7
would recommend this hotel Staff very helpful Good airport transfer facilities Twin room a little tiny but adequate
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centrally located hotel,airport pickup arranged by hotel was excellent and made arrival and departure a breeze.Staff very helpful nothing was too much trouble.Twin room was a little on the small size but adequate. Markets, lake and other sightseeing spots within easy walking distance.
Sharon J. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Good location and service with a smile

Good location and professional staff
9.7
The location and the friendly professional staff makes this Hotel a great place to stay in Hanio...
Marco H. Couples Germany, January 31, 2013
Excellent Hotel with perfect location

The hotel is right next to the old town and the lake. It is a perfect location to explore the city.
10
Excellent Hotel with perfect location The hotel is right next to the old town and the lake. It is a perfect location to explore the city. Agoda ratings are reflecting exactly what you can expect. The hotel is in a perfect location, the service is exceptional, the food is great, the rooms are always clean. We stayed in the hotel initially for 2 days but decided immediately to come back to this place after a trip in the north. The second stay was perfect as well and the good rating was proved a second time. We arrived early in the morning (5:30 AM) and the staff offered us a spa room to rest. The spa room was better than the one or the other hotel room in other hotels. After resting, we had breakfast (maybe the only negative point: We did not ask for the price and were charged 20 USD). At around 9:30 AM a suite was available and offered to us for additional 15 USD. We took that and can tell it was worth the money. They did not ask us to check-in at this morning, we did all our administrational things later. They really put our needs in the first place. Every staff, in the lobby, room service, restaurant was very friendly, very helpful. If you go to Hanoi, this is a hotel you should consider. Very good value for the price as well. Overall experience: Excellent!
Tracey D. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
staff very helpful couldn"td o enough for us

central location, seamfeel arrival and stay
7.3
good location helpful attentive staff easy to organise tours and transportation to airport
Travel tip: use the hotel airport pickup facility made it so so easy
Alisa R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Nice hotel, staff was super helpful

Good location
9
Great value for the hotel. This hotel also is close to the Lake and major attractions like the Water Puppet theatre. Staff was extremely helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water Puppet Theatre is about 100m away.
Murray T. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
Great location, very well appointed rooms

Very helpful staff
9.3
we had a wonderful stay. the rooms were very clean and modern. the staff went out of their way to suggest places to visit, recommend good restaurant etc. and to make our stay most pleasing. the breakfast very good as was the evening meal in the restaurant .
May M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
EXCELLENT SERVICE

excellent service, wonderful staff, caffordable, great boutique hotel
9.3
excellent service, wonderful staff, affordable, great boutique hotel
John D. Couples Spain, January 27, 2013
lovely hotel, great staff

the staff
9.3
A good location for the Old Quarter which is a crazy part of Hanoi. The hotel is small, exceptionally clean with nice rooms. A good breakfast is taken on the roof restaurant. The staff fell over themselves and were efficient as well as charming. We had banging 1 nlght from the next building which the staff dealt with immediately and upon our return from Halong Bay we were given an upgrade. We took the train to Hue and a member of staff escoted us to the station and oin to our carriage ( at no charge). Overall thoroughly recommended.
Travel tip: Halong Bay is a must.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02