or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1334 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1334)
Sort by:
Leslie R. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2013
Great staff and restaurant on top floor.

Staff, restaurant, location.
8.7
Steven L. Couples Peru, April 4, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

clean room, attentive staff, great breakfast
9
Russell F. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
It lived and breathed its name!

Staff, location and comfort
10
Our stay at the hotel was very enjoyable and a highlight of all the accommodations we had in Vietnam. The staff were very attentive and made us feel very welcome. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable, and made for a very nice stay in Hanoi. We would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Vietnam.
John K. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff

Location, Great Staff , Quiet Room
9
Excellent staff very friendly and rooms very quite.T he restaurant was excellent
Michelle U. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast

Our stay in the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were gorgeous. Mini-bar is cheap, room service is cheap. Bathrooms are very clean and pretty. Wifi is pretty good for f
9.3
Our stay in the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were gorgeous. Mini-bar is cheap, room service is cheap. Bathrooms are very clean and pretty. Wifi is pretty good for facetime. There's a laptop provided in the room. I think Ruby's location is better though. But we don't mind the walk because of great weather!
Valerie Z. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
fantastic stay

great location, great restaurant, friendly staff
8.7
great time, especially loved the upstairs restaurant and spa. One of the best massages I have had!!
Michelle U. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2013
Great staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast

Great staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast
8.7
Our stay in the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were gorgeous. Mini-bar is cheap, room service is cheap. Bathrooms are very clean and pretty. Wifi is pretty good for facetime. There's a laptop provided in the room. I think Ruby's location is better though. But we don't mind the walk because of great weather!
Catherine F. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Superb city hotel

Spacious clean room, great breakfast and great location
8.7
Stayed at Elegance Diamond hotel for one night after staying at the Essence (sister hotel) for two nights. Both fantastic. Highly recommended.
Nicola H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Very comfortable, reasonably priced, boutique hote

Very good sized, comfortable bedroom with very nice bathroom
8
We stayed here on our first night in Hanoi so I was a bit nervous as I had booked two rooms based on information available on websites. I was delighted to find that our room was very nice indeed. It was a decent size, beautifully furnished, very clean with a lovely bathroom. Our Agent had advised the hotel that it was my birthday so they had decorated the room and gave me a cake which was very thoughtful. Breakfast was fine. A buffet with plenty of options. Bearing in mind that this hotel is very reasonably priced, I would have no hesitation recommending this hotel
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Excellent service! Great hotel and friendly staff.

Service, roof top bar, location
10
The staff at this hotel were amazingly friendly and really efficient. We arranged an airport pick up and our flight was nearly 2 hours late, but our pick up was still there waiting for us. When we arrived at the hotel we were given a cold towel and a fruit juice while we checked in. Unfortunately they had a burst pipe in the room that we were supposed to be staying in, but the hotel arranged a room at another hotel close by. As a gesture of goodwill the Elegance Diamond Hotel also offered us a day room at their hotel three days in to our trip as we had booked an overnight train to Sapa. The hotel is excellently located and we'd definitely stay at this hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08