Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Hyunshilkim K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 21, 2013
good location but I doubt their price policy
4.7
I booked this hotel. but I'm dissapointed cause after looking around another hotels, I realized the price of this hoptei wsa expensive than the others. so i felt they deceived me. and in addition when i asked one more night staying, they answerd me"there is no room" but afterwhile they told me "there is a room for you." so i asked again "fully booked already" They answerd "that's okay. we introduce another hotel to the guest." And then they gave us high price of one more staying. I was embrrassed and upset. Please. when you book hotel. check the price~reasonable. etcs.
Meow C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Excellent hotel with 5 stars service

Clean and comfortable room with excellent service
10
This hotel is located in prime yet quiet street of old quarter. Room is clean and comfortable and breakfast spread is good. The restaurant is located in top floor with good view of old Quarter ( highest building in old quarter). 5 star hotel services from the hotel staffs and they all speak good English. Highly recommended!
Matthew C. Groups Australia, January 17, 2013
Lovely Hotel - Return Stay

Lovely staff -
9.7
Once again another fantastic Vietnam hotel experience. Overall the best hotel stay in Vietnam. Excellent location in Hanoi's, Old Quarter. Staff were friendly and never missed a beat. Tours, cars, baggage storage, shopping, price, the staff were completely on top of everything. Breakfast was really, really good. Received an upgraded to a nicer room after a couple of days stay. Will be returning to this hotel on my next visit.
Yen L. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
Great Location and good service

good location, comfortable room, friendly staffs
10
Love the way that they take initiative to suggest places to go when you check-in. They took extra mile to ensure that you enjoy your trip and stay with them.
Matthew C. Groups Australia, January 14, 2013
Overall best stay in Vietnam

Delightful staff - Five Star breakfast - Awesome Spa
9.7
Once again another fantastic Vietnam hotel experience. Overall the best hotel stay in Vietnam. Excellent location in Hanoi's, Old Quarter. Staff were friendly and never missed a beat. Tours, cars, baggage storage, shopping, price, the staff were completely on top of everything. Breakfast was really, really good. Received an upgraded to a nicer room after a couple of days stay. Will be returning to this hotel on my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A visit to the Hanoi Hilton (Prison), I found was a waste of time.
Yen L. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Hotel with best service standard

Great Service, Cosy Room, Good location
10
Best service standard I ever received for hotel stay. Upon check-in, the hotel staff had personally led us to our room. She asked if we have any plan for the night and recommended us with places to visit and dine. In the room, I even found a welcome card with my name on it. All staffs were friendly and helpful, attentive too! I received fast response on the booking for our city tour and halong bay tour. Room was exactly like the one shown in the picture with fresh flowers nicely placed on the beds. :) Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely choose this hotel if I ever visit Hanoi again.
Shopping Tip: Visit the night market along dong xuan during the weekends (fri -sun).
Seet E. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel with good customer service.

Clean room & great service
9.3
Front line staff are polite, courteous and helpful. The hotel room is clean and bright. Location is good. Breakfast is good.
Mark D. Families with older children United States of America, January 12, 2013
Clean comfortable rooms with top customer service

Great location, super clean, friendly staff, many speak English well
9.3
The staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I arrived. Everytime I asked for something staff were responsive and professional. They arranged my trip to Ha Long Bay, washed laundry, contacted Hanoi Kids for me and were always available just to chat at meals about the country and it's culture. I had never been treated so well by a hotel before. It's not the cheapest hotel in Hanoi, but I believe I got great value for my money. There is a nice restaurant on the 12th floor. Breakfast are well prepared. Try the Pho, it's good.
Restaurant Tip: Eat on a nearby street at least a couple of times. The street food is good and you will be an easy walk from several places. Just look for places on the sidewalks where mostly Vietnamese are eating. Most just specialize in one thing so choosing without knowing the language won't be a problem. They'll hold up bills to tell you how much. The food is good and the people watching is unmatched elsewhere. Also sit down at a Bia Hoi for some local 25 cent a glass beer!
Sarah M. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
highly recommended

location in old quarter near lake, room features excellent, great service
9.7
stayed 5 nights. very comfortable room with all amenities, good breakfast, helpful staff, wonderful room service menu.
John L. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel with exceptionally good service

Fantastic service ,location and well presented rooms.
10
Amazing attention to guests comfort in service and facilities in room- everything is thought of down to weighing scales for bags. We have travelled extensively and this is one of the best hotel we've stayed in. 10 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02