or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Darmanto D. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
lovely hotel with great services

the services very great, all staffs that we met are very pleasant. very helpfull
10
we were there for honeymoon, they surprised us with room decoration and free wine. The staffs spoke good english and very pleasant and verry helpfull.
Marika J. Groups United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
best hotel in Vietnam

staff, location, service.
10
The room was excellent, clean, comfortable and at the back so not so noisy. The staff were just excellent. So helpful, kind and a pleasure to speak to. I mean all staff, from doormen through to the super efficient reception staff. The breakfast is excellent and the food in the restaurant was excellent too can't give enough praise, i think other hotels could learn a lot from their customer service.
Travel tip: The restaurant is a great option for food.
Helen W. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Excellent hotel very warm welcome !!!!

Very helpful staff and friendly
10
We arrived at the hotel with a very warm welcome. Our room was excellent on the 15 th floor with great views of the lake. The top bar and restaurant were very good . Brillant views and the food was good in the restaurant and reasonable price. The staff were very helpful went and got me a SIM card for my phone. Nothing was to much trouble . I would recommend this hotel if you are in hanoi it's a very good location.
V-Lin C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great boutique hotel

friendly staff, attention to details
9.7
excellent hotel, i would definitely return. The staff were friendly and helpful, the beds comfortable, and the breakfast were awesome!!! No complaints whatsoever!
Peter M. Couples Sweden, December 8, 2012
Perfect stay

Room, service, location, restaurant is great
10
Really enjoyed our stay here. To have great breakfast om the 12th floor and to enjoy the view is really nice. Professional service. Highly recommendable.
Joe H. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Excellent Room, location and service

quality of room and location
10
From check-in, front desk already knew my name. Room had wireless connection for my Iphone and laptop provided in the room even thou was an old IBM machine had very fast internet speed. Room was turned downed in the evening which was more 5* like rather then 3.5*. Just walking distance to Water puppet theature. Stayed at another 3.5* hoter after my halong bay trip and the contrast was very distinct. Hanoi Elegance delivers and does not cut corners. Breakfast was excellent, on the 12th floor of the building with ala carte option of Pho or eggs besides the usual buffet stuffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better to book halong bay trip thru agoda as well, i had book thru local agent at hanoi but was not delivered what i had booked and also charged another 3% for credit card use
Ping P. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Fabulous hotel with great service staff!

The service staff really made the difference as they always put on a smile and made you feel welcome!
10
when we arrive at the airport, we were a little 'depressed' with the gloomy skies and on the way thru the airport, streets do look a little dreary but our spirits were lifted the minute we arrived at the airport with peter's welcome info, the welcome drink and warm smiles of everyone in the hotel. our family of 4 liked the family suite, hotel was nicely decorated including the restaurant on the 9 floor. the hotel staff gave us valuable tips for eating out, shopping, taking taxis. we enjoyed the 2 day tours peter recommended - to halong bay and the city tour. hotel is a great location as it is within walking distance to the flea markets and f&b outlets. highly recommended!
Yanathon T. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Very lovely boutique hotel, Great service!

The best service from a boutique hotel ever recieve.
9.3
i was very impressed with the service of the hotel, the minute i got off the taxi. the staff even served hot tea while waiting to check in. the room is nicely decorated, very new. it is definitely value for its price. i would recommend this hotel for holidays and business.
Paul H. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
One of Hanoi's best

Location,friendly and helpful staff,great dining and comfortable room.
10
the location and proximity of the hotel to the old quarters is a positive.the staff, whether it's a travel booking or airline reconfirmation were extremely helpful and friendly.the room was well decorated and clean. the fresh fruit and wine in the room on our arrival was much appreciated. we liked the hotel so much that we booked in a second time after one of our tours
Peter M. Couples Germany, November 30, 2012
Very nice hotel and restaurant on the top floor

very nice room and there is a laptop computer form the hotel in every room
10
I had made a mistake when booking a room: I had accidentally just booked a room for one person. But that was not a problem, I just paid for the extra person (not expensive). We arrived very early and would have had to wait for our room for an hour because it was not yet ready. For another $ I upgraded to a family room because that was ready and we could get in there at once. The room was so nice with flower petals arranged on the bed and a bowl of complimentary fruit (one of which I had never seen before). We loved that rrom. Breakfast was fantastic, and I would also recommend the restaurant on the top floor for dinner. But the restaurant is small and I had the impression that it is always full, so if you want to have dinner there, book a table.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a tour to Halong Bay. Be booked ours in Hue already. We did so in a very small local travel agency. They did not even have a leaflet. But we paid less than the prices we found on the internet for online bookings and the tour was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01