or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Sarah M. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
highly recommended

location in old quarter near lake, room features excellent, great service
9.7
stayed 5 nights. very comfortable room with all amenities, good breakfast, helpful staff, wonderful room service menu.
John L. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel with exceptionally good service

Fantastic service ,location and well presented rooms.
10
Amazing attention to guests comfort in service and facilities in room- everything is thought of down to weighing scales for bags. We have travelled extensively and this is one of the best hotel we've stayed in. 10 out of 10.
Carolyn P. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel with outstanding service

Unbelievable service, great location in Hanoi Old Town, facilities in rooms could have been four star
9.7
This hotel was recommended to us by friends and we weren't disappointed. Service was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble - the hotel even sent someone with us to the station to make sure we got on the right train when we left. Rooms were a little dark, but fitted out beautifully to four star standard - bathrobes, fruit platter, laptop in every room... Breakfast was good, if a little cramped In the rooftop restaurant and we had dinner there one night - once again impeccable service and an interesting menu at reasonable price. The hotel has its own spa which is well worth a visit. Could recommend the hotel highly enough.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Great location and the most helpful of staff

All the staff were very helpful and friendly making a stay in Hanoi an enjoyable experience
8.7
Excellent hotel made better by the team working there, who were always willing to help and provide advice even when not being asked to. Only ate breakfast at the hotel and this was fairly standard. We were in a double deluxe for a night before being upgrade to the suite, both room were good. Location was excellent for all major sights and was easy to find our way back!
Carla S. Families with older children Canada, January 8, 2013
Good location, helpful staff

The location was good. The staff were very helpful and spoke perfect English, which was nice
6.3
The hotel is modest. The location was good and the staff very helpful. The room was a bit small but very clean.
Van T. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great location near Hoan Kiem lake

Wonderful staff and service
7.3
Once arrived, you're welcome by a very friendly English speaking staff and you're treated with hot tea. The check-in was smooth. The room is nice, but I think it was a little bit small for the price. The hotel is located at pretty good location which is right behind Muppet theater and 2 blocks away from Hoan Kiem. Free breakfast was small but good and you can order eggs and soup from the menu.
Travel tip: Ask the reception for the reccomendation of restaurants in the area.
Guy F. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
treated like royalty!

Staff service and rooftop restaurant
10
We were very well received on our arrival. Staff very polite and helpful. Got a useful guide on staying and sightseeing in Hanoi. Got upgraded to a lovely room. Restaurant was very good and reasonably priced with very friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very helpful looking after luggage before/after overnight Sapa train
Heung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Good location, nice breadfast and helpful staff

Great hotel with friendly service
9
Nice hotel for a good price, situated on the edge of the busy Old Quarter. Helpful staff, and really nice breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: can order beef noodle foc during the breadfast section
Abhiroop S. Couples India, December 26, 2012
Great location, great room, heart warming service!

Location, room quality, service, easy access to the best areas in the city
10
The best service standards by all means. My wife is a hotelier and when she says that the service standards are the best she means it. The room quality was amazing. The location gave us easy access to the city's beautiful lake district and also the best eateries in town. This is must stay hotel. And guess what topped up our amazing stay...the best spa in town la siesta is in the hotel. We received a royal treatment and were pampered to the extent that we really feel spoil.
Eugenia W. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2012
Fantastic quiet retreat in hectic Hanoi

Beautiful suite, very nice staff, fantatic breakfast room with view over the city
10
upon arrival we were offered an upgrade to the suite for 15 $ extra per night which we decided to do as this way we could get a room immediately after our long plane journey. this was the best suite we've stayed in in vietnam! beautifully decorated, very comfortabel and very nice services with a free bottle of wine and fruit, a computer in the room etc. the hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly ( especially mr thuc) and the breakfast is really great, on the top floor with a beautiful view over the city and great food. the location is also perfect for visiting the old city (just around the corner). great value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Highway 4 is a great restaurant not far from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05