Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Great location lovely service

Friendly staffs
10
Hotel with great location, friendly & helpful staffs ever willing to assist. Rooms are automatically upgraded therefore rooms are big with fruit basket. Hotel is near the lake & water puppet theater. Enjoyed the stay there
Restaurant Tip: There is a good pho shop just around the corner. Check with the hotel reception.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel in a great location.

Lovely spacious room, fresh fruit and top notch Restaurant at Rooftop Bar.
8
we stayed here a few nights before our family arrived from australia and then moved to the hilton opera hotel as part of their booking. i wish we had of stayed here the whole time instead as it was far superior and in a much better location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Got to have dinner at the Hotel's rooftop bar as the food is superb and of the finest quality. Happy hour is good too with your 3rd beer free.
Kathryn M. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location. Beautiful rooms
9.7
Friendly staff who were very helpful with tips and recommendations. Great rooftop for breakfast/drinks. Breakfast was great. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. We had a free upgrade which was definitely appreciated. Good wifi.
Judith B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 24, 2012
Absolutely magnificant hotel in every way.

The room was magnificent, the service excellent and the food beautiful.
10
I cannot fault this hotel in any way. It was so beautiful. The staff are lovely and went out of their way to help me. I will definitely stay there again and would highly recommend this hotel. The location was perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Five minute walk to everything including the water puppet show.
Roy S. Couples Canada, September 23, 2012
Great location and staff were great!

Fantastic service
10
this was our second stop in hanoi for this trip and after staying for 4 days at the beginning of the trip decided to finish it with a night here also. service is fantastic, we arrived mid afternoon from ha long bay and were able to use a room to shower, change, repack our bags and then headed to the train station. a few days later we arrived at 5am and were giving a room to sleep for a few hours (we had booked the trip to sa pa through them and were staying that night) we then left our bags there while we finished sight seeing that day checking in at around 2pm. the staff were so helpful and would go out of there way for you. i mean all staff. the room we stayed in was large and the beds were comfortable.
Lai H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2012
Best Hotel In Its Class

Service, Breakfast, Ambience, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
10
i really love this hotel, the best i have ever stayed. the staff is friendly, greet you each time they see you and even chat with you about your stay during breakfast time. the rooms are clean, tv channels are great, quiet and the service is even better than a lot of 5 star hotels, you must come and experience this hotel! its lovely!
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is awesome! With a decent spread and even more from their menu for free, LOVE their poached eggs!
Chris T. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Great hotel

Luxury room
10
Great stay! Staff were great and the room was a great place to relax. They stored our bags when we visited halong bay which was really useful. The restaurant is excellent, dinner and breakfast were great!
Sam J. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Great location

helpfull staff & great location
9.3
The old quarter can be a bit hectic, but the Elegance provides a bit of respite, with a touch of quality at great value for money.
Shopping Tip: Get lost in the old quarter - it's half the fun.
Stephen K. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
2nd to none

Service, loation, rooms
9.7
I had to make a couple of different bookings for this hotel as my plans changed. I can't speak highly enough for this chain of hotel. The service is 2nd to none, rooms are beautiful and great location.
Boon P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Good location

Location
10
Friendly and helpful staffs. They are always ready to assist the guest from tour arrangement, transports arrangement and etc. Good location for shopping, dinning and also close to few major tourist attraction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05