or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Great location

Great staff, great location, clean rooms
10
Professional and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and breakfast good.
Belinda F. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Welcoming reception, perfect stay

charming staff, wonderful breakfast, modern room
10
My boyfriend just stayed at Diamond Hotel in October and it was perfect. From the moment we stepped out of the cab from the airport to the moment we boarded our cab to depart. I really want to thank the staff for providing such a seamless experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a food by foot tour with Ha from Awesome travel.
Alexia G. Couples Canada, September 28, 2012
Amazing service and amazing location

Breakfast, location, service
10
Amazing hotel! I cannot say enough good things about this hotel and the staff. In all the hotels I've stayed in (there have been many) I've never had better service. They even remembered our names. The breakfast is amazing and the location is perfect. The rooms are very clean and modern. Highly recommend this hotel!!!
Amir S. Couples Israel, September 27, 2012
Highly recommended hotel!

Excellent service, excellent location
10
we stayed at the hotel for 2 nights (not in a row). the room was large, clean and well equipped: lcd tv, dvd player and even a laptop with direct internet connection. the staff is extremely helpful and kind: the receptionist said "please consider our hotel as your home in hanoi", and they really proved this slogan to the last bit. they even let us use the spa shower after we checked out of the room and returned from a sweaty trip. highly recommended!!! the hotel's location is right in the middle of the old city, quite an experience!
Kathryn M. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great locations and great rooms
10
the hotel staff were friendly. they were also very helpful and on hand to help with any questions. they also had good tips and recommendations and were willing to book for guests. the hotel was in a good location and all the main sights were in walking distance from the hotel. the rooms were all finished to a high standard and very clean. the hotel had a lovely rooftop for breakfast and / or drinks. the spa was a great bonus.
Sam J. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
fantastic, cannot fault this hotel

Location & value
9.3
The Staff are helpfull & welcoming, the rooms are of good standard with a nice touch of a laptop for customer use, the restaurant was a great place to eat. I'm disappointed I never tried the rooftop bar. The Old Quarter is a place with character & the Elegance is a real oasis amid the hussle & bussle. A place of real value id say.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A walk from the old quarter to Ho's mausoleum provides the perfect contrast in this unique city
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Great location lovely service

Friendly staffs
10
Hotel with great location, friendly & helpful staffs ever willing to assist. Rooms are automatically upgraded therefore rooms are big with fruit basket. Hotel is near the lake & water puppet theater. Enjoyed the stay there
Restaurant Tip: There is a good pho shop just around the corner. Check with the hotel reception.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel in a great location.

Lovely spacious room, fresh fruit and top notch Restaurant at Rooftop Bar.
8
we stayed here a few nights before our family arrived from australia and then moved to the hilton opera hotel as part of their booking. i wish we had of stayed here the whole time instead as it was far superior and in a much better location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Got to have dinner at the Hotel's rooftop bar as the food is superb and of the finest quality. Happy hour is good too with your 3rd beer free.
Kathryn M. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location. Beautiful rooms
9.7
Friendly staff who were very helpful with tips and recommendations. Great rooftop for breakfast/drinks. Breakfast was great. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. We had a free upgrade which was definitely appreciated. Good wifi.
Judith B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 24, 2012
Absolutely magnificant hotel in every way.

The room was magnificent, the service excellent and the food beautiful.
10
I cannot fault this hotel in any way. It was so beautiful. The staff are lovely and went out of their way to help me. I will definitely stay there again and would highly recommend this hotel. The location was perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Five minute walk to everything including the water puppet show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07