Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1269 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1269)
Sort by:
Damon T. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel central , bustling vibrant area .

The wonderful genuine service
10
The old quarter is a must stay for the first time traveller to Hanoi . The traffic is crazy and it is a real shock .The hotel is comfortable and friendly , well priced and well located . We used it on three occasions .The airport transfer services excellent and very relatable . The restaurant has a roof top bar and a view of the lake . Hanoi never stops and this is a good reliable hotel .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a hotel arranged Hanoi day trip as they are excellent . Book the hotel airport service it's so much easier than an ordinary taxi and Hanoi traffic will shock and surprise.
Jan R. Couples Germany, September 6, 2012
Incredibly Friendly staff + great value for money

Knowledgeable staff going out of their way to help/ accommodate
9.7
i am usually too lazy to write reviews, but this hotel is excellent. the airport pick-up worked well, we got upgraded to be on the same floor as our friends and the staff is incredibly friendly. food in the restaurant is a bit more expensive then around but is amazing; the included breakfast is the best i ever had...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Booking trips might be a little cheaper around the corner, but if anything goes wrong (I.e. flight delays) or tickets need to be picked up for your train/ flights they do it all for free so Inwould recommend booking your travels there as well... They also store your baggage until your rerun - excellent...
Layton H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
A real Diamond of a hotel

everything
10
this really is an underrated hotel. its totally beautiful. i would easily rate it, as a 5* hotel (it just doesnt have a pool or gym but i wasnt after one) its truly a wonderful place to stay and i'm really fussy. the area is fantastic, in walking distance to great shopping, food, attractions. the staff were so friendly, helpful and wonderful. i really cant rave enough about the hotel. spotlessly clean, comfortable beds, beautiful decor, lovely bathroom. i will definitely stay there again when i travel to hanoi and will be recommending it to everyone i know.
Raymond V. Couples Netherlands, September 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service

Rooms, laptop in room, service
9.3
This hotel is really a jewel. Nice location and great service. Real nice that every room have a laptop with free internet. The beds are nice and soft. The breakfast is on the top of the hotel with a nice view.
Gavin H. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Excellent hotel in the old quarter

Great rooms, location and service
9.7
I spent 3 nights at the Elegance Diamond and thoroughly enjoyed my stay - the rooms were excellent, the location was perfect and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Layton H. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
a real diamond of a hotel

everything
10
this really is an underrated hotel. its totally beautiful. i would easily rate it, as a 5* hotel (it just doesnt have a pool or gym but i wasnt after one) its truly a wonderful place to stay and i'm really fussy. the area is fantastic, in walking distance to great shopping, food, attractions. the staff were so friendly, helpful and wonderful. i really cant rave enough about the hotel. spotlessly clean, comfortable beds, beautiful decor, lovely bathroom. i will definitely stay there again when i travel to hanoi and will be recommending it to everyone i know.
Travel tip: this really is an underrated hotel. its totally beautiful. i would easily rate it, as a 5* hotel (it just doesnt have a pool or gym but i wasnt after one) its truly a wonderful place to stay and i'm really fussy. the area is fantastic, in walking distance to great shopping, food, attractions. the staff were so friendly, helpful and wonderful. i really cant rave enough about the hotel. spotlessly clean, comfortable beds, beautiful decor, lovely bathroom. i will definitely stay there again when i travel to hanoi and will be recommending it to everyone i know.
Hin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Friendly Staff & lovely hotel

Excellent location to Old Quater; Service of staff was just superb. Room is well decorated
9.3
it was our first trip to hanoi. finding the right place to stay was always our first priority and utmost important. i must say that hanoi elegance diamond hotel is just amazing. the room is clean, cozy, well maintained most important of all the service from hotel staff was just impressive. they paid every details on their customer needs. for instant, they actually arranged for a nice surprise birthday cake and deco for my spouse during our stay. it was totally unexpected !!! wow. i never expected it from a boutique hotel. i would surely come back the next time i visit hanoi again. simple the best!!! cheers
Hon Y. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great Location and NIce Rooms!

Clean, modern, rooms come with laptop for internet access
8
always a great place to come back to in hanoi. it's location is good being in the old quarters. a stone's throw from the huon kiem lake. the breakfast included was also superb, with western and vietnamese choices. not forgetting that the accompanying view was marvellous too. had lunch in the restaurant one day, and certainly worth the money too.
Caroline T. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2012
Great hotel that is extremely value for money

Great location, service and very clean rooms.
10
Service fm all the hotel staff was fantastic, hotel was new and very veyr clean and was in a great location. Breakfast was good and overall experience was very pleasant. Highly recommended!
Clare E. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Amazing stay

Staff, location, accomodation
10
such a friendly welcome, and just got better from there. buffet breakfast was brilliant. staff super helpful and genuine in their desire to assist. beautiful and comfortable accommodation. definitely best place i have stayed ever!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06