or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Desiree P. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and staff went the extra mile

Service was fantastic! The staff couldn't do enough; the roof top restaurant and bar was a pleasant surprise!
10
I loved it all! From the check-in, to the balloons in the bedroom for our son; it just made his day and is one of his lasting memories of our trip! The convenience of having a laptop in the room and of course the roof top restaurant and bar! Also, a great base from which to explore the old quarter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location..for exploring the surrounding area.
Lucas M. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2012
Great Hotel with Amazing Staff!

Hlepful, friendlty staff, great location, beautiful hotel
10
we stayed at this hotel for 1 night during our trip to northern vietnam. though we were only here for 1 night, the hotel staff assisted us throughout our trip: booked out hotel in hoi an, booked all airport transfers, gave us touring and sightseeing tips, provided endless amounts of maps and information, provided showers when we needed them, helped us book another room in hanoi, and smiled throughout the entire process. we will definitely stay here again, and i can't praise the hotel staff enough. if you stay here, speak to ms tu about anything and everything you want to do in vietnam.
Stephen N. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2012
lovely hotel to match lovely & caring staff

staff
10
Hanoi Elegance treated us like lovingly family. So helpful and caring, seemed to have our best interests at all times. Room was perfect, spacious, very clean, total pleasure to stay there. very good location
Tsai D. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
Perfect 10

Close to everything
10
Surprisingly good hotel nice large rooms, staff was helpful smiles all the time served fresh watermelon juice when we checked in recommended places to eat n shop Totally happy n anyone who is visiting Hanoi for the 1st choose this hotel no regrets
Ting-Wei T. Couples Canada, June 26, 2012
Hotel with great service

location and services
9.3
the services of the hotel are really good. all the staff are very friendly and helpful. the location is also pretty good, most of the attractions in hanoi are within walking distance.
Geok P. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2012
Lovely cosy hotel with excellent service

Comfortable and cosy room, good location
8
A nice cosy hotel in the old quarter with 5 star hotel service. Something to highlight about the spa which was not as good. During my session, I was frequently disturbed by the noises from the corridor outside and can hear pushing of chairs from the room upstairs. This is quite annoying for spa treatment and the rates in the hotel was expensive.
Ting-Wei T. Couples Canada, June 23, 2012
Hotel with great services

Services
9.3
Good services and location. Breakfast is simple but nice.
Scott C. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2012
Very nice centrally located hotel

Wonderful staff
9.7
This was our jumping off point in Vietnam. The hotel picked us up, whisked us to the lobby, gave us fruit juice during check in and made us feel very welcome. While small, the Hanoi Elegance Diamond was clean and had reasonably large rooms. The bathrooms are spacious. The best part of this hotel are the two women at the front desk who speak incredibly good English. They said it is from watching so many American movies!
Mark T. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Excellent hotel at a great location

Clean, modern, good location, rooftop restaurant
9.3
This is a highly recommended hotel which is located at a good location in the Old Quarters section. Stayed at the deluxe double room, which was equipped with modern designs. Room was really clean and quiet and I really enjoyed the rooftop restaurant. Shopping is just a stone throw away from the hotel.
Mark T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Recommend this excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
This is a very excellent and modern hotel located at the Old Quarters. Receptionists are extremely nice and friendly. I stayed at the deluxe double room which has nice modern designs. There is even a laptop in the room for you to use. Street shopping is just a door step away which is very convenient.
Restaurant Tip: Try out the rooftop bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04