or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Cathii C. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
Great boutique hotel

Friendly service
8.3
Great hotel located in walking distance to the lake with very personalised service. Thoroughly enjoyed the buffet brekky!
Yeow C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great hotel in Old Quarters

Great service
8
good hotel in old quarter. convenient location with easy links to good food and night market.
Alexandra D. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, excellent service and great rooms
9.7
This is the second elegance hotel we have stayed in in Hanoi and both have been excellent. Staff are very helpful and rooms are brilliant. Only thing to watch- if you don't get the breakfast included, it is $10 a head (we didn't realise it wasn't included in our price and were a bit taken aback! our mistake though).
Andrew G. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2012
Friendly and accommodating

nice rooftop patio, friendly staff that do thier best to please
9
I stayed several nights and was upgraded a couple of times when better rooms were available, no charge. Nice staff did thier best to help me along in my travels.
Menina W. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
Great location, clean, and quiet. Perfect place

Great service, informative staff, 2 min walk to the lake and old quarter area, clean and up to date
9.3
This was a great place to stay. It felt like a great haven after a day of hot, humid, chaotic, vibrant streets of Hanoi. I would recommend anyone to stay here. Great place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum is only opened early in the morning from around 8am until 10 am to view the body. It's also closed on Mondays so plan accordingly.
Cathii C. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Service
8.7
Great hotel located in walking distance to the lake with very personalised service. Thoroughly enjoyed the buffet brekky!
Cathii C. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Great boutique hotel near lake

Service
8.7
great hotel located in walking distance to the lake with very personalised service. thoroughly enjoyed the buffet brekky!
Benjamin Y. Groups Australia, May 29, 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff

customer service, one word, exceptional
8.7
good location. within walking distance to a variety of street food stores and markets. friendly staff throughout the hotel. room is small but equipped with all the necessaties such as toothbrush/paste, plenty of towels, shaver, shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, just to name a few. two complimentary bottles of water are provided on a daily basis which made our life a easier since there weren't a lot of 7eleven stores within the vicinity. the room service maids were just as friendly as the staff at front reception, they even folded our clothes for us!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ha Long Bay - must see! A 2 day/1 night trip could be arranged through the front reception! Around US$125!
Holly A. Couples New Zealand, May 28, 2012
Lovely modern hotel with great views

Service
7.7
Lovely new hotel with very friendly staff. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed at night during our stay so we could only have breakfast ans room service which were pretty good.
Sophie B. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2012
nice hotel with good service

helpful staff, good location
9
they very great about letting us do a late check in and even made us a special cake as it was our anniversary. well location in the old quarter. very nice and helpful staff. we came back after going to Halong Bay and the room had a plumbing problem, so they transferred us to a sister hotel and upgraded our room, gave us breakfast and escorted us for free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ho chi minh mausoleum closed monday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07