or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1271 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1271)
Sort by:
Julie W. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Superbly comfortable hotel on great location

Luxurious, quiet, great beds, best location, friendly helpful service
9.7
stayed here twice in two weeks. very welcoming staff. our room was quiet and very comfortable with reading chair, desk, computer, large and fully equipped bathroom. very convenient location - 5 min walk to lake and water puppet theatre. the hotel booked our train tickets to sa pa at no additional cost, arranged our visas on arrival and even took us to the train station and ensured we got on the train safely. basically nothing is too much trouble. the spa is good too, had a massage and shower before catching overnight train. would highly recommend hotel to couples and families.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get them to arrange pickup from airport, avoids scams
Jiaqi Y. Couples China, May 20, 2012
Great location and warm service

great service, clean, convenient location
9.7
What impress us most is the great service the hotel provides. Without confirmation/request in advance,they still offer pick-up service from airport. The room is clean and well furnished. Really a satisfied experience in the hotel which is much much better than expected.
Yu Z. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Excellent location and best staff ever

Location, staff
9
excellent location and best staff that i've ever encountered so far in hanoi. the hotel features were great too. we did had a wonderful night to stay here. the service, from the first minute that we stepped in the hotel till we left, was maintained in a top standard that i'm afraid the most picky and choosy person wouldn't be able to have any complaints about. well done!
Chetan R. Business travelers India, May 19, 2012
Compact and Well Planned Hotel

Just apposite Indian Restaurant and walk able distance from other restaurants
8.3
this hotel is very comfortable hotel which also has all amenities required by a business traveller, main point being an iron board and iron box, which is very convenient for travellers like me who leave of the suitcase. additional its excellent for indians or westerners who love indian food, as its just opposite an indian restaurant.
Chen Z. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Excellent service!
10
The staff went the extra mile to make my stay really amazing!!
Thanakrit P. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2012
Great, clean, and great service

Clean, good location
9.7
I love it. The room was so clean. Locate in great location. Staffs there are friendly. Great service.
Adrian G. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
fantastic hotel but small rooms

the staff & the top floor restaurant
9.7
fantastic hotel in a very central location in the old quarter. the staff, the rooms, the top floor restaurant, everything was great. the only complaint was that the toilet emitted a strange odour after flashing. we didn't ask to change rooms (it was fully occupied we think) and the staff were kind enough to leave an air freshener spray with us for the duration of our stay. like all the old quarter hotels, everything including the rooms are small.
Hotel Feature Tip: the 12th floor restaurant has fantastic views across the city & serves very decent food too.
Pascale T. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2012
Excellent hotel

Good location, most comfortable bed I have experienced in Viet Nam, lovely and caring staff
10
Spent three lovely nights at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel. Room was decorated very tastefully, complete with a big bathroom and LCD television. Very comfortable bed. The staff was amazingly nice. I arrived quite early one morning (night train from Lao Cai) and they were very accommodating when I asked for an early check-in. My room didn't have a view so much, but you quickly forget it when you sit at the restaurant (where you have breakfast in the morning, very good) - nice all around view of Hanoi and the lake!
Restaurant Tip: Try Green Mango. They have great (asian and western) food
Eva L. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2012
great location, excellent hotel in all respects.

nothing to fault, definitely recommended.
10
Excellent service, excellent staff, close to shops restauranthas excellent food rooms immaculate, nothing to fault. Highly recommended
Shopping Tip: Great shopping in the area, food very nice.
Wenqi B. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2012
Great hotel, prime location and wonderful service

Great service, prime location, laptop with wifi in room, family friendly
8.7
Hotel has great service, that is the one thing that stands out. Once arriving, we were offered a Welcome drink with a wet refreshing towel and a quick explanation of the area and suggestions for things to do, which was very useful. Staff were always willing to help and takes great initiative in ensuring our stay was a pleasant and fruitful one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06