or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1314 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1314)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
Diamond In the Rough

Nice soft beds-like sleeping on a cloud. Great service. Very attentive staff.Good location.
10
what an amazing gem! just a short stroll from the crazyness that is hanoi!beautiful rooms that are a pleasure to come back to,everything is at your fingertips.after spending the last 22years travelling through se asia this would have to be one of the nicest places we have stayed.the staff are amazing and take an genuine interest in you. and will go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one.
Luigi M. Business travelers Italy, June 3, 2012
Great hotel, service and people

close to the center and safe area
10
The people and the place are simple fantastic! For sure I'll be back to them next time I go to Vietnam. First thing is about the staff: wonderful and efficient! I needed to print some business cards and they personally took care of me and called many shops around and took me there. When I needed a new sim card for my phone, they, again, took me there. They did an amazing service that I have never found in any other hotel (4 and 5 starts too) in Europe. Special thanks go to Thanh Tu. The room I took was an executive room, so I don't know about the other rooms, but mine was definitely great: iron, perfect working air conditioner, parquet every where even in the shower, a sofa, a laptop in the room, fresh fruit and water every day, earl gray tea at 4pm, rose petals changed every morning :) Every place has a good smell and deeply clean. Furniture is new, not broken, no dark-dirty sides.
Ramon V. Families with young children Netherlands, June 3, 2012
good location, very attentive staff, nice rooms

comfortable room, staff speak good english
9.3
this is a new modern hotel in a good location in the old quarter of hanoi, a stone's throw from the water puppet theater, travel agents and many arts shops. hotel staff speak very good english, are knowledgeable and helpful. on international children's day we got back to the room and found it filled with fancy balloons for the children (3 and 1 years). staff had good recommendations for places to eat. nice spacious bathroom, good thermostat and a/c in room, comfy beds, free wifi (and complementary laptop in our room to use it!). we were in a family room (808) which was a good size and had two queen size beds and still enough space for a babycot.
Restaurant Tip: We had a great French/Vietnamese meal at the Green Tangerine. Nice ambiance, great food.
Kevin H. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, & very friendly staff.

Great layout of room, well designed.
10
this was one of the best hotel's we have stayed in, for value for money. the only thing that could have been better, would be a softer bed. overall a brilliant hotel to stay. would definitely stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stayed in Halong Bay, as we had a cruise booked on the Victory Star.
Cathii C. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with personalised service

Service, location and breakfast
8.7
We had a great stay, the service was friendly and personalised every step of the way. Staff were always trying to accommodate for us and I loved the buffet breakfast at their 'Gourmet Corner' there was a wide selection of choices and they even had a menu which you could order off (I highly recommend the french toast!) Rooms are newly renovated and very comfortable, they even provide each room with a laptop so you can surf the internet. Wifi is also available and free throughout the whole hotel.
Cathii C. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
Great boutique hotel

Friendly service
8.3
Great hotel located in walking distance to the lake with very personalised service. Thoroughly enjoyed the buffet brekky!
Yeow C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great hotel in Old Quarters

Great service
8
good hotel in old quarter. convenient location with easy links to good food and night market.
Darryl P. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
The Greatest Hotel in Hanoi

Hotel, Staff, Food
10
This would have to be the best hotel in Hanoi. The staff were amazing!!! Ive stayed in a lot of hotels but this staff crew were unbelievable. Super accomodating and remember everything you say and will help with anything including sorting any tours or quiries you have. The room was pristene and faultless. I completed a feedback form on departure and recieved a personal email replying to the recommendation of supplying uht milk in the fridge for coffee. Will definitely stay there again.
Alexandra D. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, excellent service and great rooms
9.7
This is the second elegance hotel we have stayed in in Hanoi and both have been excellent. Staff are very helpful and rooms are brilliant. Only thing to watch- if you don't get the breakfast included, it is $10 a head (we didn't realise it wasn't included in our price and were a bit taken aback! our mistake though).
Andrew G. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2012
Friendly and accommodating

nice rooftop patio, friendly staff that do thier best to please
9
I stayed several nights and was upgraded a couple of times when better rooms were available, no charge. Nice staff did thier best to help me along in my travels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04