or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1269 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1269)
Sort by:
Dean B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Amazing

Good location, very modern rooms and good dining.
10
we stayed for one night with a night in halong bay and then back for another night.we booked a standard deluxe double and on arrival we were upgraded to a family room which had two hugh double beds and a spa bath.on arrival for our second night we were amazed to be upgraded again but this time to the executive suite which was just amazing.the hotel staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful,nothing was a problem to them.the hotel had a trendy feel about it with very modern decor and all rooms had a laptop and dvd player and included a very good breakfast served on the 12th floor overlooking the city.the hotel is in a very good location with a short walk to hoan kiem lake and the shopping district.
James P. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Top hotel, dont bother looking elsewhere!!

Amazing service and very friendly staff who couldnt help enough.
10
we received an amazing welcome upon arrival and were treated like royalty the whole time. no request was too much trouble. rooms were really nice and modern, each room had its own laptop which was cool. location near the lake was great. food at the restaurant was excellent. dont bother booking elsewhere. this hotel for the price is brilliant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you do a junk tour to Halong Bay , keep your belongings under lock and key as most junk staff are thieves.
James P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Top Hotel with great service

Service was amazing
10
Dont look anywhere else. This hotel offers everything you need to have an amazing stay in Hanoi. Staff showed personal care and concern about our trip and no request was too much trouble. Rooms werent huge but decorated beautifully and even had a laptop in it with internet ready to go. Location is second to none, right near the lake and old quarter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you do a tour to Halong Bay be sure to take a back pack with a lock. Never leave anything in your Junk cabin unlocked. The staff on our boat stole a purse.
Nicola N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
excellent service, comfortable room, great value

great service, good food, clean, comfortable room,
10
thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back again. I usually stay at large 5 star hotels but prefer this one. The staff couldnt be more helpful. Great coffee and a friendly roof terrace bar
Jennifer B. Groups Australia, March 14, 2012
Very nice hotel in a good location.

Laptop computer with internet access in rooms, nice rooftop buffet breakfast
9.7
Our room was nicely decorated, spotlessly clean and quiet. Staff were very helpful, friendly and personable. We had enjoyed their special blend of welcome tea so they wrote us the recipe. One night a fuse blew in our room and it was fixed promptly. Even though it was no one's fault, when we had checked out but had returned to the hotel for a pick up to catch an evening train as a recompense for our inconvenience, we were offered the use of a room for a shower prior to leaving. We thought the location of this hotel was excellent - a very close stroll to the lake, water puppet theatre and the old quarter without being right in the thick of the chaos. A perfect introduction for visitors unused to busy Asian cities.
Restaurant Tip: As an added bonus, Namaste Hanoi, one of the best Indian restaurants we had ever eaten at, is right across the road.
Wei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 13, 2012
Good hotel with excllent service and facility

Location, service, facility
9.3
The hotel is in very good location nearby the lake, the hotel is quite new. the bed is good. the servcie of the people there is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near by the famous lake in Hanoi
Jill M. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Outstanding

Superb service
9.7
All staff went above and beyond from the arrival to our departure. The rooms were quite spacious, nicely decorated and had a spa bath, laptop and free unlimited wireless. The restaurant offered a great breakfast (included in the room rate) as well as a nice dinner menu. A zen spa is included in the hotel which was lovely and reasonably priced. Overall I can't believe how good this was for the price.
Willem L. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2012
Highly recommended hotel

Service excellent n spacious room
9.7
We visited this hotel for the second time after visiting Halong Bay. Again we got surprise because they upgraded our room from double to a family room which consisted of two queen size beds. We really like this hotel and will come back again next time. Breakfast quite complete for a boutique hotel standard.
Restaurant Tip: Have lunch or dinner at Quan an Ngon restaurant, the food is awesome.
Nick E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Superb service, excellent breakfast, great rooms

Excellent valuer for money
10
booked a 3 night stay, excellent value for money. late arrival no problem. although do expect a lengthy check in process as they go through every detail of every feature of the hotel and the surrounding area, bit of a vietnamese thing, but the advice is useful so not that bad, just may hold you up a little when you just want to get to your room and crash out! breakfast excellent on 12th floor with great views and all staff have impeccable customer service skills. well recommended hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Urban Discovery run a bike tour from Tay Ho lake is an excellent way to see the REAL Hanoi. Small groups guided by 2 locals.
Stephen M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
A real Diamond in Hanoi

room ,food and staff
10
We stayed at Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel for 4 nights. It is a beautiful hotel, the staff were really friendly and very professional our room was great it was so big and the beds were so comfortable you did not want to get up . This hotel has a 5 appeal and is very cental to everything. Breakfast was fab best poached eggs in Hanoi. Would deffinatly stay again if in Hanoi also stayed at Hanoi Essence (sister hotel) equaly as good
Restaurant Tip: city view restaurant great for watching Hanoi at its best . restaurant is 4 floors up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02