or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
One of the best budget hotel ever stay

Great service from the hotel
10
I could not find any fault, the hotel is clean, price is reasonable, location is good, the staffs are very helpful, breakfast tasty...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of those trishaw on the roads. They charge 3x more! the usual rate is about VT100k per hr, some is asking VT300, make sure you tell them to stop after an hour, else they will keep going.
Lorraine G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Charming and helpful

rooms are delightful. service is very good. rooftop restaurant is wonderful.
10
Very good value for money. Nice locaation in old quarter. Staff happy to offer plenty of help and advice.
Roger S. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2012
Excellent boutique hotel in good location

Super rooms and great location for sight seeing & restaurants
9.3
Apart from delay due to taxi drivers knowledge of Hanoi not being up to scratch, we were very pleasantly surprised on arrival. Parking is prohibited in this part of Hanoi but staff immediately took care of bags and checked that we had not been overcharged by taxi- very impressive. Room was excellent with immediate wifi connection and all other facilities you would expect of a boutique hotel hotel. Reception staff very helpful even to the extent of giving a quick resume of the restaurants we were considering for evening meal. Tour planning service good and not overly pushy when we decided to use alternative tour operators
Paul S. Families with older children Laos, February 2, 2012
Clean, warm and comfortable hotel (Good location)

Clean and useful room, very kind and good service, comfortable and good location (I believe you will enjoy and happy to leave there).
10
I love it. Now I'm stay in Hochimin, I stay in many hotels from Hanoi to Hochimin, However, I still believed that this hotel is very good. Welcome and enjoy to leave here
Francesco P. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Neat hotel with friendly helpful staff

Location, service and value for money
8.7
our initial hesitation in booking this hotel quickly dissipated on our arrival. staff were most welcoming and accommodated our request for a quiet upper-level room. although not large the room was well-appointed. the facilities included free wi-fi, a laptop, flat screen tv and dvd player. breakfast was plentiful and of very reasonable quality. we also dined in the hotel on three occasions and were satisfied with the range and quality of the food on ofer. the staff were very attentive and and keen to attend to any requests and provide information and advice. would stay again if visiting hanoi and would recommend to friends.
See Y. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2012
Well managed, clean and good service hotel

Helpful staffs, good room facilities and good breakfast.
9.7
my wife and i like this hotel very much. it is relative new, clean and well managed. it is situated centrally in the old quarter of hanoi and shopping is made easy.
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2012
Hotel made my vacation great

service
8.7
friendly and knowledgeable staff. Treat everyone as family member
John L. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Great location, great service, great rooms

Top floor restaurant with amazing views
9.7
really nice boutique hotel within easy walking distance of the old quarter, hoan kiem lake and the french quarter. the rooms are comfortable, well equipped and tastefully decorated. even though we had a deluxe double and not a suite, it was plenty spacious enough. we had previously stayed at the sister hotel, the elegance ruby, which we thought was the best in hanoi, but having now stayed at the elegance diamond, we can say that it's just as good! an added plus at the diamond is the top floor restaurant with spectacular views across the city, including over the hoan kiem lake and the red river.
David B. Couples New Zealand, January 31, 2012
A true Oasis amidst the hustle & bustle of Hanoi

Location, staff, food and service.
9
Excellent hotel. Really friendly helpfully and efficient crew. The only negative was that they controlled the air on to the rooms. This meant our room got musty and the air on was on when we didn't want it and sometimes vice versa.
Shopping Tip: Excellent location for shopping around the old quarter. Very short walk to the lake and Water Puppet theatre.
Chenjui H. Groups Taiwan, January 29, 2012
Hotel Very Close to Hoan Kiem Lake

Close to Everything But Quiet Room
8.7
The hotel is just located on a small lane near the north point of Hoan Kiem Lake, which is very close to the Water Puppet Theater. The breakfast is held on the top floor of the hotel, with great view around. The buffet is also of high quality. The reception tries the best to serve us, including a courtous service to contact the minibus of Paradise Cruise to pick us up directly at the hotel (rather than at the Opera House). Our luggages are also sent in advance to the next hotel, Essence Hotel, the sister hotel. In general, the team is efficient and kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01