Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Deborah G. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Brilliant hotel, exceptional staff.

Comfortable beds, great breakfast, staff so helpful and friendly. Always eager to assist in anyway.
10
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Would highly reccomend it to anyone. The staff are so efficient and friendly. Breakfast was fantastic and the hotel is situated so close to the Lake. Will definitely stay there again.Best bed in Vietnam!!!
Donald M. Couples Canada, March 20, 2012
Great hotel and super location in the old quarter

Extremely well kept. Clean and modern, great service and staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay here - the staff were extremely helpful and made a great effort to ensure we enjoyed our stay in Hanoi. The breakfast was one of the best of our entire trip to Vietnam. Strongly recommend this hotel - they were so professional and service oriented.
Daniel P. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Couldn't say more positive things

Absolutely everything!
10
Great location...friendly staff...fantastic rooms....i could go on and on and on and on and on about this hotel. Go for yourself and see!
Martha S. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Smaller hotel with a big welcome.

Best customer service we have ever had!
10
the service from all of the staff was professional, friendly and welcoming. the staff were very quick to assist and also willing to help us with our sight seeing around hanoi. we travelled in a group of 9 and all of us had the same experience. we casually mentioned to ourselves we would like to hire bikes, the doorman overheard us, and in 30 minutes the staff orgainised the hire of bikes! we will definitely stay at hanoi elegance diamond hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend all the menu at the restaurant, expecially the dessert!
Dean B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Amazing

Good location, very modern rooms and good dining.
10
we stayed for one night with a night in halong bay and then back for another night.we booked a standard deluxe double and on arrival we were upgraded to a family room which had two hugh double beds and a spa bath.on arrival for our second night we were amazed to be upgraded again but this time to the executive suite which was just amazing.the hotel staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful,nothing was a problem to them.the hotel had a trendy feel about it with very modern decor and all rooms had a laptop and dvd player and included a very good breakfast served on the 12th floor overlooking the city.the hotel is in a very good location with a short walk to hoan kiem lake and the shopping district.
James P. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Top hotel, dont bother looking elsewhere!!

Amazing service and very friendly staff who couldnt help enough.
10
we received an amazing welcome upon arrival and were treated like royalty the whole time. no request was too much trouble. rooms were really nice and modern, each room had its own laptop which was cool. location near the lake was great. food at the restaurant was excellent. dont bother booking elsewhere. this hotel for the price is brilliant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you do a junk tour to Halong Bay , keep your belongings under lock and key as most junk staff are thieves.
James P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Top Hotel with great service

Service was amazing
10
Dont look anywhere else. This hotel offers everything you need to have an amazing stay in Hanoi. Staff showed personal care and concern about our trip and no request was too much trouble. Rooms werent huge but decorated beautifully and even had a laptop in it with internet ready to go. Location is second to none, right near the lake and old quarter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you do a tour to Halong Bay be sure to take a back pack with a lock. Never leave anything in your Junk cabin unlocked. The staff on our boat stole a purse.
Nicola N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
excellent service, comfortable room, great value

great service, good food, clean, comfortable room,
10
thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back again. I usually stay at large 5 star hotels but prefer this one. The staff couldnt be more helpful. Great coffee and a friendly roof terrace bar
Jennifer B. Groups Australia, March 14, 2012
Very nice hotel in a good location.

Laptop computer with internet access in rooms, nice rooftop buffet breakfast
9.7
Our room was nicely decorated, spotlessly clean and quiet. Staff were very helpful, friendly and personable. We had enjoyed their special blend of welcome tea so they wrote us the recipe. One night a fuse blew in our room and it was fixed promptly. Even though it was no one's fault, when we had checked out but had returned to the hotel for a pick up to catch an evening train as a recompense for our inconvenience, we were offered the use of a room for a shower prior to leaving. We thought the location of this hotel was excellent - a very close stroll to the lake, water puppet theatre and the old quarter without being right in the thick of the chaos. A perfect introduction for visitors unused to busy Asian cities.
Restaurant Tip: As an added bonus, Namaste Hanoi, one of the best Indian restaurants we had ever eaten at, is right across the road.
Wei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 13, 2012
Good hotel with excllent service and facility

Location, service, facility
9.3
The hotel is in very good location nearby the lake, the hotel is quite new. the bed is good. the servcie of the people there is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near by the famous lake in Hanoi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05