or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Chloe L. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Great for a quick stay

In Cbd close to pubs clubs and eateries in the middle of markets side stalls and shops
8
Was good great staff very helpful rooms were of decent size buffet breakfast didn't have a huge choice but was ok.
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
A memorable stay

Service, price and a luxurious, well appointed room
9
Fantastic! great hotel and good value. Clean, new room with nice design and furnishings.
Diana G. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel in centre of old quarter.

The staff were just so friendly,kind and helpful. Very clean. Lovely choice for breakfast.
10
Fantastic. Beautiful hotel with amazing staff. Could not be more helpful ,kind and attentive. A porter even came to the station with us to make sure we caught the right train to Sapa. I would now never stay anywhere else in Hanoi. Lovely room with great shower etc.etc. Excellent breakfast. I reccomend this hotel very highly . Please go and see for yourself.
Rebecca J. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Value for money

Staff helpfulness, price of room, cleanliness
8
Stay was great, very attentive staff. We were traveling in a large group and they were very attentive to who was who and what rooms we were all in. Nothing was too much trouble. Check out procedure was a tad tedious
Tim W. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
The best hotel staff you can wish for

Superb staff, amazing food, great location
10
This is a fabulous boutique hotel ideal for a City stay in Hanoi. The staff are attentive, speak perfect English and very knowledgable. They recommended some great places to visit, arranged a beautiful excursion to Halong Bay and were available to help 24/7. The food in the restaurant is of the highest quality and is worth staying for that alone. I would recommend the Elegance Diamond over a bigger chain hotel.
Lynette O. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
The best of the Elegance Group in Hanoi.

Location, friendly staff, breakfast with a view
10
We only stayed one night at The Diamond for our Halong Bay cruise. The staff, like all staff in the Elegance Group are friendly and attentive. The breakfast was great with plenty to chose from. Our room was beautifully decorated and seemed quite recently decorated. Our stay, although only short, was great. We had lunch in the restaurant because we wanted something easy but thought the meal was great. Breakfast was outstanding and as good as most 5 star hotels. I would certainly use this hotel when next in Hanoi.
Lucien N. Families with older children France, February 18, 2014
Excellent hotel in the old town

Quiet, professional customer services, good food
9.7
Thanks to a very nice and professional team (front desk and restaurant) we had an excellent stay in this hotel which we warmly recommand. The rooms are quiet although the hotel is in the old town. Excellent food in the top restaurant with a view on Hanoï
Jocelyn N. Families with young children France, February 18, 2014
Nice and well located

Location, breakfast, lovely room
9
The hotel was enjoyed by the 12 of all coming from various countries. It is central, breakfasts were lovely and varied on the 12th and last floor, and the room was neat and clean, in addition to having been so nicely prepared with decorations for our arrival. A good find in central Hanoi.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Enjoyable, satisfactory stay

Cleanliness, polite and very attentive staff
10
Very enjoyable stay. Language is not a problem as staff were able to communicate. Very beautiful and clean hotel. Centrally located, shopping all within walking distance. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when in Hanoi.
Christine R. Groups Germany, February 13, 2014
Perfect Hotel

food, staff, location
10
nice and spacious rooms, comfortable and clean, very friendly staff, breakfast and dinner at the rooftop restaurant were delicious, nice view from the restaurant, inside city centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06