or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Paulo E. Groups Brazil, January 28, 2012
Good hotel, well located.

Very well located, room comfortable, great breakfast.
7.7
The hotel is old and need upgrade in some areas, specially in the spa and pool area.
Zhang H. Families with older children China, January 27, 2012
Very nice hotel, excellent service

Service in the hotel is very good. Room is decent size. Atmosphere is good.
9.7
absoulutely worth of the money. good service. room is nice and clean. the service is better than 5 star hotel that we stayed in hanoi. stuff speak better english than the stuff of 5 star hotel that we stayed in hanoi. very good. highly recommended.
Seok Y. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Good value of money

Comfy bed
7.7
Hotel is in a good location. Breakfast provided is delicious. The bed is very comfortable.
Jennifer W. Groups United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Great Hotel and welcoming environment.

the location is great for a traveler. the food and the ambiance in the restaurant are wonderful.
10
the whole experience at the hotel was great. we particularly enjoyed the best food and coffee in the top floor restaurant and the delightful area to sit outside and have a great view at night over the lake and center of the city. all the staff were great.
Sigits D. Solo travelers Latvia, January 22, 2012
Exelent stuff

Coffe, Creme Brulee;)
10
The best service what I got all around the world! Excelent!
Veronique B. Couples France, January 22, 2012
Elegant room, good location and attentive service

wifi and computer available free
10
the team is really helpfull and give good advice. If you don't know where you can eat or if you want to find somewhere else the team will help you to find and check the availability. We discover a nice spa and a famous restaurant thanks to them. You can also request a cheaper pick up à the airport to avoid any scam and unscrupulous drivers by contacting them in advance.
Siu L. Couples Australia, January 21, 2012
Amazing hotel, best staff which go the extra mile!

Staff and service the best in South East Asia
10
welcome tea is amazing! they helped me book a train ticket to lao cai (sapa) over email when no train company's could help. very quick replies, helped sort out transfers and tours which were cheaper and wonderful. this is how service should work, they are extremely helpful and not ripping you off. could not recommend it highly enough. great location too, right in the old quarter near the lake which is the place to be in hanoi.
Daniel N. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2012
Very welcoming hotel

Friendly staff, well appointed, good location
9.7
we only stayed one night in the hanoi elegance diamond as we were on our way to visit family in the countryside, but it was just what we needed after a long flight! we were welcomed in reception with a cup of ginger tea while our bags were whisked up to our room - the manager was very helpful and had upgraded us to a family room with a bathtub. the room was very nice - with fresh fruit provided and flower petals everywhere! all the fixtures worked well, with wifi connections and a laptop ready for use if we had needed it. in the morning we had a nice breakfast on the top floor, with views across the chaotic roofscape of hanoi. it's only a small hotel but it has the advantage of being taller than most of it's neighbours! unfortunately, the kitchen seemed to forget our initial order of scrambled eggs and omlette, but this was swiftly rectified. the hotel staff were very accommodating, going off to find us a sim card for our phone and accepting many calls from my family who had arranged a taxi for us - always tracking us down to put the calls through to our room, the restaurant or reception. all in all we would strongly recommend this hotel and we are planning to go back for a couple of days when we return to hanoi at the end of our holiday.
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, January 20, 2012
One of the best business hotels in Hanoi

clean, top service, quiet
9.7
this is one of the best hotels to stay for business or for travelling. can only recommend the whole elegance group
Pierre C. Families with older children France, January 19, 2012
best hotel in Hanoi

location, facilities and customer service
10
i booked this hotel after a trip to halong bay with my parents. based on existing good reviews on agoda. location is perfect (in the heart of old quarter / hoan kiem lake). rooms very stylish, nicely decorated. staff is very friendly, available and polite. free wi-fi access everywhere, including laptop computer available in each room (never seen this in any other hotels). will definitely stay there again if i go back to hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07