or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Sai Y. Couples December 21, 2011
Cosy and great service

comfortable rooms, restaurant serves good food, efficient service
9.7
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and really enjoyed myself. I was impressed by the comfortable rooms with great amenities (laptop, free wireless) and the efficient service of the staff. I had 2 meals at the hotel restaurant and they were both great, though costly compared to eating out of course. The hotel will arrange for local tours which is very convenient for us.
Yury G. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2011
Excellent service

Excellent service, including help wth local travel, events, sightseeing, etc.
8.3
Frankly, we were impressed and positively surprised by the quality of service and desire to help. The lady at the trael desk was always ready to go out of her way to help us with our sightseeing. We did not interact as much with other staff members, but all of them were very friendly.
Adrian C. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
Awesome Service and Value

Service
10
Firstly, the location of the hotel is great, in the middle of the old quarter where all the excitment is. We were upgraded from a deluxe double in the only 2 days we stayed in the hotel at no additional cost. The first day to a family suite which had a jacuzzi in the bathroom and the second day to a junior suite with a great view of the street below. The rooms were really clean, furnished with modern chic furniture. We booked train tickets to Sapa via this hotel and they had someone company us to the train station, collect our tickets, escort us through the station gates to our carriage itself before leaving us. That meant a lot to us as we cannot not speak/understand Vietnamese. Upon our return from Sapa to Hanoi at 5 am, the hotel allowed us to use the Spa Room as a private holding area to refresh ourselves and catch some sleep before our rooms were ready for EARLY check-in later in the morning. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and their recommendations to dining were fantastic! This is a boutique hotel with 5 star service.
Jessica P. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2011
boutique hotel with 5* experience.

clean, great location, great staff
9
we had a wonderful time. my sister and i, together with my parents booked 2 rooms. in order to put us on the same floor, they gave my parents a free upgrade to a family suite! the service is wonderful and the place is clean, nicely decorated and everything you can expect from a nice hotel :) would definitely go back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is located just next to hoan kian lake and the water puppet theatre
Titus K. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2011
great boutique hotel with good staff

helpful staff, takes care of guests. nice room.
9.3
one of the best hotels i stayed in. small room but sufficient. will go bk again.
Ut L. Couples Macau, December 19, 2011
Get upgraded

Staff cares guest's interest genuinely
10
this is our second stay in the hotel. we left for the ha long bay trip and back the other day. they recognized us well and straight escort us to the room. they also upgraded us to the family suite. the jacuzzi is awesome! again, nice and helpful staff, clean room and laptop in room, what can you expect more than that?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ha Long Bay is nice but not as good as expected. Meanwhile Hoa Lu Tam Coc is worth for a visit.
Ut L. Couples Macau, December 17, 2011
Almost perfect!

Great location, nice room, clean and helpful staff
9.7
The hotel is located in great location. Staff are extremely helpful. Hot water supply is good. Laptop equipped in room. Room in very clean condition. Breakfast is great. I had a dinner with my girlfriend in the hotel restaurant and the price value is good compared to restaurants on the streets. Fantastic stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel can help you to arrange tours. The quality is assured but you may wish to compare the same tour (e.g. same cruise for Ha Long Bay) in some where else when you have time.
Titus K. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2011
nice boutique hotel with great and helpful staff

very nicely done up room. great service
7.3
very lovely staff who was helpful. nice rooms but a bit small. gd location
Pei Q. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Fantastic Hotel and the Best Restaurant in Hanoi

Rooms, Service, Foods.. everything!
10
I have no complains for this hotel. Thumbs up! 1. Very nice and clean room and we got a free upgrade to a family room equipped with a small Jacuzzi. 2. I have to say it has the best restaurant in Hanoi. A scenic view around Hanoi at the top most level of the hotel. We went there for consecutive 2 nights. It offers great food and most importantly, if you are the guess of the hotel you get further discount! Price wise, is for sure cheaper compared to restaurant outside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and near to Old district and water puppet.
Polly J. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2011
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Accommodating staff happy to help! Good location 5*****
10
Upgraded to the suite room, was able to check in at 7am! Lovely breakfast & staff. More than happy to help. Staff from hotel booked our train travel and took us in taxi & placed us on the train, which made things so much easier! Would happily stay again! Free wifi too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07