Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 1377 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
Daniel N. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Just as nice the second time

Location, service, comfort
9.7
This was our second stay in the Elegance Diamond, booked after having such a warm welcome first time around. Just as before, the service was great (helped us send some flowers to family we had visited) and the room was perfect.
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Staffs are very friendly

Near to Ho kian lake
9
The staffs here are very friendly. They will help you answer all the question. Is very helpful. Hotel here also near to alot trourist place at hanoi city. Nice to stay here
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2012
Good hotel

friendly staff
9.7
The staffs are super friendly. The guide us where we need to go and the restaurant is on the top of building, therefore have a nice view there. The bad thing is hotel provide a non-window room to us.
Report this review
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
One of the best budget hotel ever stay

Great service from the hotel
10
I could not find any fault, the hotel is clean, price is reasonable, location is good, the staffs are very helpful, breakfast tasty...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of those trishaw on the roads. They charge 3x more! the usual rate is about VT100k per hr, some is asking VT300, make sure you tell them to stop after an hour, else they will keep going.
Report this review
Lorraine G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Charming and helpful

rooms are delightful. service is very good. rooftop restaurant is wonderful.
10
Very good value for money. Nice locaation in old quarter. Staff happy to offer plenty of help and advice.
Report this review
Roger S. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2012
Excellent boutique hotel in good location

Super rooms and great location for sight seeing & restaurants
9.3
Apart from delay due to taxi drivers knowledge of Hanoi not being up to scratch, we were very pleasantly surprised on arrival. Parking is prohibited in this part of Hanoi but staff immediately took care of bags and checked that we had not been overcharged by taxi- very impressive. Room was excellent with immediate wifi connection and all other facilities you would expect of a boutique hotel hotel. Reception staff very helpful even to the extent of giving a quick resume of the restaurants we were considering for evening meal. Tour planning service good and not overly pushy when we decided to use alternative tour operators
Report this review
Paul S. Families with older children Laos, February 2, 2012
Clean, warm and comfortable hotel (Good location)

Clean and useful room, very kind and good service, comfortable and good location (I believe you will enjoy and happy to leave there).
10
I love it. Now I'm stay in Hochimin, I stay in many hotels from Hanoi to Hochimin, However, I still believed that this hotel is very good. Welcome and enjoy to leave here
Report this review
Francesco P. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Neat hotel with friendly helpful staff

Location, service and value for money
8.7
our initial hesitation in booking this hotel quickly dissipated on our arrival. staff were most welcoming and accommodated our request for a quiet upper-level room. although not large the room was well-appointed. the facilities included free wi-fi, a laptop, flat screen tv and dvd player. breakfast was plentiful and of very reasonable quality. we also dined in the hotel on three occasions and were satisfied with the range and quality of the food on ofer. the staff were very attentive and and keen to attend to any requests and provide information and advice. would stay again if visiting hanoi and would recommend to friends.
Report this review
See Y. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2012
Well managed, clean and good service hotel

Helpful staffs, good room facilities and good breakfast.
9.7
my wife and i like this hotel very much. it is relative new, clean and well managed. it is situated centrally in the old quarter of hanoi and shopping is made easy.
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2012
Hotel made my vacation great

service
8.7
friendly and knowledgeable staff. Treat everyone as family member
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Tour ServiceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Sign & logoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Welcome DrinkHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Dinner

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07