or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1294 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Wei Q. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
Excellent location, close to puppet theater

good location, great top floor restaurant, airport pick-up and see-off
8.3
Great! we have got upgrade to family suite. The bathtub has the massage fuction, my son was crazy love it!
Ma S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
A very pleasant stay.

Staff, reception(plane delay for more than 3 hrs), breakfast.
8
Patricia T. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
lovely, spotless hotel in a great central location

location, great bathroom, clean
9
Service was excellent, buffet breakfast plentiful and tasty, fantastic location. Would stay again
Maristel C. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
Great Stay

location, value for money, restaurant
10
Tony P. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Highly recommended

Very helpful hotel employess
9
Excellent. Will definitely stay at hanoi elegance diamond again!
Donna W. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
A Warm Welcome to Hanoi

Customer service, comfort of bedroom, quality of breakfast.
8.7
This was our first hotel stay in Vietnam and the staff certainly set the bar high. From the warm reception we were given on arrival to the pleasant way we were greeted at all times by the staff, we really felt welcome and valued. The bed was comfortable and the extra touches (like a welcome fruit basket and rose petals on the bed) made this a memorable stay. We did eat in the hotel restaurant one evening and enjoyed our meal but my partner was particularly impressed with the quality and range of the breakfast buffet each morning. The location of the hotel was ideal, being a short walk away from the lake. An excellent choice of hotel for Hanoi stays.
Candace J. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Magnetic!

Staff, spa, decor
10
The staff were incredible! So helpful and friendly and always donning bright smiles. We were originally going to hop around hostels after the first night, but we just kept coming back to this place. Stayed in different rooms each times, and each one was wonderfully clean, well equipped, and beautifully decorated. The tour desk got us some INCREDIBLE deals for Ha Long Bay. We really felt like celebrities during our stay. The ONLY reason I believe this isn't classified as 5 stars is because it doesn't have a business center, gym, or fitness room. The service and atmosphere are 5 star material to me!
Dianne T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Unbelievable. Amazing staff.

Staff, staff, staff. They were amazing. I was totally impressed by them.
9.7
Superb. The front desk staff was welcoming, friendly and charming.
Iuri K. Couples Brazil, January 25, 2014
Amazing Staff and the best Spot in Old Town

Location, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything was perfect since the check in. They gave us all information we need to have a good time in the city. The staff is very well prepared. They know our nights and they were always one step ahead. We booked our Halong Bay tour in the hotel and was a good choice. When we leave the hotel, they kept our luggage and when we came back, our stuff was in our new room. And they gave us a upgrade in the last night, to a family room. The restaurant of the hotel is one of the most famous of Hanoi. The breakfast is very good and the view is amazing. One of the best hotels of our Southeast asia trip for sure.
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
cosy comfortable

clean, cheap, nice
8
cosy comfortable, nice design, clean room. affordable rate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04