Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1269 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1269)
Sort by:
Melanie W. Couples Canada, January 10, 2014
Great location, good value for money

Location, comfortable bed, great service
9
The stay overall was great. The staff in particular are very friendly and provide great service. There are a couple of things to be aware of: 1) the hotel website indicates executive suites include free laundry and minibar but this only applies if you book directly through hotel website 2) the only hotel bar is outside with no rain protection or space heaters so can only be used in fine weather 3) the hotel restaurant is very popular as it has quite reasonable prices for decent food and a city view, so you need up book if you intend to eat here.
Michael A. Families with older children New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Interesting, great for shopping

clean, convenient and friendly
10
Vey comfortable hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast
Elisabeth H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
The staff were very friendly and the location!

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Our stay was great! The food at the restaurant was delicious.
Matthew D. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Excellent service

Staff performance, location, restaurant views
9.7
Excellent. What really made this stay worthwhile was the extremely helpful staff. Both before and after we stayed at the hotel. I would not hesitate to stay here again, and we very well may next time we're in Hanoi. This staff understands the difference between being in the hospitality business and simply providing a place to sleep.
Shamiel R. Couples South Africa, December 24, 2013
Excellent value for money, impeccable service

Great service, great hotel design/decor, great location
9.3
it was the highlight of my trip, the hotel staff were efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, and proficient in English
Carol R. Groups Australia, December 16, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, food and comfortable bed
10
Absolutely great, the staff were fantastic extremely helpful, polite and efficient there was no problem with language, the breakfast was great plenty of variety and very fresh
Jane W. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
comfortable, convenient, friendly, good value

great room, great value, good location, friendly staff
9.7
Exceeded expectations. We've previously stayed at the Melia and Metropole and next time we visit we will stay at the Elegance Diamond again as the service is excellent, the room was great (we were upgraded) and the value for money exceeds Melia and Metropole.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
An Excellent Hotel in a Great City

The three best things about this hotel are the staff, location, and the rooms.
10
My stay at this hotel was nothing short of excellent. The staff were very warm and friendly. They even took the time when I first arrived to offer me some fresh warm tea and provide me with a map of the city and orient me to where the hotel was in relationship to sights to see. The was room was great. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also very delicious. The hotel is located in the Old City district of Hanoi which is full of all sorts of little shops, stores, restaurants, etc. along every street. It is also very easy to get a taxi to take you any where you like to go. I would definitely stay at this hotel again next time I visit Hanoi.
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed

The staff were efficient, attentive and friendly.
9.7
The stay was made all the more relaxed and enjoyable by the staff who were ever willing to attend to our every need. The location of the hotel was in the old quarter which made moving around the sights easy.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff

Close to shopping spot, friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
That was good ... But im actually booking for the 4 star hotel.. But end up with 3 star hotel... Due to in agoda website stated 4 star but the actual is 3.. I'm quite shock while arrived at the hotel... Is a boutique hotel... This is what I don't like the most.. But the hotel is good as a 3 star

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07