My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1257 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1257)
Sort by:
Peter C. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Great

Location friendly staff great aircon
9.3
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable
Erwin A. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Best Boutique Hotel Experience Ever!

1. Value for Money , Location, room, quality, food and service are absolutely worth the price. 2. Impeccable Service 3. Food and Location
10
This was the best boutique hotel experience ever for me. Location is very good as it is just a few minutes walk to a famous lake, bargain shopping/night market, Hanoi Opera House and coffee street. Next the service was unbelievably impeccable. From the moment we arrived to the day we left. We were offered a shower room on the day we arrived from Halong Bay before we left for the airport even when we were not checked in anymore. Also, we forgot something in the hotel lobby as we left for the airport and a staff took on a motorcycle and caught up with our car in the busy streets of Hanoi to give us the things we left. Finally, the food was great from breakfast to dinner. Pho (beef) is to die for. The price we paid was absolutely worth every cent of what we got in return! Very highly recommended. 10 out of 10.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
This hotel will always stay in our heart!

Good service, nice breakfast and affordable rates for all type of travelllers.
8.7
We are well taken care-off when we stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and honest. We feel safe and welcome staying in this hotel. Normally, I don't bother to write any review but this hotel has done more than required by any standard similar smaller hotel. Staff can speak English well and are always helpful. For example, one incident where we are taking a taxi to my friends' place in Hanoi, the doorman even bother to make sure that the taxi driver knows the right location and taken down the address where we are going. Excellent job!
Terry K. Business travelers Switzerland, June 18, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, room, attention to detail
8.7
I have returned to this chain of hotels several times and will continue to return as the service is a 5plus start, the staff all speak English fluently, are attentive and extremely polite, try to anticipate every need
Jessie B. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Wonderful service & thoughtful breakfast spread.

1.The friendly service staff 2.The attention to details in room 3. Helpfulness to guests is top notch
9.7
Felt 100% safe and welcome. Experienced the Vietnamese hospitality. Simply fabulous!
Tze Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Excellent service and room quality for 3star price

Spacious room Fast check in Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Fully satisfied. Enjoy the stay very much. Will choose this hotel again next time
Yong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
satisfied

friendly staff, fast check in/out, efficiecy
8
good
Maura G. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Absolutely fantastic

Friendly, helpful staff; Day spa, location of breakfast restaurant
10
I spent 4 nights here either side of my trip to Halong Bay in June 2014. I love this hotel, the staff went out of their way to ensure every minor detail was taken care of, they found me an extra night which I hadn't originally booked and printed out emails for me when needed. Even the Walking Street Food Tour they recommended was sensational. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as even the small details in the room was done with style and elegance. Absolutely 10 out of 10 in my book.
Henricus T. Couples Netherlands, June 7, 2014
The service in this hotel unique

Rooftop bar/restaurant is one of the best in the city, but the service is what makes this hotel stand out.
9.7
Ocari P. Groups Venezuela, May 31, 2014
Great pleasent! Staff are very attentive too much

Breakfast staff atmosphere
7.7
I just stayed for one night.. For the price you pay it is worth it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04