arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 1446 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Daniel C.
United States
April 16, 2016
Best Customer Service Ever!
The guy that helped check us in was very helpful. Even when out of his way to buy a sim card for me and they were able to help me connect it to my phone and get it working. Also, they came out of the hotel to help me not get ripped of by the taxi driver. Thank you

junsang H.
South Korea
April 16, 2016
Perfect!!!
first of all Location is so good. Because this hotel is near from hoakienlake. Second, Service and All of staff are very nice. Last, 12th floor restaurant is very perfect. Especially all of food is so delicious... If i will go to hanoi, I will choose this hotel~ Really thank you Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel about about Making beautiful memory

Pei L.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Hanoi Elegance Hotel Review
Convenience location for traveler, eating, drinking, or buying souvenir can be find nearby the hotel area.

Joseph C.
United States
March 31, 2016
Excellent value
Staff was outstanding..helpful and spoke impeccable English. Would highly recommend

Kristie D.
Canada
March 24, 2016
Great hotel and great staff
comfort of the rooms, the friendliness of the staff,
I travel extensively and I don't encounter staff in any other place who are as friendly and helpful as the staff at the Hanoi Elegance chain. They go out of their way to assist you. I have stayed at a number of Elegance hotels in Hanoi and am never disappointed. The breakfast selection is great, the rooms are very clean, comfortable, and modern. I frequently order room service and it is fast and tasty. You won't be disappointed with your stay if you choose this hotel.

Margaret W.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Great staff, great little restaurant, handy location.
This is one of those hotels that grows on you as the days pass. The rooms are comfortable, yet fairly spartan and without particular aesthetic appeal. However the cheerful and helpful staff go out of their way to make everything right. The breakfast is varied and of high quality and the restaurant serves good food that is not much more expensive than many other local restaurants. An unexpected pleasure.

Thop N.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
good room
clean nice staff good room
nice hotel

Paul D.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2016
Wonderful stay, fantastic staff
Cleanliness, staff friendliness, food
Great staff, very clean, very good location. Staff could not have been more helpful. Will visit again.

Wei S.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Must stay if in Hanoi
Service. Room facilities. Location.
Excellent. The hotel certainly exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work!

Sammy T.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
The room was very noisy.
Staff both at the front office and the restaurant
Not a good one. Nothing to do with the staff but the hotel is in a noisy area.