or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (88)
Sort by:
Yu-Ting T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 29, 2014
great hotel for business trip

great balcony, and beautiful room
9.7
i will choice this Hotel if i come hanoi again.
. Business travelers July 20, 2014
Friendly staff, nice room, shopping location

Good service, clean, convenience.
10
Happy, safe, private
Chang-I H. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Clean room and excellent service

Friendly and helpfuls staff, clean room and great location
9.3
It was a wonderful experience. The staffs were very helpful in explaining what the hotel has to offer. Excellent service.
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
A perfect hotel with good location

Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff and superb location
9
I'll stay again for sure on my next visit, always feel like home even though I has been staying there for the last 4 visits.
Paul` R. Business travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2014
Brilliant value for money.

The wonderful staff, its central location, and value for money.
8.7
Enjoyable, and excellent for business.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
This hotel will always stay in our heart!

Good service, nice breakfast and affordable rates for all type of travelllers.
8.7
We are well taken care-off when we stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and honest. We feel safe and welcome staying in this hotel. Normally, I don't bother to write any review but this hotel has done more than required by any standard similar smaller hotel. Staff can speak English well and are always helpful. For example, one incident where we are taking a taxi to my friends' place in Hanoi, the doorman even bother to make sure that the taxi driver knows the right location and taken down the address where we are going. Excellent job!
Terry K. Business travelers Switzerland, June 18, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, room, attention to detail
8.7
I have returned to this chain of hotels several times and will continue to return as the service is a 5plus start, the staff all speak English fluently, are attentive and extremely polite, try to anticipate every need
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
A memorable stay

Service, price and a luxurious, well appointed room
9
Fantastic! great hotel and good value. Clean, new room with nice design and furnishings.
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
cosy comfortable

clean, cheap, nice
8
cosy comfortable, nice design, clean room. affordable rate
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, central location

Great service, closed to the shops, value for money
7.3
Budget hotel with 5 star service. Restaurant on the top floor service nice food at a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01