My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (685)
Sort by:
Ronald T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel & wonderful staff

Clean, comfortable & great staff
8.3
We stayed tree nights in total in a junior suite & were really looked after. Staff were sincerely interested in any problems both at breakfast & on reception. No wonder this hotel is highly recommended by fellow travellers. Mr Bihn & his staff do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Henricus T. Couples Netherlands, June 7, 2014
The service in this hotel unique

Rooftop bar/restaurant is one of the best in the city, but the service is what makes this hotel stand out.
9.7
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Very well appointed city hotel

Wonderful room, very good location, great staff
8
I was ill the day I checked in, but the staff were very understanding and my fellow travel companions had a great stay. The roof top restaurant was nice. There was a herby smell in the lobby, presumably from the spa. I suppose if I was feeling 100% it wouldn't have bother me, but somehow it did. My physical state aside, the staff were great and I would highly recommend this hotel.
Briana V. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
quiet, clean and friendly

service, restaurant and cleanliness/facilities of rooms
10
excellent
Pamela C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
A delight, everything above expectation

Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
9.7
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
John S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out

Staff, Decor, location
9
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Maria A. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Great service & great staff

Great Service, Good Area, Great Breakfast
10
This is a great Hotel, very close to the lake in Hanoi, in fact you can see the Lake from the 12th floor restaurant. We stayed at this Hotel one night and requested a high floor, unfortunately they could not provide a high floor so upgraded us to a suite. They looked after our luggage for 2 nights while we toured Halong Bay and then we stayed a further 4 nights on a higher floor. This is a great hotel with wonderful, helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Paolo B. Couples Italy, March 15, 2014
boutique hotel, very good location, friendly staff

room very clean, directly in the old quarter, friendly staff
9.7
Teresa S. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
Absolutely perfect in all ways!

The staff, in- room computers and the cleanliness
10
So perfect (and I am rather particular)! Loved the staff. Can't say one single bad thing. The only improvement could be larger coffee cups for us coffee drinkers!
Scott P. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
Amazing staff made our stay

Friendly helpful staff that gave us great guidance of Hanoi.
10
Our stay at the Elegance hotel was amazing. Checked in very quickly, had welcome drink and tour of our room. Staff checked on our other reservations to be picked up for Halong bay trip. Mnager personally checked up on us 2x to make sure we were enjoying our stay and all questions were answered. Amazing location, Awesome staff, very affordable. All in a lll two thumbs up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05