or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.9
Couples (716)
Sort by:
Lance D. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
This hotel is great

Room comfort, bed is great and buffet bfast is awesome
9.7
Brilliant
Sven L. Couples Germany, December 25, 2014
Excellent hotel in Hanoi

Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Good location. Rooms clean and cozy.
9.7
Great stay at Hanoi Elegance Diamond. Would definitely come back here again. Location at the border between old quarter and French quarter is very convenient. Especially the hotel staff is worth mentioning, they are among the friendliest and knowledgeable hotel staff we ever encountered.
Chuin T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Great hotel and staff

Service, room and location
9.7
One word - excellent! Service was fantastic and so is the location. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again. They offered me to try out their new hotel, La Siesta, for the 1st 2 nights, which is similar in experience as Diamond. They even gave me a birthday surprise with song and cake during breakfast! It was a great experience staying there and definitely one of the best i have stayed in.
Karmen C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Great location

location, restaurant, value for money
8.3
The location was perfect, walking distance to lots of restaurants and sights in the old quarter. The restaurant had great food. The rooms were clean but the beds were not the most comfortable.
Neng S. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Comfortable functional and efficient.

Cleanliness, Convenience, and Good Food.
8.7
Nice and clean, very modern hotel. But a bit pricey.
Melissa M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Best hotel stay in Vietnam

Location, Dining and service
9
Amazing hotel in an excellent location in Hanoi. Dining for dinner in the hotel restaurant is a must do as it is amazing. Breakfast on the other hand is boring, bland and very western. There wasnt even Pho available which was disappointing. The service was impeccable besides our confusing start on arrival. We arrived very early as we had got back from Sapa at 6am on the train and went directly to the hotel. We asked as soon as we got there if they could please get us on some kind of tour for the day, they initially said yes and ushered us upstairs for a complimentary shower in their spa room to start the day fresh. However, when we got back downstairs everyone was extremely unhelpful and said it was too late to book any kind of tour for the day - it was 6.45am. I wandered across the road to Jasmine Hotel and they discussed all the tour options available, they checked with each one if we could be fit in and we decided, paid and the call was made, still had 1/2 hour to go get breakfast by the lake and be back at Jasmine Hotel to be picked up for the tour. Overall a great stay and will definitely stay there again, just would have been nice if they accommodated us with a tour booking for the day.
Yan B. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Elegance Diamond Hotel is the best in old

Friendly,helpful,good attitude
10
Fabulous
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
recommend to be stayed

1. friendly helpful personal service 2. clean and cosy 3. good location
9.3
Good happy with the service.
Kenneth W. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Quality but a bit pricey hotel

Location
8.7
I have expected more given the ratings of this hotel. Having said that, I find no fault in this hotel. The staff that gives her/his all to help in whatever way they can (it can be scary at times for being too helpful), quality of the room and the location makes up for the price that you will be paying. I have to commend on the good breakfast spread and the view from the rooftop restaurant.
Jeigh E. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
BEST SERVICE WHEN LEAST EXPECTED

1st is the staff and their outstanding service and anticipation to all your needs, 2nd is location, 3rd is their assitance to the Halong Bay Cruise Trip
8.3
It was highly satisfying. The staff is the heart of this hotel and their genuine attention to your needs and efforts to meet them. for such a humble hotel, it offers welcome drinks and snacks upon your arrival, a comprehensive map of the city for places to go and food to eat as well as assistance in getting you a local sim card! (nobody ever did that to me before!) It was so happen that my 2nd day to the hotel was my bday and they surprised me with a cake while we were having our bfast buffet. It was totally unexpected but highly appreciated. nothing but love and praises for this hotel. xx

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06