Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on
752 reviews

1046 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.9
Couples (752)
Sort by:
Nichole C. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2015
Second time here, staff is great

Staff, massage, staff
9.7
Second time at this hotel. Really great staff, great breakfast. Love the massage in the spa, so cheap with the happy hour special. Food is good too, for both breakfast and at other meals.
Report this review
Britta B. Couples Germany, December 20, 2015
Excellent boutique hotel in old quarter of Hanoi.

Great location, rooftop restaurant and bar and very friendly staff.
9.7
Had an awesome stay. Felt welcome, safe and close to all the places in town.
Report this review
Janett N. Couples Portugal, December 7, 2015
“Excellent service & good location”

Services, location and lovely room
10
Fantastic, Mr.Mathew greeted me as soon as i arrived at the door of the hotel. Excellent breakfast, perfect location - 2 minutes to the lake. Very helpful staff. Excellent value for money! Safe & secure place in loud and busy Hanoi!
Report this review
Jodi S. Couples Canada, November 29, 2015
A great hotel all around!

Staff, breakfast, the rooms
9.7
Great stay at this hotel! Staff was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2015
Good hotel !

Staff , clean , interior
8.3
The staff is friendly and nice . They were so lovely that arranged our breakfast because of our early flight . The hotel have beautiful sky bar . The room inside was beautiful and clean ! Location is good , around 3-5 mins you can reach the lake . Overall , it's a nice hotel .
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Clean room n friendly staff

Clean, location and friendly staff
8.7
Good
Report this review
Paing S. Couples Myanmar, October 18, 2015
Feel like being in the Five Stars Hotel

Best Staff Performance, Clean & Comfortable Room, Best Customer Caring
9.7
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and it was absolutely wonderful. Located right in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter thus very close to the Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theater, Shopping Mall & many more amenities. We arranged our tours through the hotel and It was very convenient as the hotel being the single point contact. I guarantee you all will definitely enjoy your stay. Being the couple on Honeymoon trip, we did amaze with the romantic room decoration as well.
Report this review
Larry S. Couples Australia, October 18, 2015
Cosy little oasis

Location, service, hotel quality
10
A remarkable little hotel with excellent service, beautiful rooms and a lovely rooftop restaurant with views over Hanoi. We stayed here one night and thoroughly enjoyed it. Location was excellent as you just walked out the entrance and stepped into the frantic world of Hanoi with shops and restaurants and the lake right there.
Report this review
Swan N. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2015
Good staff ,good service,friendly,

They prepare breakfast on the go for us
9.7
I love service and service people,I feel comfortable to live here,I love to comeback
Report this review
Michelle H. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2015
Great hotel & location, sweet staff

Friendly staff, great food, convenience
9.7
The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and constantly went out of their way to ensure that we were happy. The food at the breakfast buffet was delicious and the spa was terrific. The location is in a prime spot for all of the main attractions in Hanoi.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1407 reviews Next page
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Tour ServiceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Sign & logoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Welcome DrinkHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Dinner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04