Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
173 reviews

1046 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
Solo travelers (173)
Sort by:
Sammy T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 30, 2016
The room was very noisy.

Staff both at the front office and the restaurant
7.3
Not a good one. Nothing to do with the staff but the hotel is in a noisy area.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2015
Staff very friendly ,keep it like that

Clean , friendly , good location
9.7
I feel safe , and they are know how to make u comfort with nice room and fruits finger and price also good . Bravo
Report this review
Zhiming Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Good value hotel

Special toilet thing offer; comfortable room
9
Very good.
Report this review
Romeo R. Solo travelers Suriname, January 23, 2015
My stay in Hanoi

location, staff, value for money
9.7
Excelent. The staff is brilliant.
Report this review
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Lovely boutique hotel

Comfortable, clean and convenient
9.7
The hotel staff were helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Neil P. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
Hospitality in Hanoi

Location, helpfulness of staff, size of room
9.3
Enjoyed my staff and would stay there again
Report this review
Hanne M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Fabulous Hotel

Location, view of Hanoi from the restaurant, comfort of the rooms
9.7
Report this review
Natasha S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Hanoi Pearl

Location, Service and Price
9.7
Great price and location for a 1 night stay close to the lake and the Old Quarter.
Report this review
Colleen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Yes I slept well!

Location, customer service, location
8
As everyone has already said the staff are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. But..... Dare I say the friendliness can sometimes be too much. As an example when you are asked on three separate staff interactions throughout the day whether you slept well, it becomes irritating. So I would say that they may be able to improve customer service with the old adage 'less is more'. I'm afraid to add that I thought the food was 'alright', I eat there 3 times and could not see why it is ranked so highly in Hanoi - though I must add the view from the restaurant is probably worth the visit
Report this review
Katie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Superb

Location, staff and breakfast
9.7
Wonderful stay at this hotel, safely say the staff were brilliant and the beds were the most comfortable of all hotels i stayed in 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1407 reviews Next page
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Tour ServiceHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Sign & logoHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - MassageHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Terrace BarHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DinnerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Boutique shopHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Welcome DrinkHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Dinner


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01