My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet Corner Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in Spa Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & Bread Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with older children (119)
Sort by:
Maud B. Families with older children Netherlands, April 14, 2014
very nice hotel

friendly staff complimentary laptop in room very nice street food tour organized by the hotel
9
Andrew S. Families with older children United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great hotel in Old Town

location, staff, bed
8.7
Lucien N. Families with older children France, February 18, 2014
Excellent hotel in the old town

Quiet, professional customer services, good food
9.7
Thanks to a very nice and professional team (front desk and restaurant) we had an excellent stay in this hotel which we warmly recommand. The rooms are quiet although the hotel is in the old town. Excellent food in the top restaurant with a view on Hanoï
Wei Q. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
Excellent location, close to puppet theater

good location, great top floor restaurant, airport pick-up and see-off
8.3
Great! we have got upgrade to family suite. The bathtub has the massage fuction, my son was crazy love it!
Ma S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
A very pleasant stay.

Staff, reception(plane delay for more than 3 hrs), breakfast.
8
Michael A. Families with older children New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Interesting, great for shopping

clean, convenient and friendly
10
Vey comfortable hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast
Teck W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Best part of our Hanoi Experience

Great hospitality, staff speaks fluent English and gave useful informations. Sumptious breakfast
10
We came with a 76 yo lady with slow and limited mobility and children, the hotel location is perfect within walking distance to various shopping places, food and show. My mum enjoyed and looking forward to the daily breakfast, the staff are courteous and give useful travel information we were there for 6 days, 5 nites Went to Halong Bay and Tam Coc- must go for travellers to Hanoi and suitable for children 8 years old and old lady
Awassada P. Families with older children Thailand, September 27, 2013
Perfect stay in Hanoi

Central locations, Attentive staffs, All services you need for a trip could be provided.
8.7
Only thing I don't like is that there is no good view from my room. It's a city view full of old buildings. That's the only downside. Apart from this, I love this hotel. Services, rooms, locations, helpful staffs are great. I will stay there again, and will recommend to all my friends.
Anthony L. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Clean, comfortable, convenient, great restaurant.

Very clean, convenient location for shopping and sight seeing, great restaurant with fantastic views.
10
Very good experience. Staff were very welcoming on our arrival and attentive during our stay. Room had good facilities and was very clean and comfortable. Restaurant was great; good food and amazing views of the city (with an outdoor terrace).
Paul C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Highly recommended

Great location, modern feel and friendly sfaff
9.7
we chose this property for its reviews on tripAdvisor and were not disappointing. A calm oasis after the bustle of hanoi streets. Worth paying a bit extra for higher floor and larger rooms, if you can. Staff extremely hospitable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - FO StaffHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gourmet CornerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Flowers in SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Butter & BreadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08