or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel

18 Lo Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance Happy Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Si T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
very pleasant hotel stay

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean and spacious room
9.3
fantastic
Uwe B. Couples Germany, March 14, 2014
Nice convenient hotel with great attentive staff

Staff, cleanliness, central
9.3
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
A pleasant city, a comfortable hotel

Staff were attentive, room was comfortable and pleasant, computer available
9.3
My stay was very pleasant, the staff were attentive and spoke English well. The wait staff were very helpful. During my stay, we used the restaurant at the Diamond hotel. Their wait staff were outstanding in service and suggestions.
Gena P. Couples Canada, February 8, 2014
Good Breakfast, Very Clean, Great Location

Good Breakfast, Very Clean, Great Location
9
The staff very attentive, especially at breakfast. English skills were great, the staff at the front desk are very knowledgeable, good rates for money exchange. A la carte breakfast but you can order as many times as you want. Excellent walking distance to many attractions. Room was very clean and quiet, except for the Russians coming home at 3 AM waking everybody up on the floor!!
Wan X. Groups China, December 26, 2013
Perfect hotel for city sightseeing

Very friendly staff, good location and clean room
9.3
Very friendly staff, we returned to this hotel after Hoi An trip. Staff remembered us and offer to arrange transportation for us. Good advice for food. The girl called to book the SPA for me upon my request, very patient.
Wan X. Groups China, December 25, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel, good for citytour

Very friendly staff, help out on every thing; clean and comfortable room; nice breakfast
9.3
Very good experience, good location, staff can help arrange everything.
Wan X. Couples China, December 21, 2013
Comfortable and friendly hotel for city sightseein

good location, easy access to major attractions, clean and new room
9.3
Very friendly staff. We stayed 1 night first for transit, and next day flew to Da Nang. They remembered me and my friends, offer taxi and wanna make sure the right place we go and our safety. Very considerate. They are young staff and can feel their passion for the job and hotel.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Classy, comfortable and affordable.

The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The staff bent over backwards to serve us.. And the location was convenient for walking to the major attractions and historical sights we wanted to
10
This was one of the nicest hotels we've experienced in Asia. It is best described as a boutique hotel. The room was small but more than adequate. It was spotless and comfortable complete with a laptop PC and fast internet service. The highlight of the stay was the hotel staff. They anticipated our every need and provided fast answers to all our questions about transportation, sightseeing, reservations and map guidance. It is a well run, efficient operation with an emphasis of courtesy. It is indeed a happy hotel and a definite destination should we return to Hanoi in the future.
Sherman T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
5 Star service without the price!

Friendly, helpful and attentive service made our stay wonderful. Excellent breakfast, comfortable room and within walking distance to everything made this a perfect stay!
9
This hotel is part of the Elegance hotel chain that I've stayed with before which is why I chose to stay here again because of such great service. Duy Long Nguyen the GM was there working all the time along with his well trained staff. They made me feel like a friend, happy to help and share their knowledge with us. Traveling to an international country isn't easy when you don't speak the language, the staff made it easy. The management and staff understands customer service, they treat you like it's a luxury hotel. I'll be back and highly recommend this hotel or the chain to all.
Marco P. Couples Italy, September 2, 2013
excellent location, good staff

location, confort, breakfast
8
nice stay, perfect location, nice rooms (but some are too little and with no windows), helpful and nice staff (with one exception due to inexperience)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02