or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Martin G. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2013
Clean and ver spacious roon with the clean bathroo

Clean and ver spacious roon with the clean bathroom
6.7
Our stay in Ruby was nice. The rooms are clean and everthing was upto date. Except the location. You can hear all the niose from outside. Its hard tosleep at night sometimes. But that s just the cons of Rubyhotel
Martin G. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2013
Spacious Room

Large Room, Centrally Located,
7.3
It wasnt bad. We stayed here before left to get back to Australia. The building was small to have a dine in restaurant inside but it wasnt an issue so much as wealways go out to have dinner.Room was clean. Except, the room needs to be sound proof. We can hear all the noise from outside and the people working in a building just next to the hotel and it was very loud as you can hear all the machines they were using.
Julie B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Amazing staff and service

Staff, Staff, Staff
9
We booked this hotel based on customer comments and were delighted with our choice. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel so welcome and given drinks on arrival and lots of useful information from the smiling staff. There were balloons in the room and fresh fruit daily - stay here you will not be disappointed.
Irena R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, affordable, friendly staff
9.3
Great location The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly, attentive and couldn't do enough to please you. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Saswati B. Couples India, July 17, 2013
Very helpful and friendly staff

Travel advice, breakfast, good service
10
Very comfortable and relaxing. The staff were attentive and the care was personalised. They arranged for our Halong Bay transportation efficiently. we left behind some personal items and the staff took care to reach these to us after we had left the hotel. There was a complimentary bottle of wine which was unexpected and therefore a nice surprise. The breakfast was very good. Overall it was a very welcoming and pleasant experience.
Claire D. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
Staff so nice, friendly and helpful

Staff, staff and staff, cant speak highly enough of them
10
I will never forget the staff at Ruby Elegance. We had dramas with our train tickets to Sapa. The staff were on the phone for 2 hours trying to get us on the train and they succeeded. We could never have done it on our own. And they were so kind and caring as I was quite upset. Also, they allowed us to store 3 large bags in the hotel while we went to Sapa and Halong Bay and they let us sit in their day room free of charge when ever we needed to. Besides the amazing customer service, the hotel was really lovely and clean and the restaurant served an excellent breakfast. Thank you Ruby Elegance.
Irena R. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great Friendly Hotel

Location, friendly staff, affordable
9.3
We booked here after reading reviews on trip advisor and we were not disappointed. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were fantastic always friendly and wanting a chat. The hotel is located in the old quarter so walking around the district was easy. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Sophie F. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Clean and well organised hotel rooms well appointe

Very clean good room service food great shower
9
Staff were very helpful, rooms very clean. Good western breakfast. Very tasty room service food. Safe place to stay.
Eric K. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Quick trip to Hanoi

In a great location, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent value for money.
9.3
Comfortable and convenient as always. Whenever i travel to Hanoi I always stay here. The breakfast is fresh and the room stylish and clean.
Brooke R. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Amazing hotel! The best hospitality and super room

The bed was great! Ac worked like a charm and really nice bathrooms
10
Was wonderful! Can't ask for a better staff! Breakfast was delicious and you have access to all their services. Highly recommended for sure !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08