or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Irena R. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great Friendly Hotel

Location, friendly staff, affordable
9.3
We booked here after reading reviews on trip advisor and we were not disappointed. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were fantastic always friendly and wanting a chat. The hotel is located in the old quarter so walking around the district was easy. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Sophie F. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Clean and well organised hotel rooms well appointe

Very clean good room service food great shower
9
Staff were very helpful, rooms very clean. Good western breakfast. Very tasty room service food. Safe place to stay.
Eric K. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Quick trip to Hanoi

In a great location, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent value for money.
9.3
Comfortable and convenient as always. Whenever i travel to Hanoi I always stay here. The breakfast is fresh and the room stylish and clean.
Brooke R. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Amazing hotel! The best hospitality and super room

The bed was great! Ac worked like a charm and really nice bathrooms
10
Was wonderful! Can't ask for a better staff! Breakfast was delicious and you have access to all their services. Highly recommended for sure !
David V. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
GREAT stay, staff

super nice and helpful staff, good value, great location
8.7
We lived in Ha Noi for 7 months and decided to stay our last weekend in the Old Quarter. This place has a great location down a small alley and centrally located in the Old Quarter. The staff was super nice and helpful. Our room was small but to be expected (old quarter is tightly packed). The room was nice, modern design, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was big with options and good. Would recommend this hotel and probably any of their other locations in the Old Quarter.
Ruth E. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
Small hotel, central location

Laptop in the room was a real bonus, location was right in the heart of theOld Qtr,
6.3
The hotel was fine, the room a little small and no view. Tucked away in a side street. My concern was that as soon as I arrived they offered to organise a taxi to the airport the next day for an exorbitant price, which made me question everything else. They also directed me to a tourist restaurant.
Carol R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
Superb!

Location, staff and room amenities.
10
I could not have had a better stay in Hanoi for the money. If I ever have another opportunity to visit Hanoi, I will definitely stay here again.
Marieanne B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Outstanding service

Staff, breakfast, cleab,ilness
10
We were o N,y here for one night before going to sapaas the hotel was fully booked for when we came back from sapa but the staf went out of their way to ensure that everything was good for us. They gave us our room at 5.30 in the morning when we came in in the train without us even asking which was wonderful. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Ashley W. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
Comfortable and located in a good location

Clean, good location, and friendly staff
6
Comfortable stay with clean rooms. Good breakfast and great location.
Ashley W. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
Comfortable

Location, clean, breakfast included
8
Great location and comfortable basic room. Staff was helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02