or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Marilyn M. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Very well thought out rooms for your needs

clean friendly comfortable
9.3
Excellent value and very enjoyable. After sight seeing was good to return to such a lovely hotel
Miranda G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Super attentive staff

Service, service, service
9.7
Wonderful hotel, with great service. They went above and beyond. Even after we had checked out, they made sure we had everything we needed. We left the city for a day and came back just for a few hours...and they still let us use their utilities. Good options for a la carte breakfast.
Barry G. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Possibly my best hotel stay ever

The hotel is well located in the old quarter, the rooms are very modern, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Staff are excellent.
9.7
Our stay at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby was great, no request was too much trouble for the staff, we were made to feel very welcome.
Alastair B. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
An excellent value city centre boutique hotel

Old Quarter location, room quality, staff attentiveness and friendliness.
9.3
Our stay was excellent from start to finish. Highly recommend this hotel.
Trevor D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
nice,clean & friendly

a/a
7.7
Very nice & clean
Paul F. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Very relaxed and helpful staff making an enjoyable

Helpful staff, comfortable room, location
10
We were transfered to the Hanoi Elegance Diamond on arrival by their suggestion, stay was excellent.
Jamie L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable, Great Service

Location, Great Service
9.7
We stayed there for 2 nights and absolutely loved it! The hotel is centrally located and is great for exploring the old quarter. All the main attractions were about a 5-10 minute walk away. The only problem was that the hotel is located in a small alley and taxi drivers had some trouble locating it. Otherwise, everything about our stay at the hotel was perfect - the breakfast was very good (we actually looked forward to breakfast every day) and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was a little narrow and there was little space for us to move around but it was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely return again!
Martin G. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2013
Clean and ver spacious roon with the clean bathroo

Clean and ver spacious roon with the clean bathroom
6.7
Our stay in Ruby was nice. The rooms are clean and everthing was upto date. Except the location. You can hear all the niose from outside. Its hard tosleep at night sometimes. But that s just the cons of Rubyhotel
Martin G. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2013
Spacious Room

Large Room, Centrally Located,
7.3
It wasnt bad. We stayed here before left to get back to Australia. The building was small to have a dine in restaurant inside but it wasnt an issue so much as wealways go out to have dinner.Room was clean. Except, the room needs to be sound proof. We can hear all the noise from outside and the people working in a building just next to the hotel and it was very loud as you can hear all the machines they were using.
Julie B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Amazing staff and service

Staff, Staff, Staff
9
We booked this hotel based on customer comments and were delighted with our choice. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel so welcome and given drinks on arrival and lots of useful information from the smiling staff. There were balloons in the room and fresh fruit daily - stay here you will not be disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05