or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room - Mezzanine Lounge Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Room Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Helen M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Had great time. Happy staff. easy stay

Decor. Lovely staff. well appointed room. Relaxing quiet room away from street. Fabulous location in heart of old quarter. Off tiny food market street.
10
Couldn't fault anything. From mango juice welcome drink to checkout. Management were very helpful
Tammy B. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Friendly staff and wonderful location

Location, Staff and Clean Room
9.3
Christie I. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
Gem tucked away in a bustling city

Attentive staff, delicious welcoming mango smoothie, beautiful spotless room
10
This was the best part of our trip to Hanoi! The hotel is tucked away in a small alley in the middle of the busy city. Location is perfect, just a short walk to shopping and the night market. Staff are very attentive and knowledgeable. We were welcomed with refreshing mango smoothies and fresh fruit in our room. Great breakfast selection, including delicious pho. Front desk helped us with arrangements back to the airport. Extremely great value! Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel!!!
Jie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Very good hotel staff

location, hotel service, clean
10
VERY SATISFIED, I wanted to send some postcards, the hotel staff helped me with the stamps. Very good service.
Marvin A. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great service

Staff service was the best! The room rate with breakfast is nice as well, really good value for money.
7.7
Great: Staff service, breakfast, and room amenities. great value for money! Not so great: location, although the hotel is located in the old quarter, the hotel entrance is located in a small pavement, in line with people selling fruits, vegetables, and all other stuff on the streets. however, the hotel mitigate this by having a great service! heck, they will accompany you to the main road if you ask them to!
Ong L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
very pleasant with attentive staff

great staff, central location, good breakfast
8.7
excellent
Hans-Joerg D. Couples New Zealand, April 24, 2014
It ís an excellent hotel with wonderful staff

Staff, rooms and location
10
Could mot have been better
Lauren P. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Exceptional service, very comfortable hotel

Location, amazing service, good price
9.7
I work in the hospitality industry and the staff at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby hotel in Hanoi provided the best service I have ever experienced. We had a wonderful stay, thank you to all of the hotel staff.
Steven O. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Very Good

Service, location, comfort
9.7
Excellent stay. Busy part of town
Kathryn A. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful

Staff
8.7
Picked up from the airport by hotel and met in the street by porter to take our luggage. Organised an early check in as we had travelled overnight. Staff very helpful and friendly. Supplied us with map and explained the local area to us. Slight mix up with our booking(my fault) which they offered to sort out (and did so very quickly and efficiently).Very clean. Nice breakfast. Stored bags for us while we went to Halong Bay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room - Mezzanine LoungeHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Room DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05