or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room - Mezzanine Lounge Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Room Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Lauren P. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Exceptional service, very comfortable hotel

Location, amazing service, good price
9.7
I work in the hospitality industry and the staff at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby hotel in Hanoi provided the best service I have ever experienced. We had a wonderful stay, thank you to all of the hotel staff.
Steven O. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Very Good

Service, location, comfort
9.7
Excellent stay. Busy part of town
Kathryn A. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful

Staff
8.7
Picked up from the airport by hotel and met in the street by porter to take our luggage. Organised an early check in as we had travelled overnight. Staff very helpful and friendly. Supplied us with map and explained the local area to us. Slight mix up with our booking(my fault) which they offered to sort out (and did so very quickly and efficiently).Very clean. Nice breakfast. Stored bags for us while we went to Halong Bay
Joanna H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Very attentive staff and good sized room.

PC in the room - children loved it, attentive staff who were always helpful and spoke good English, quiet despite being central
9.3
Very good
Eileen S. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Accomodating for going on Halong Bay Cruise.

Friendly staff with great service. Accomodating travellers going on to Halong Bay with luggage storage, and lounge with shower for use upon return. Beautiful surroundings.
10
Friendly, welcoming staff with great service. Accomodated travellers going on to Halong Bay by assisting with contacts to tour packages, with luggage storage, and lounge with shower for use upon return, while waiting for taxi to airport. Beautiful surroundings. Lovely hotel on a quiet street, surrounded by great shopping and restaurants. And an amazing price!
Arnaud P. Couples France, March 28, 2014
Extremely simple but perfect

Helpful staff, nice location, clean
9.3
The first surprise is the size of the room : small ! But everything else is perfect, ftarting with the staff, plus the breakfast, location and cleanliness.
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
5-star hotel quality and excellent service

1st class service, great location, spacious room
10
We experienced the best hotel service during our stay in Elegance Ruby. Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very warmth and personalised service and they take care of every detail. Hotel are at great location and accessible to most of the attractions. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast is freshly prepared and taste much better than breakfast buffet in 5-star hotel. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely come back. A hotel that deserves full score and is highly recommended.
Geraldine S. Couples Ireland, March 17, 2014
Beyond our expectations. Staff were exceptional.

Friendliness of staff, upgrade if room for a very reasonable price, homeliness, great location. Room facilities excellent
10
Loved it. Staff obviously love their job and nothing is too much trouble for them. Nice homely hotel
Christine H. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Centrally Located hotel with amazing staff

Staff, quiet location, beautiful clean room
10
This hotel is just amazing. When we drove from airport I was quite overwhelmed with the noise and busy roads. When we got there the staff just went out of their way to make us feel so welcome ... as if we were their only guests at the hotel. Our room was compact but so clean and modern. Having the computer with quick wifi was just an added bonus. The breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely go back here and recommend to anyone. It was a haven away from the busy streets of Hanoi.
Valerie M. Groups Australia, March 10, 2014
Amazing staff & location

Cleanliness, staff, location
8.7
Hidden down a little lane the hotel was immaculate & the staff are all worthy of 6 star hotel employment, so much so, it was a little overwhelming at first after a long trip. We booked a twin room which was spotless but very small , but that is evident of most buildings in Hanoi. Not even enough room at the end of the bed to walk past without going sideways. After 2 nights my friend & I upgraded to a 'family' room which was more than double the size. 2 double beds & a large living/tv/work area. It was worth the extra. Everything was spotless so hats off to the housekeeping crew. Front desk staff were amazing & couldnt do enough. They even escorted me to a local shop to translate. The hotel is 10 minutes walking of many of the sights that Hanoi has to offer. It's a very busy & confusing place but after a couple of days you get the hang of it.... If not call the hotel & they arrange pick up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room - Mezzanine LoungeHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Room DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08