or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Marvin A. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great service

Staff service was the best! The room rate with breakfast is nice as well, really good value for money.
7.7
Great: Staff service, breakfast, and room amenities. great value for money! Not so great: location, although the hotel is located in the old quarter, the hotel entrance is located in a small pavement, in line with people selling fruits, vegetables, and all other stuff on the streets. however, the hotel mitigate this by having a great service! heck, they will accompany you to the main road if you ask them to!
Ong L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
very pleasant with attentive staff

great staff, central location, good breakfast
8.7
excellent
Hans-Joerg D. Couples New Zealand, April 24, 2014
It ís an excellent hotel with wonderful staff

Staff, rooms and location
10
Could mot have been better
Lauren P. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Exceptional service, very comfortable hotel

Location, amazing service, good price
9.7
I work in the hospitality industry and the staff at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby hotel in Hanoi provided the best service I have ever experienced. We had a wonderful stay, thank you to all of the hotel staff.
Steven O. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Very Good

Service, location, comfort
9.7
Excellent stay. Busy part of town
Kathryn A. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful

Staff
8.7
Picked up from the airport by hotel and met in the street by porter to take our luggage. Organised an early check in as we had travelled overnight. Staff very helpful and friendly. Supplied us with map and explained the local area to us. Slight mix up with our booking(my fault) which they offered to sort out (and did so very quickly and efficiently).Very clean. Nice breakfast. Stored bags for us while we went to Halong Bay
Joanna H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Very attentive staff and good sized room.

PC in the room - children loved it, attentive staff who were always helpful and spoke good English, quiet despite being central
9.3
Very good
Eileen S. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Accomodating for going on Halong Bay Cruise.

Friendly staff with great service. Accomodating travellers going on to Halong Bay with luggage storage, and lounge with shower for use upon return. Beautiful surroundings.
10
Friendly, welcoming staff with great service. Accomodated travellers going on to Halong Bay by assisting with contacts to tour packages, with luggage storage, and lounge with shower for use upon return, while waiting for taxi to airport. Beautiful surroundings. Lovely hotel on a quiet street, surrounded by great shopping and restaurants. And an amazing price!
Arnaud P. Couples France, March 28, 2014
Extremely simple but perfect

Helpful staff, nice location, clean
9.3
The first surprise is the size of the room : small ! But everything else is perfect, ftarting with the staff, plus the breakfast, location and cleanliness.
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
5-star hotel quality and excellent service

1st class service, great location, spacious room
10
We experienced the best hotel service during our stay in Elegance Ruby. Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very warmth and personalised service and they take care of every detail. Hotel are at great location and accessible to most of the attractions. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast is freshly prepared and taste much better than breakfast buffet in 5-star hotel. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely come back. A hotel that deserves full score and is highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04