Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room - Mezzanine Lounge Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Room Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Teddy C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
overall very good

food, staff and environment
8.7
Feel very warm stay in the hotel like home. When step in the hotel, the staff welcome us with very warm smile and speedly check in. Besides, they are vey attentive as well as i just ask for a special coffee then get the coffee the next day. The room is very comfortable and the surrounding also easy access good for sightseeing.
Katherine K. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2014
Amazing and warm service

service, location, cleanliness
9.7
Their staff anticipates your needs before you know them yourself. Warm friendly service, helpful information on getting around, such as who the reputable taxi companies are. They told us how much we should expect to pay for taxis even before we thought to ask. (there are taxi scams ) Even after we checked out to go to Halong Bay, they kindly offered to let us pit stop on the way back from Halong Bay enroute to Sapa. We weren't even staying there again, and they proactively suggested we stop in for the few hours before our train ride. We were able to rest and freshen up. We even had access to a shower. Amazing. Even the best 5 star hotel with all the amenities couldn't beat the kind friendly service. We had the family suite. A bit pricey but a huge room with nice personal touches like fruit and balloons.
Reginald B. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
Staff was very attentive and bent over backwrds

Staff, Location and value
9
Staff was very helpful and bent over backwards to make sure all was fine. They also helped out in planning our side trips. Good job!! Location was central in the Old Quarters
Shadi A. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2014
Great hotel and friendly helpful staff.

Location, Staff and clean rooms.
9
We spent one night in Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel, and will definitely recommend to others, Its a charming boutique hotel with outstanding staff service. they were very helpful and nice! We were two families with small children and they did there best to attend to our needs. Location was great in the old quarter, easy to catch a taxi and walk to shops and great local food restaurants! Breakfast was fresh to order and included in the room charge which was very reasonably priced!
Edward K. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Lovely staff, reasonably priced.

Staff, location, breakfast
9.3
The staff were great and very helpful. We left our main bags at the hotel when we went to Sa Pa. Clean rooms, good value. Recommend for central and well priced hotel.
Han N. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
staff were very helpful and excellent service

Staff, customer service and location
10
Excellent. Staff couldn't be any better as they were able to assist us with anything we need.
Lynn Z. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2013
Very friendly staff. Clean room.

Location is good. Service is excellent. Room is very clean.
9.7
Sarita M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Great location and excellent service

Attentive staff, great location and good wifi
9
All the staff knew their guests very well and were always on hand to answer any questions and provide assistance. The room was a good size and breakfast great. Made my stay in Hanoi very pleasant.
Judith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, price, service
9.3
I can't say enough about this five star staff. Service , professionalism and friendliness to the max. When we first arrived we had to walk down a dingy old alley I had my second thoughts but all uphill since then. the Manager came right out to the main road to greet us and walk us across the busy Hanoi streets after that service kept getting better and better. After an overnight at Halong Bay with a not so nice junket experience we were pleasantly upgraded Upon your return. warm, friendly , accommodating . Try it you will be surprised.
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Fantastic

Staff service, internet and breakfast
9.7
The service was excellent, from check-in to check-out. Get the junior suite as the superior room is a bit small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room - Mezzanine LoungeHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Room DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05