or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room - Mezzanine Lounge Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Room Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday Decor Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Judith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, price, service
9.3
I can't say enough about this five star staff. Service , professionalism and friendliness to the max. When we first arrived we had to walk down a dingy old alley I had my second thoughts but all uphill since then. the Manager came right out to the main road to greet us and walk us across the busy Hanoi streets after that service kept getting better and better. After an overnight at Halong Bay with a not so nice junket experience we were pleasantly upgraded Upon your return. warm, friendly , accommodating . Try it you will be surprised.
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Fantastic

Staff service, internet and breakfast
9.7
The service was excellent, from check-in to check-out. Get the junior suite as the superior room is a bit small.
Chee T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
memorable n pleasant. people are friendly n helpfu

staff are friendly n helpful. rooms are clean n comfortable.
9
Great stay. We find the rooms very clean and everything work fine. Bathroom with good water pressure. Bed sheets are also very clean and the mattress very comfortable. It's value for money. Staff are very helpful n friendly. Give a lot of suggestions especially to us as first time visitors to Vietnam.
Amanda S. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2013
great location, quiet street and friendly staff.

Quiet, comfortable hotel with spacious rooms.
10
this is a delightful boutique hotel in the heart of the old quarter. Lovely rooms, quiet, central location, good breakfast and attentive staff.
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, December 4, 2013
excellent

friendliness of staff.
10
Jordan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Perfect - Best in Hanoi - Friendly Staff

Staff were great, comfortable room, early checkin
10
Arrived at 9am from KL and my room was ready for me, cocktail and cold towel on arrival. Staff had a map and told me the best sights to go to during checkin. The room was boutique, big comfortable bed, big bathroom with shower and stocked with plenty of toiletries. Fast internet, room even had its own laptop! I forgot my travel adapters and reception had them for sale at $1.50 each. They helped me plan 3 days of sightseeing. Breakfast exceptional and served til late morning, all staff including bell boy and cleaners amazing - will recommend this hotel for years to come! Best I have experienced in a long time.
Adrian M. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Great Location Clean Hotel

Great personalized service, food and clean big room
9.7
Good it is a nice stay convenient place and good service
Jennifer G. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Amazing staff

The staff, the room and the breakfast
10
Absolutely wonderful, the staff couldn't have been more helpful - really made a difference. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean and breakfast was made to order, fabulous!
Kevin B. Groups United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
just a super hotel, great friendly attentive staff

Staff,Room and did i mention the Staff
9.7
great hotel, well situated and an extremely attentive and courteous team
Helen R. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Excellent

Service, staff, , advice,
10
This hotel puts all hotels we have e ver stayed in to shame. It is a boutique hotel and the service, advice cleaniness, friendliness of the staff was absolutely excellent. The staff at this place deserve a huge pay increase. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They also arranged for us to travel to Halong Bay by car which was very satisfactory and we regret not organising more tours and accommocation through them but that had already been arranged before we reached Vietnam. They were also able to organise restaurants for those of us who whould like to be but cannot be overly adventourous in food. I highly recommend this hotel and we have spoken very highly of it since our return home. The hotel made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one. We were a group of 4 and could find no compliant at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room - Mezzanine LoungeHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Room DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Birthday DecorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Suite BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Superior BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04