or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Antonio D. Couples Italy, February 14, 2014
Staff can't do enough for you

nice clean rooms,good location and excellent staff
10
2nd visit there as enjoyed the stay the first time
Luigi C. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
A wonderful hotel - others should learn from them.

Staff, Location, Price
9
We stayed at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel on 3 separate occasions during our trip to Vietnam, using it as a base for exploration of North and Central Vietnam. The staff were consistently helpful and friendly - genuine kindness and thoughtfulness were shown many times during our stay. Nothing was too complicated, difficult or troublesome for them. The rooms are lovely, very functional and comfortable and a great retreat from the hustle and bustle of downtown Hanoi. This is a great, well-run, well-located hotel and I would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone spending time in Hanoi.
Teddy C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
GOOD SERVICE

service, room and environment
8.3
Feel very warm stay in the hotel like home. When step in the hotel, the staff welcome us with very warm smile and speedly check in. Besides, they are vey attentive as well as i just ask for a special coffee then get the coffee the next day. The room is very comfortable and the surrounding also easy access good for sightseeing.
Patricia T. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Great Location

Location, spotless bathroom, modern room
8
Very nice stay. Great location with friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was great
Dennis D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
great staff, modern hotel

helpful,staff, breakfast, comfortable room
10
the staff was very helpful in providing for early arrival or late check out. Breakfast was exceptional and the room was clean, modern and comfortable. this small hotel is located on a narrow walking street in the old quarter where all the action is.
Teddy C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
overall very good

food, staff and environment
8.7
Feel very warm stay in the hotel like home. When step in the hotel, the staff welcome us with very warm smile and speedly check in. Besides, they are vey attentive as well as i just ask for a special coffee then get the coffee the next day. The room is very comfortable and the surrounding also easy access good for sightseeing.
Katherine K. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2014
Amazing and warm service

service, location, cleanliness
9.7
Their staff anticipates your needs before you know them yourself. Warm friendly service, helpful information on getting around, such as who the reputable taxi companies are. They told us how much we should expect to pay for taxis even before we thought to ask. (there are taxi scams ) Even after we checked out to go to Halong Bay, they kindly offered to let us pit stop on the way back from Halong Bay enroute to Sapa. We weren't even staying there again, and they proactively suggested we stop in for the few hours before our train ride. We were able to rest and freshen up. We even had access to a shower. Amazing. Even the best 5 star hotel with all the amenities couldn't beat the kind friendly service. We had the family suite. A bit pricey but a huge room with nice personal touches like fruit and balloons.
Reginald B. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
Staff was very attentive and bent over backwrds

Staff, Location and value
9
Staff was very helpful and bent over backwards to make sure all was fine. They also helped out in planning our side trips. Good job!! Location was central in the Old Quarters
Shadi A. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2014
Great hotel and friendly helpful staff.

Location, Staff and clean rooms.
9
We spent one night in Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel, and will definitely recommend to others, Its a charming boutique hotel with outstanding staff service. they were very helpful and nice! We were two families with small children and they did there best to attend to our needs. Location was great in the old quarter, easy to catch a taxi and walk to shops and great local food restaurants! Breakfast was fresh to order and included in the room charge which was very reasonably priced!
Edward K. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Lovely staff, reasonably priced.

Staff, location, breakfast
9.3
The staff were great and very helpful. We left our main bags at the hotel when we went to Sa Pa. Clean rooms, good value. Recommend for central and well priced hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06