or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Harlan E. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Central location, gracious staff, excellent breakfast included
10
Great location, right on a market street, plenty of local color. Very welcoming staff, comfortable room. We'll stay here again on our next trip.
Wong K. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
pleasant stay in this centrally located hotel

good location, attentive staff, clean room
9
pleasant stay. staff really friendly, and gave us really good directions and recommendations in restaurants even when we arrived late in the evening.
Kaberly D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, comfort, breakfast
10
This was one of the best stays I have had in Vietnam and I recommend it to anyone!
Stephen R. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2013
The staff was phenomenal!

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
This hotel was nothing fancy, but it was very clean and the staff made it worth while.
Dinah B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff

Friendly staff, internet, comfort aonvenience
8
Gary F. Couples Canada, October 15, 2013
Impeccable, professional and enthusiastic service.

Staff, location and comfort.
9.7
Superb. This hotel is a true testament to good customer service. They care about their guests!
Michael K. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Hanoi was an amazing expeience. A must see.

Location Staff Rooms
9.7
The staff were extremely friendly & attentive and could not be faulted. The room and facilities excellent and location right in the heart of things was superb.
Michael K. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
We had a magnificent stay there. Loved it.

Location Staff Size
9.7
We had a magnificent stay there and would come back and recommend this Hotel. The staff were lovely and very helpful and friendly. Position is fabulous in the Old Quarter. Room Air Con Free Internet were all great as was breakfast - all included & the tariff is very reasonable.
Jess R. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff!

Clean bathroom, great breakfast, great staff!
9.7
The staff were so unbelievably friendly and very helpful when we had to confirm our Ha Long reservation for the next morning. The room was small but very comfortable and clean, big bathroom as well. We asked to return to stay after our Ha Long bay tour, but they were fully booked so they booked us into their sister hotel, which was much more expensive but they charged us for a much bigger room in the hotel. The manager of the hotel came with us in a taxi to the other hotel and helped us with our bags to our room and paid for the taxi for us. Definitely the best service we had in all of Vietnam.
Gwynneth D. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Home away from home

The staff definitely , cleanliness, location
9.7
We stayed at the Ruby for most of our stay and loved it. We had one night at the sister Hotel Elegance Happy and the beds there were the best in Vietnam sooooo soft and comfortable and we ate at the other sister Elegance Diabond rooftop restaurant which was superb. Again the attentiveness of the staff shone out. I had a bad cold and the young waitress brought me fresh ginger in boiling water and honey without me asking or even thinking about it. All Wonderful places but we became attached to the Ruby and its staff most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07