Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.4
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Tammy B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Friendly staff and wonderful location
Location, Staff and Clean Room
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Arnaud P. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Extremely simple but perfect
Helpful staff, nice location, clean
The first surprise is the size of the room : small ! But everything else is perfect, ftarting with the staff, plus the breakfast, location and cleanliness.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

john E. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Went on recommendation Agoda and Trip Advisor
Staff Staff Staff
Wonderful stay. Staff can,t do enough to help you and most speak very good english. Rooms spotlessly clean with a nice bowl of fruit waiting your arrival. Breakfasts wonderful. Great location.Nice quiet rooms. You cant go wrong using this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Mark L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent stay
Service, location and value
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Romel M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location for a stay!
Great location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Laurence B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Convenient Central Location
Close to everything in the old quarter, fantastic friendly staff, good breakfast
Very good
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Helen M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Had great time. Happy staff. easy stay
Decor. Lovely staff. well appointed room. Relaxing quiet room away from street. Fabulous location in heart of old quarter. Off tiny food market street.
Couldn't fault anything. From mango juice welcome drink to checkout. Management were very helpful
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Christie I. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Gem tucked away in a bustling city
Attentive staff, delicious welcoming mango smoothie, beautiful spotless room
This was the best part of our trip to Hanoi! The hotel is tucked away in a small alley in the middle of the busy city. Location is perfect, just a short walk to shopping and the night market. Staff are very attentive and knowledgeable. We were welcomed with refreshing mango smoothies and fresh fruit in our room. Great breakfast selection, including delicious pho. Front desk helped us with arrangements back to the airport. Extremely great value! Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel!!!
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Eileen S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Accomodating for going on Halong Bay Cruise.
Friendly staff with great service. Accomodating travellers going on to Halong Bay with luggage storage, and lounge with shower for use upon return. Beautiful surroundings.
Friendly, welcoming staff with great service. Accomodated travellers going on to Halong Bay by assisting with contacts to tour packages, with luggage storage, and lounge with shower for use upon return, while waiting for taxi to airport. Beautiful surroundings. Lovely hotel on a quiet street, surrounded by great shopping and restaurants. And an amazing price!
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Jie L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good hotel staff
location, hotel service, clean
VERY SATISFIED, I wanted to send some postcards, the hotel staff helped me with the stamps. Very good service.
Reviewed May 17, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: