Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2013
The staff was phenomenal!

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
This hotel was nothing fancy, but it was very clean and the staff made it worth while.
Dinah B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Comfortable room, very friendly and helpful staff

Friendly staff, internet, comfort aonvenience
8
Gary F. Couples Canada, October 15, 2013
Impeccable, professional and enthusiastic service.

Staff, location and comfort.
9.7
Superb. This hotel is a true testament to good customer service. They care about their guests!
Michael K. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Hanoi was an amazing expeience. A must see.

Location Staff Rooms
9.7
The staff were extremely friendly & attentive and could not be faulted. The room and facilities excellent and location right in the heart of things was superb.
Michael K. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
We had a magnificent stay there. Loved it.

Location Staff Size
9.7
We had a magnificent stay there and would come back and recommend this Hotel. The staff were lovely and very helpful and friendly. Position is fabulous in the Old Quarter. Room Air Con Free Internet were all great as was breakfast - all included & the tariff is very reasonable.
Jess R. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff!

Clean bathroom, great breakfast, great staff!
9.7
The staff were so unbelievably friendly and very helpful when we had to confirm our Ha Long reservation for the next morning. The room was small but very comfortable and clean, big bathroom as well. We asked to return to stay after our Ha Long bay tour, but they were fully booked so they booked us into their sister hotel, which was much more expensive but they charged us for a much bigger room in the hotel. The manager of the hotel came with us in a taxi to the other hotel and helped us with our bags to our room and paid for the taxi for us. Definitely the best service we had in all of Vietnam.
Gwynneth D. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Home away from home

The staff definitely , cleanliness, location
9.7
We stayed at the Ruby for most of our stay and loved it. We had one night at the sister Hotel Elegance Happy and the beds there were the best in Vietnam sooooo soft and comfortable and we ate at the other sister Elegance Diabond rooftop restaurant which was superb. Again the attentiveness of the staff shone out. I had a bad cold and the young waitress brought me fresh ginger in boiling water and honey without me asking or even thinking about it. All Wonderful places but we became attached to the Ruby and its staff most.
Kyung W. Families with young children South Korea, September 29, 2013
High quality with low budget

Friendly staff, Nice breakfast, clean room
10
Very nice and willing to go back anytime. Friendly staff really welcomed us from the beginning to the end.
Declan W. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
not as good as Essence Hanoi but still excellent

staff, breakfast, rooms
7.7
We stayed here one night after having to book a last minute room after Typhoon Usagi. We were previously at the sister hotel - Essence Hanoi. This place is not quite as good but still excellent. Only slight qualm was staff recommending the street food place over the road. Turned out it was a tourist trap - three times the price of anywhere else for the small meal. Our fault really as we should have known better than to eat in a restaurant with no visible meunu/prices
Antony L. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in central location

High quality comfirtable rooms, great staff, good value for money
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


HK-AGWEB-2G04