Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Allen H. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2015
Wonderful boutique hotel in Hanoi

Value for money, staff, design of the hotel
8
Really, really enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Elegance Ruby hotel. The location seemed a little chaotic at first, but you're in the heart of Hanoi old quarter. Really vibrant and the hotel proved to be a little oasis in Hanoi.
Allen H. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2015
Great value hotel in Hanoi

Price, Value and Friendliness
7
Hanoi Elegant is a great retreat from the business of Hanoi. The location is convenient and we really thought it was a great value for money.
Jeffrey M. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Simple elegance and warm staff

Very comfortable rooms, friendly, helpful staff and bustling location.
9.7
We really enjoyed our time at the Elegance Ruby Hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They would personally lead us to places that they recommended to make sure that we found our way. The rooms were small but well equipped and comfortable. There were also nice common areas to sit and socialize.
Luke K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Great place to stay

Bgf
10
Very welcoming friendly staff, were on our honeymoon and had a fantastic time would highly rate for anyone
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
quiet and clean

1. hospitality 2. location 3. cleanliness
8.3
The location was great. It was close to good food and party areas but still quite so you could sleep. The customer service is awesome, I had an issue with my room being so small at first and they had no problem moving me to a bigger room. They even have a laundry service and your clothes smell great after.I would highly recommend this hotel.
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Staff are so helpful and friendly

We could not have been looked after better, with the manager and all staff going beyond the standards one would ever expect. An upgrade to the new sister hotel, La Siesta, was arranged and that is in
9
Rose A. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Charming

People, people, and character in the rooms, fruit in the rooms and computers in room, the great breakfast
10
Beyond Excellent!
Ruth J. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
Hanoi Elegance Ruby

Wonderful staff and level of service, very clean and awesome location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay very much and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and to stay there again.
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
a little gem

a complimentary fruit bowl in the room, the receptionist and the breakfast. was outstanding and
9.3
Fantastic, the staff were brilliant, so helpful and kind. The breakfast was great too, with a menu you can order everything fresh. And unlimited supply of it. Excellent.
Karissa G. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
Amazing Service

Service & Staff
9.3
Great hotel & staff! Service are the things that make a trip more special. My new husband and I were on our honeymoon in Hanoi and booked two nights at Elegance Ruby hotel. They not only upgraded our hotel/room to one of their sister hotels but they took a cab with us to the new hotel to be sure that we were okay with the accommodations. We ended up staying at La Siesta and the staff was just as amazing as at the Elegance Ruby. We LOVED our time in Hanoi - thank you to the staff at both locations!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08