Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel

3 Yen Thai Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Elegance 4
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Surroundings Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Facilities
Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 322 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Michael B. Families with young children New Zealand, July 13, 2015
Family Welcome

awesome helpful staff, nice rooms, and great location
10
We loved it... we booked 4 rooms for two families. When we got there they wanted to make sure we were happy and took us to the rooms for the kids. Balloons, and atmosphere we knew our girls would love and a big welcome when we got in the room. Big beds for the kids (3 in one room 2 in the other) Ms Ana and Mr Sy were amazing, a real credit to their profession. Would stay there again in a heart beat.
Report this review
Marian C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 13, 2015
Superb hotel

The hotel itself is wonderfully well situated in the heart of the old quarter but quiet and peaceful. The room was spotless and the bed
10
This was a great locale for exploring Hanoi – a really comfortable home from home, warm and helpful staff and lovely surroundings. I will certainly be staying here again
Report this review
Emil S. Couples Germany, June 30, 2015
Perfect Hotel

So helpfull staffs, such a comfortable feeling, such a nice atmosphere
9.3
Report this review
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Second time, just as good

The staff were brilliant - charming, helpful, efficient. Besides this, the location is superb.
9.7
Fabulous! Stayed here previously, remembered it was great and so came back again. Was not disappointed; indeed, very much the opposite. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Report this review
Allen H. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2015
Wonderful boutique hotel in Hanoi

Value for money, staff, design of the hotel
8
Really, really enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Elegance Ruby hotel. The location seemed a little chaotic at first, but you're in the heart of Hanoi old quarter. Really vibrant and the hotel proved to be a little oasis in Hanoi.
Report this review
Allen H. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2015
Great value hotel in Hanoi

Price, Value and Friendliness
7
Hanoi Elegant is a great retreat from the business of Hanoi. The location is convenient and we really thought it was a great value for money.
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Simple elegance and warm staff

Very comfortable rooms, friendly, helpful staff and bustling location.
9.7
We really enjoyed our time at the Elegance Ruby Hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They would personally lead us to places that they recommended to make sure that we found our way. The rooms were small but well equipped and comfortable. There were also nice common areas to sit and socialize.
Report this review
Luke K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Great place to stay

Bgf
10
Very welcoming friendly staff, were on our honeymoon and had a fantastic time would highly rate for anyone
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
quiet and clean

1. hospitality 2. location 3. cleanliness
8.3
The location was great. It was close to good food and party areas but still quite so you could sleep. The customer service is awesome, I had an issue with my room being so small at first and they had no problem moving me to a bigger room. They even have a laundry service and your clothes smell great after.I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Staff are so helpful and friendly

We could not have been looked after better, with the manager and all staff going beyond the standards one would ever expect. An upgrade to the new sister hotel, La Siesta, was arranged and that is in
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - SurroundingsHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02