Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Emotion Hotel

26 Hang Bot Street, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Family - Connecting room Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Family - Connecting room Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room
Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Charming Restaurant Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Da District Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Wai H. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2013
Great location to business district

Simple and no fuss experience.
7.7
This is the second time I am visiting Hanoi. On both occasions I have stayed at this same hotel and found the hotel to be clean and staff gives great service.
Report this review
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great location & lovely hotel

room decoration is nice
8
Overall stay was pleasant. The staff was very friendly & facilities was good.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Canada, January 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel but far from the tourist action

Modern clean
7
The hotel & room were fine. It's on a street with many old & busy buildings. I was looking for a nicer neighborhood. Location wise the hotel is not near the Old Quarter although good for West Lake area, Temple of Literature, Fine Art Museum & Ho Chi Minh museum & mausoleum. One inconvenience was that one night some guests were allowed to have a party with karaoke in the open restaurant area. The party ended early after I complained but I don't understand why a hotel allows such activities. I think a hotel should be a quiet place as much as possible to suit the rest needs of everyone.
Report this review
Lavenna D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2012
Comfy room and approachable staff

our complimentary breakfast
7.7
I have to say they have a big rooms..a very comfy and clean one. It feels like more than I'm home..our bedroom viewing from window the city. We have a everyday complimentary of water and coffee. Their breakfast are bountiful I like most their special fried rice. Staff were accommodating and smiling even though some of the staff were cant speak straight English but they tried their best to understand and served our needs. I would recommend this hotel its also in a reasonable price.
Report this review
Mogens B. Business travelers Denmark, December 4, 2012
Nice hotel with nice staff who need further traini

Nice rooms
7
The staff should be better trained and alert to the guests' need as well as their English could be improved. The location is Ok, although a bit far fropm the Old City.
Report this review
Nick B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Good location, great staff and hotel is very clean
9
Check in and out was very quick no problems. Easy to get a taxi and a few places to eat are within walking distance.Everyone was very helpful and the GM was very nice. Breakfast is good but could use a change once in awhile, I stayed a week.
Report this review
Nick B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Nice and clean hotel
8.3
Easy and fast check in and check out no problems. Close to shopping and eating places. The hotel was clean and the staff was very good. Met the GM who was very nice.
Report this review
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Nice clean room

room decoration is nice
8
Overall stay was good & comfortable. Staff was very kind & friendly as well.
Report this review
Nick B. Groups United States of America, November 13, 2012
Nice Hotel, location is ok

The staff was very nice. The hotel was very clean
8.3
Easy check in. Nice and clean rooms. Good selection of TV channels. Breakfast was ok just the same each day. No fault of the hotel but it was loud outside because of construction. Everything elese was fine.
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel owner on site nice rooftop restaurant

good staff nice restaurant
8
I like this hotel but it might be just a little out of the way if you don't have a motorbike and want to be close to Old Town, besides that the owner was almost always there and extremely helpful. The hotel is just a little dated but very comfortable I recommend this hotel if you don't mind walking or grabbing a taxi to head out
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Emotion Hotel HanoiHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Family - Connecting roomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Family - Connecting roomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Charming RestaurantHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Emotion Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03