Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Eternity Hotel

32 Yet Kieu, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Superior Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Wine & Fresh Fruits Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Wine & Fresh fruits Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Tea & Coffee Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Wine & Fresh Fruits Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Fresh Fruits Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Work Desk
Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Note Pad Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 69 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Jean-Francois C. Business travelers France, July 28, 2015
Excellent service, super clean, very strong WiFi

staff effectiveness and friendliness, value for money, cleanliness
9.7
The staff effectiveness and friendliness was superb, the value for money is great, and the cleanliness is impeccable. As a token of the high quality management, the hotel sent a car to pick me up at the airport. However the car driver did not find me. So I had to take a taxi at my expense. The hotel paid for the taxi on my arrival and did not charge me for the driver they sent, as the manager said they wanted to take full responsibility for the inconvenience. With such level of service and responsibility, this hotel should have great customers' loyalty. I will stay again for sure.
Report this review
Peggy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Good hotel with nice staffs

Near to exhibition hall, hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, room is clean and spacious.
8.3
Good.
Report this review
Douglas W. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Short stay

TV worked
8
We used this hotel provided by our travel agent for a quick clean up (shower and brushing our teeth), after getting off the night train from Sapa, at 6:00 AM in the morning. Then after one hour we caught our Van / Bus to the Bay for our next tour. The room was all we needed. Clean, well light, with a hot shower. They had breakfast available for an additional charge. The quality was poor and the waitstaff did not speak English so that did not go well. The hotel manager did speak English well and was helpful, but he was too rushed at that time to help us.
Report this review
Jeremy C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Perfect for the price!

Staff, Internet, Location
8.3
What else could I say? They even help me to buy the local sim card without additional charges! Perfect! So far my experience in Hanoi is impressive, hope they remains!
Report this review
Supoj B. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2014
So Good

Good for Reception, Good for Serviecs Mine, Good for Sympathize
7.7
Report this review
Widya H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Good location, comfort room and bed

Good location, comfort room and bed
8.3
Great experience, good room, comfort bed. Hot water not too hot, also need improvement for breakfast.
Report this review
Kao H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 25, 2014
convenient place to stay

convenient, cheap and friendly staff
6.3
Staff is great and helpful even it is very late at night, bathroom was awesome but the bed linens were kinda old and thin, but overall, if you are just looking for a place to sleep over the night then it is the one.
Report this review
Michael P. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2014
My Stay

Location; staff; Comfort
9
Very Pleasant.
Report this review
Waikin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Just in down town and exhibition hall.

Just in down town and exhibition hall. within 50 meters.
8.3
Just in down town and exhibition hall. within 50 meters. Service is good but room smell.
Report this review
Emma W. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
excellent service

friendly staffs, excellent service, easily access
10
My husband and I are very happy with everything about the hotel. Staffs were friendly and helpful. They always tried their best to help us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Eternity Hotel HanoiHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Wine & Fresh Fruits Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Wine & Fresh fruits Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Tea & Coffee Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Wine & Fresh FruitsHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Fresh FruitsHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Work Desk Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Note PadHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Ensuite Bathroom Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Eternity Hotel Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08