or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Evergreen Hotel

21 Hang Dong street, Hang Bo Ward, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Dorm bed Hanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Dorm bed
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Decent stay

Location, curtains for beds, dark/quiet rooms
6.3
Kierstan C. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
location and value in hanoi

location staff and cleanliness
10
The hotel is family run and so clean, like a little oasis of happiness in a home away from home to experience the exotic nature, culture, locations tastes and sounds of northern Vietnam - its a win all the way around and a safe haven of happy cleanliness too. Super!
Andrew G. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Great budget hotel

Location, value for money, and great staff.
9
The staff were so helpfull and friendly.Located right in the old Quarter of Hanoi.
Antonia T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
clean & private dorms

clean, private, location
9.7
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Fantastic little place.

Breakfast. Staff. Location
9.3
Lovely little place. Staff so so helpful from the moment we entered nothing was too much hassle! breakfast was perfect. Booked us a halong bay day tour finishing on Cat ba. Thoroughly recommended. Slap bang in the middle of the old quarter so simply outstanding 1st impressions of the sheer craziness that are Hanoi roads.... For a little over £8 for a private room for 2. Go there. Stay there. Enjoy.
Sarah B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
hotel?

location
6.7
OK first night although the traffic noise is constant so not a great nights sleep. The second night was a family row until the early hours and again when I woke up. The lady on reception was pleasant and helpful.
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
The location is in Old Quarter. Convenient for walking around.
Melanie N. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Basic hotel, good value.

Good location, friendly, helpful staff, and pretty comfortable bed.
9
This is a basic, no frills hotel that was a good value for the inexpensive price. The mattress was surprisingly comfortable, the best we've had at a budget hotel. Good location in the old quarter with tons of options for food and markets close by.
Donella L. Couples Ireland, November 30, 2014
Extremely small room

Nothing
2.7
Small room, air -con stopped working middle of the night - over charged for laundry
Angelina W. Groups United States of America, November 20, 2014
Very helpful girl but no breakfast

The beds, the staff, the mini bar
7.7
We got in very late and were surprised to find the hotel closed. We had to ring the doorbell and wake the receptionist up to get let in. The young lady was very friendly though and even though it was almost midnight, she booked a tour to ha long bay for the very next day which was exactly what we needed to happen. The room was great, some of the comfiest beds we've had so far! The only bad thing was that it says breakfast included and this was not the case. We say down and got coffee and noticed a couple was getting done eating but we never got food. When we asked about breakfast she said sorry but they didn't have any? We were confused...and hungry. But other that that it was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Evergreen Hotel HanoiHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - EntranceHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Dorm bedHanoi Evergreen Hotel Hanoi - Dorm bed


AS-AGWEB-3C08