arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 192 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 192 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.7 Muhammad S.
Singapore
January 13, 2015
Good location
location,comfort,value for money
very satisfied,worth the money,good location as it is in the old quarters area.

7.1 Jaksa
Serbia
February 05, 2016
Good
Great staff. Rooms are fine.
Too much noise.

6.7 Oko
Russia
January 14, 2016
Be clear...
Very nice stuff...
Blanket was dirty!!! They didn't change linens after previous guest... I was shocked... They change all after my request)))

7.7 Martin H.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2015
New Years in a new country!
Staff, value, location
Had a great time taking in the new year, and The manager was really friendly, he made sure we were looked after sorted us out with an extra night at shirt notice, staff were all really friendly, good place, good vibe, good times!! Will be back :) cheers guys!!

9 Hankyung C.
South Korea
December 21, 2014
Great hospitality
Staff. Location. Price
I enjoyed staying in HH Hotel. The staff was very kind to provide local information and become my friend. Thank you manager, and Hung! Besides, the hotel is economic and still good enough to take a rest. I liked it very much.

7.5 Grace
Australia
January 11, 2016
Good
Good value for money for those on holidays. Located in the heart of the old quarter - allows easy access to the old quarter. Staff were friendly. Room was comfortable and clean.
Wifi signal was patchy (in and out - but mostly out from my room, wifi signal was better at the roof top). When I arrived, I was told that they were going to have interruption to water and ...

7.1 Nawarat
Thailand
January 04, 2016
Nice place to stay in...
- Good location and service
- The door in bathroom cannot locked - The drinking water is not free

8 ellinor H.
Sweden
October 15, 2014
Great hotel in a nice area!
The staff is really great! The helpt us to arrange a great visit to Halong bay and to get train tickets. The hotell is located in the lovely old town. We can reallly recommend this place!
We had a great stay and we would love to go back!

7.7 Alwyn M.
South Africa
September 06, 2014
Hanoi Harmony
The location was perfect as the city was in walking distance The cultural experience
We were 3 travellers who enjoyed our stay very much but would prefer if the hotel allows travellers to seek their own tour trips

7.9 Bogdana
Ukraine
January 03, 2016
Good
Good location, stuff

7.9 Sean
Thailand
December 31, 2015
Good hotel for tourists who...
Very friendly, helpful staff. Located at the Old Quarter which is the tourist area in Hanoi. I asked about their tours and they offered me great tours to choose from at very reasonable prices. I ...
Need improvement on cleanliness. First night I came the toilet was not clean though they did the next day and every day from then on. The pillow sheets are stained and have bits of hair.

9.3 Jordan S.
Australia
August 28, 2014
Clean Hotel, Good Location
Price, Location, Staff
Hotel is very well priced, includes breakfast, good location and staff are helpful.

8.3 Suk Y.
Malaysia
August 15, 2014
Decent budget small hotel
Reception staff service was excellent & big room
Only stayed one night upon arrival to Hanoi. Reception staff were very good. Check-in was fast. Overall was good.

7.5 Michał
Poland
December 19, 2015
night before flight
just ok

10 Julie
United States
December 18, 2015
nice room
very nice room with friendly and helpful staff

4.3 Kelley C.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Not recommended
Nothing

8.3 Cherrie D.
Australia
July 17, 2014
Convenient location
excellent staff, laundry facility, great location
Good

10 Julie
United States
December 18, 2015
good and cheap hotel
I was there for 1 night then go to Halong Bay Mr Tom help me to get a cheap and good quality tour, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast on the top with nice view of the city,

9.2 Maciej
Poland
December 13, 2015
centrally located gem
-Excellent location: quiet street close to everything -superb top floor breakfast -we stayed in room 601 which has lots of natural light and great view

10 tanakorn L.
Thailand
July 09, 2014
Amazing service, Best Hotel !
Excellent for money, helpful staff, Good position
The Harmony hotel is a great little hotel just near night market, Hoan Kiem lake. It is very good value as a two star. The location is great and if you like to explore real Asian markets it is fantastically placed to walk along a great little market street to the Dong Xuan markets. Foodies dream. Definitely stay here again !