Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Harmony Hotel

34 Lan Ong Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Golf Course Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 183 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Jane C. Groups Australia, June 28, 2015
Poor Service

Location, price
5.3
This was the worst place we stayed in Vietnam. Although the location was pretty good, their services were pretty bad. When we got to our rooms there was no water so we couldnt shower or freshen up, and when we told the staff about it they said it would take 30 minutes but it took so much longer that we just decided to head out. Their airconditioning wasnt great too. Worst of all, we had missing clothing from their laundry services. We were told (grumpily) that it would get sent to our next hotel but it never did. We've paid less for better stays so would not recommend this. Sorry :(
Report this review
Seamus F. Solo travelers Ireland, April 6, 2015
Nice place, staff very friendly and helpful!

Staff, Location, Price
7.7
Report this review
Evgeny S. Families with older children Russia, March 21, 2015
Not luck with room

Location
5.7
Hotel locate in center of Hanoi near by lake and night market. We lived in room on third floor with view on street. There were broken aircon and water from it falled on blind and floor so room was very wet and strong smells of mold. Furniture in bathroom was very old. Some economy rooms hasn`t windows. Staff is indifferent for guest`s problems. Breakfast not bad - has rice, eggs, some fruits, bread with jam and butter. Pretty view on city from seventh floor on breakfast. But if you will lucky and get good room, for example on fifth floor it will be not bad hotel for required money.
Report this review
Tina R. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2015
Fabulous super friendly place

Staff were so helpful and really cared that I enjoyed my stay. Location is good. Views from the room and 7th floor breakfast room were very nice
9.3
My stay was great. The value was excellent. Almost equal to places I stayed at for twice the money. A nice family run the place. The room was comfortable with an interesting city view. It was blissfully quiet in the heart of old town. Will return.
Report this review
Gail H. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Great manager!

Guest services, location
8.3
Comfortable and felt appreciated
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Good location

location,comfort,value for money
8.7
very satisfied,worth the money,good location as it is in the old quarters area.
Report this review
Martin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
New Years in a new country!

Staff, value, location
7.7
Had a great time taking in the new year, and The manager was really friendly, he made sure we were looked after sorted us out with an extra night at shirt notice, staff were all really friendly, good place, good vibe, good times!! Will be back :) cheers guys!!
Report this review
Hankyung C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2014
Great hospitality

Staff. Location. Price
9
I enjoyed staying in HH Hotel. The staff was very kind to provide local information and become my friend. Thank you manager, and Hung! Besides, the hotel is economic and still good enough to take a rest. I liked it very much.
Report this review
Ellinor H. Couples Sweden, October 13, 2014
Great hotel in a nice area!

The staff is really great! The helpt us to arrange a great visit to Halong bay and to get train tickets. The hotell is located in the lovely old town. We can reallly recommend this place!
8
We had a great stay and we would love to go back!
Report this review
Alwyn M. Solo travelers South Africa, September 2, 2014
Hanoi Harmony

The location was perfect as the city was in walking distance The cultural experience
7.7
We were 3 travellers who enjoyed our stay very much but would prefer if the hotel allows travellers to seek their own tour trips
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Harmony Hotel HanoiHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Golf CourseHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01