Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Harmony Hotel

34 Lan Ong Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Reception Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Golf Course Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Alwyn M. Solo travelers South Africa, September 2, 2014
Hanoi Harmony

The location was perfect as the city was in walking distance The cultural experience
7.7
We were 3 travellers who enjoyed our stay very much but would prefer if the hotel allows travellers to seek their own tour trips
Jordan S. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Clean Hotel, Good Location

Price, Location, Staff
9.3
Hotel is very well priced, includes breakfast, good location and staff are helpful.
Cherrie D. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Convenient location

excellent staff, laundry facility, great location
8.3
Good
Tanakorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, June 20, 2014
Amazing service, Best Hotel !

Excellent for money, helpful staff, Good position
10
The Harmony hotel is a great little hotel just near night market, Hoan Kiem lake. It is very good value as a two star. The location is great and if you like to explore real Asian markets it is fantastically placed to walk along a great little market street to the Dong Xuan markets. Foodies dream. Definitely stay here again !
Mary J. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Friendly Staff

friendly staff, flexible acommodation, inside the old quarters
6
In general it was great, the staff are friendly. Would I just request that breakfast should be served earlier as tourist have to meet up with 8 am tour. Since they just start cooking at 7 am only.
Charlie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Bedroom run down, not as nice as shown in photo.

Has elevator, good location, near night market. easy to walk around, helpful staffs.
7.7
The staffs were helpful and fast. Checkin and checkout was a breeze. No one pestered me for any tour packages as I mention I have pre-booked. They were still friendly to me afterwards and accomodating. If you don't mind a little rundown/outdated room+bath, you can stay here as it's location is very good.
James A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
I was ask to change room, apart from that ok

location, friendly young staff man
5.7
Not bad, but asked to change room during my stay and when I did, the managers brother was sleeping in the other room. Quite strange, but overall, not a bad stay
Krisse C. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Not a good trade for money

Airport transfer, one English-speaking staff, good location
5.7
We had a night at the hotel and depart really early the next morning to airport. On that morning, there was no water, and we had to go down to the lobby because the phone in the room was not even wired. Wi-fi is said to be available at each floor, but it cannot be found. For a price paid higher than another hotel we stayed in, this hotel did not offer much better facilities as we had expected. But the room was much spacious.
Neville F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Very good value for the money Mr Tom very good man

The staff very helpful
9.3
Pleasant relaxing satisfying good hotel
Karenza M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Budget hotel central to Old Quarter

Central location, friendly staff, airport tranfer
6
Budget hotel great location, easy check in and out, very helpful friendly staff. We asked for a double room but were given a family room which we did not need as there was only two of us, didn't mind but the extra bed made the room quite cramped. The bathroom was an issue at it was quite damp with a lot of mould everywhere. The hotel also says it has double glazing to prevent the noise but this was not so and it was very noisy. There was a problem with the TV as it wasn't working properly, the staff tried to resolve but gave up in the end. We didn't go away to watch TV but it would have been nice to have had it working at times. I would have rated this hotel as poor but for the price and that the staff were very helpful and friendly, they just need to give it some TLC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Harmony Hotel HanoiHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Golf CourseHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Harmony Hotel Hanoi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01