Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hasu Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel
Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City View Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - View Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid Babylon Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bathtub Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Corridor Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Interior Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian style Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western Style Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Line
Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Lines Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body Massage Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing Bird Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & Fountain Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Lantern View Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern View Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern View Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon View Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon View Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon View
Area: Ba Dinh District Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
174 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Business travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Amazing staff

The staff, the room and the breakfast
10
Absolutely wonderful, the staff couldn't have been more helpful - really made a difference. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean and breakfast was made to order, fabulous!
Report this review
Johny K. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Time's shorter when we stay at Hanoi Bella Vita

Good restaurant, well care staffs, fast room service
10
I booked Hanoi Bella Vita for the first time I come to Hanoi, and thay bring me a great service. I checked in very early, but they offer me a room for taking a rest then move to my room that booked before. My room was 502, it very nice and comfortable. Food and cocktail from restaurant was very good. If you stay at Bella Vita and don't like to out of your room, you should order room service. They served it quickly.
Report this review
Thai B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Enjoy stay at Bella Vita

Good internet connection, good breakfast and dinning, helpful staff
10
I and some of my friends visited Hanoi for some days. We booked Hanoi Bella Vita because of this hotel near my office. They brought me good service with smiling staffs. Internet in room was fast. I can access my email every where in hotel. Breakfast and dinning was good also with a lot of choice. Thank Hanoi Bella Vita for my stay.
Report this review
Roi E. Couples Israel, November 17, 2013
Excellent hotel and Friendly staff!!!

nice hotel, Friendly staff, good location
9.3
The staff is very nice- great service! the hotel is very clean and nice!
Report this review
Quynh H. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Luxurious feelings

Beautiful room with lot of facilities. Fast service. Good location, easy access to the centre.
8.7
Report this review
Tien D. Couples Vietnam, November 14, 2013
A good place for 2 day stay in Ha Noi

city hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is small but very clean. Staffs are very friendly and quickly serve for customers. The location is in the center of the city.
Report this review
Jane H. Solo travelers Russia, November 14, 2013
High standards hotel

Well trained staffs. Good food. Nice room
10
Bella Vita hotel offer me a large room with windows view to the foutain. It was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was good with some of Vietnamese food like "Pho" or international food like French toast or bread and cereal. Staffs are all good in English and help me a lot in recommending my tour to Sapa. Massage staff was nice and has good technique. I would like recommend this hotel for all of my friends.
Report this review
Manuela P. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Friendly staff, service like in home

Family , good breakfast, helpful staff
10
We stayed at Bella Vita for 1 night. It a good located hotel with Ho Chi Minh musium, Hoan Kiem lake and West lake near by. We had a good time with help full staffs and delicious breakfast. I'm sure that I will recommend this hotel for every one.
Report this review
Quyet T. Couples Vietnam, November 12, 2013
Nice room, cheap, friendly staff

Nice room, cheap, friendly staff, flexible booking policy
9.7
The room is clean, large and well decorated. Price is cheap compared to hotels of the same standard. Staffs are friendly. Booking policy is flexible.
Report this review
Chung C. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Best choice for staying

Good bed, good food, good service
10
I booked Bella Vita hotel after my schedule to China had some trouble. I booked but I got a mistake also. But Bella Vita staffs help me contact to ammend my booking and also my stay. Food in restaurant was delicious. I tryed some cocktail with a beef steak. My room has city view, with comfort bed. I had a good sleep this day and a very beatiful day after. I would like to come back Bella Vita hotel next time.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 140 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Concierge serviceHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Executive Double Moon View or City ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Executive Orchid BabylonHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella VitaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BathtubHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - CorridorHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - InteriorHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Asian styleHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant in Western StyleHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LineHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast LinesHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Foot & Body MassageHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Babylon and Singing BirdHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Garden & FountainHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Entrance Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Lantern ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Traditional Lantern ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Superior Orchid Babylon ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Family Bella Vita ViewHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04