or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel

52 Ngo Huyen Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Stair Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Room furniture Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Ruth N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
good location

clean room, friendly owner, location near every where
8.7
nice, i enjoy it
Angeline V. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2014
wonderful hotel experience with friendly staff

The friendly staff, central location, and cleanliness of lodgings.
10
The staff was extremely professional, friendly, and accomodating. We were always greeted with smiles in the morning and pleasantries throughout the day. We felt very welcome to Hanoi because of them and were very grateful for their hospitality. Hotel Hibiscus is a wonderful and centrally located spot that is accessible to many gems around Hanoi. If you want a hotel that is a prime location, with great service, pleasant rooms, and a spectacular staff this is the place to be. Great value and a rewarding experience!
Huyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 23, 2014
“Fantastic place to stay”

Great location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
10
We started off our travels in Vietnam in this lovely little hotel. The staff were so friendly, helpful and very attentive. The room was just the right size, well decorated and spotless! The bathroom was immaculate and had a brilliant shower! There was a great selection at breakfast and it tasted great! The hire,was I walking distance to everything and rooms were lovely and quiet. Nothing was to much trouble for the staff. We highly recommend this hotel and hope to return one day.
Andrey G. Solo travelers Russia, July 19, 2014
Best price/quality/location ratio

Great location, friendly stuff, clean rooms
10
Kathryn W. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Wonderful hotel near the lake

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.7
The staff were really friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. If you're looking for a basic hotel with clean rooms, hot water, internet and friendly staff in a central location, this is it!
Marie-Therese S. Groups Austria, April 17, 2014
good location, nice staff

location
5.3
We were a bit disappointed comparing the pictures with the reality. Pics looked very nice! But the bathroom was not cleaned well enough. There was no kitchen in the hotel, so the stuff brings breakfast from an outside restaurant nearby and you have to eat in the lobby. No good value for the money!
Takaaki M. Couples Japan, April 14, 2014
probably youth hostel level

clean, good wifi , friendly
7.3
look at agora and looks quite clean so tried. Hotel is clean but there is no lift so when you have some luggage it would be super hard to go up, but staff is helped to go up. room is clean and it's ok but it is like youth hostel like
Lily X. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Good room size, friendly staff, great location
9
Only one night but made the best out of it. Big window in the room. Clean rooms and front desk is helpful.
Ellen R. Couples Germany, July 30, 2013
Excellent

Confortable room, good price and great staff
9.3
Very good, we could do an early check in and late check out, both spontaneaously. They serve nice breakfast. Staff is extremly friendly and helpful e.g. Organizing a cab to the airport
Jan T. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Good location. Rooms good size.

Location. Watching the street life. Clean room.
6.3
This hotel has changed ownership and not as good as before. Still great to watch the morning activity of the locals doing there food shopping and eating pho

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04