or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel

52 Ngo Huyen Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Stair Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Room furniture Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Tuksina F. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
great little hotel

great location near cathedral,everything within walking distance,very clean hotel
10
Excellent little hotel far from the madding crowds, very clean good shower, staff extremely helpful and polite, you can walk almost everywhere from this hotel without to much trouble.
Dinh N. Groups Vietnam, February 25, 2015
I was stay 1 night at Hibicus.this is quite good h

location, friendly, clean
9.7
Great
Cassandra P. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
"Peter manage hotel amazing"

Good location, excellent hotel,very clean
10
If you are wanting to stay in the centre of the old quarters, then this hibiscus hotel is an excellent choice. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and professional, they organized all our excursions for us including our trip to Ha Long Bay. From the moment we entered the hotel the staff were very attentive and friendly with all sort of advice on where to eat, directions to local attractions and to escorting us to taxi etc... great service. The breakfast was small but more than adequate. Would recommend this hotel.
Christopher W. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Just ok

Nice bed, ok breakfast
6
It wasn't great
Corey T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Great service and location

location, service, breakfast
10
I stayed at the Hanoi hibiscus Hotel during my visit to Hanoi. I was extremely impressed with the service. The staff is friendly and helpful. They helped me organize a tour of Ha Long Bay. They also organized dinner and transport in Hanoi. The service at this hotel exceeded my expectations for any hotel that I have stayed in. The hibiscus hotel is also an amazing value. I paid less than a third of what I would pay for a hotel in world. The price included Internet Wiff in the room ,breakfast every morning. The value for money at this hotel is fantastic.
Prataksri P. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
Great hotel

"Great location. Great staff. Great rooms,Clean"
10
To book a room in this hotel was an excelent decision during our staying in Hanoi. The hotel is very nice and has a great location, but the best is its staff, always trying to help you and make your visit to Hanoi unforgettable. 100% recommend! For sure I would stay here again! Thank you Peter !
Svetlana B. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
“Great service, clean rooms and perfect location”

Good Manager, Great hotel & Clean Room
10
This hotel was fantastic.Just a small hotel in the middle of everything.The staff were just great and couldn't do enough for us.The rooms were very comfortable and modern.Breakfast were fantastic.A great choice of food.Just around the corner are lots of eating places and bars.On the morning we were flying out very early , the hotel packed us breakfast to take with us. which is amazing. Normally you just miss out. A Great hotel, great helpful staff and great location in the old quarter
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Toilet was too smell.

Good location, helpful staffs.
6.3
Gregory C. Groups United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
shabby tired and overrated even at 2 star

The location us centeal but feels like a grimy back alley. The staff were very friendly and attentive but isnt enough
3
Don't believe the descriptions or the reviews. The few rooms they have updated are pictured on booking sites but do not represent the quality of the two rooms we had. They stunk of urine and mould, were dirty, and very shabby. The sheets feel like plastic and the shower facilities were dismal as there was a no water whatsoever. You get what you pay for as it was cheap but when you compare to other hotels of a similar price you can get better elsewhere in Hanoi. We stayed at another hotel nearby for same price with infinitely better service and standards.
Pear A. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2014
"Great hotel.Tour location and staff fantastic"

Clean, very helpful staffs, location
10
Excellent Hanoi Hibiscus hotel in an ideal location to explore the City. All the staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble, they organised our trip to Halong Bay and sapa .The breakfast was superb with plenty of choice, special thanks to Peter the manager who made our stay memorable. Would highly recommend this hotel to any visitor to Hanoi and would definately stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel HanoiHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double roomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double roomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - StairHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Room furnitureHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomHanoi Hibiscus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02